Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd Reviews

4.81 Rating 2,449 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd Reviews

About Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd:

Beautiful hampers and gift baskets

Visit Website

Phone:

01727 895 900

Email:

sales@hampergifts.co.uk

Location:

Hampergifts.co.uk LtdUnit 3, Spring Valley Business Centre

Write Your review

Tell us how Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd 5 star review on 9th August 2020
"Josh"
More Photos & Videos
Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd 5 star review on 9th August 2020
"Neena"
More Photos & Videos
Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd 5 star review on 9th June 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd 5 star review on 9th June 2020
Christine
More Photos & Videos
Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd 5 star review on 24th May 2020
Diane
More Photos & Videos
Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd 5 star review on 19th May 2020
Jounall Méndez
More Photos & Videos
Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd 5 star review on 9th May 2020
Melanie
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Lovely gift, delivery was very quick, packaging was good too very pleased all round. :-)
Posted 1 week ago
Great company. Always pull out the stops to get items to their recipients on time. Can’t recommend them highly enough.
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to use website, delivered on time and well packaged.
Posted 1 week ago
My sister in law and her husband we over the moon with their birthday hamper absolutely loved it thank you hampergifts you made them very happy
Posted 1 week ago
Very happy with everything
Posted 1 week ago
Bought as a joint birthday gift for a couple whose birthdays were very close together.Recipients were delighted with the hamper and the contents, too!
Posted 1 week ago
Great service, great products!
Posted 1 week ago
Very happy with the service from start to finish.
Posted 1 week ago
Loved it! Ideal gift, packaging was perfect. The delivery was quick! Thank you!
Posted 1 week ago
Overall loved the idea! Loved packaging... however. Chocolate was all malted. Buying chocolate in a hot weather... made me think if I would do it again.
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered hamper as a socially distanced birthday present for a niece. It was a lovely surprise for her, she says she is pleased with the gifts. I think hampers are a good to give as gifts, especially now. Ordering and delivery (at a planned date) were painless too.
Definitely recommended
Thanks
Posted 1 week ago
Very efficient ordering and delivery, beautiful presentation, lots of variety. A really special gift.
Posted 1 week ago
Easy site to navigate, prompt delivery and fantastic range. I’ll defiantly be back.
Posted 1 week ago
The process of ordering was extremely easy. I was kept informed about delivery date and times. The hamper arrived on time and in perfect condition. The recipient was delighted.
Posted 1 week ago
A wide variety of goods that my parents very much enjoy. Full of food that they enjoy, but wouldn't think of buying. For seniors that don't want anymore 'stuff' to put on shelves, hampers make a great alternative and are full of surprises.
Posted 2 weeks ago
The hamper arrived just a few days after ordering, The wine and cheese were beautifully presented and the quality was great. It was a gift for my husband and he thoroughly enjoyed it. Thank you.
Posted 2 weeks ago
My second purchase as a birthday gift for family in UK.
Excellent website, delivery on time and both recipients very happy with their wonderful hampers.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I live in Estonia, my daughter lives in England with her family, and I wanted to please her on her birthday. The gift was very nicely packaged and great content. My daughter was very happy The site is very easy to use. Delivery is fast and excellent. I will advise Humpergifts to my friends who want to surprise their relatives living in England
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hamper delivered to my son, photo of grandson next to the pile of boxes look great -= everyone very thrilled - Thank you
Posted 2 weeks ago
Second Hampergift I've given will definitely use this Company again, first class from online ordering, through delivery to gift itself, first The Eye Full Tower this time The Cheese and Pate Choice, both recipients thrilled. A huge 'thank you' Hampergifts.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd is rated 4.81 based on 2,449 reviews