Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd Reviews

4.81 Rating 2,370 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd Reviews

About Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd:

Beautiful hampers and gift baskets

Visit Website

Phone:

01727 895 900

Email:

sales@hampergifts.co.uk

Location:

Hampergifts.co.uk LtdUnit 3, Spring Valley Business Centre

Write Your review

Tell us how Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd 5 star review on 9th June 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd 5 star review on 9th June 2020
Christine
More Photos & Videos
Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd 5 star review on 24th May 2020
Diane
More Photos & Videos
Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd 5 star review on 19th May 2020
Jounall Méndez
More Photos & Videos
Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd 5 star review on 9th May 2020
Melanie
More Photos & Videos
Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd 5 star review on 6th May 2020
Larissa
More Photos & Videos
Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd 5 star review on 6th May 2020
Larissa
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Delivered as promised multiple hampers all over the country.Everyone was thrilled,Thankyou.
Posted 2 years ago
Great service and choice of hampers
Posted 2 years ago
Service highly efficient and all recipients very satisfied. It may help to vary offerings from year to year in order to avoid always sending similar types of gifts!
Posted 2 years ago
I needed to contact the Hampergifts support to make them some questions and they were so polite and nice.. Thank you very much!!
It was my bf's birthday and he just loved it! He said that the contents are really amazing and the hamper is also very beautiful. Everything was perfect. :)
Also, as I am not currently in the UK, I am in Brazil, it was very easy to purchase online with my international card, though...
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your feedback
We are delighted to hear from a customer all the way from Brazil :)
We hope to see you again soon
Hampergifts Team
Posted 2 years ago
Amazing quality and presentation, out of this world...
Posted 3 years ago
Dear NIcholas
Thank you very much for your feedback!
Merry Christmas !
Hampergifts Team
Posted 3 years ago
Was brilliant ... Many thanks ..
Posted 3 years ago
Dear Sharon
Thank you for your feedback
We hope to see you again soon!
Hampergifts Team
Posted 3 years ago
arrived on time,good value for the money.
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for your feedback
We hope to see you again soon!
Hampergifts Team
Posted 3 years ago
very simple ordering process, quick delivery
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for your feedback
We hope to see you again soon!
Hampergifts Team
Posted 3 years ago
Great service, very quick delivery. Recipients were very pleased
Posted 4 years ago
Dear Susan,
Thank you very much for your feedback!
We hope to see you again soon
Hampergifts Team
Posted 4 years ago
Very pleased with delivery and quality of goods. My daughter and granddaughters are thrilled with this gift as I thought they would be. I will definitely be using your site in the future.
Posted 4 years ago
Dear Lesley
Thank you very much for your positive feedback!
We are delighted to hear you were pleased with your order.
Hampergifts Team
Posted 4 years ago
I would recommend this company - I've used them before and I have already ordered more for Christmas. A good quality product and visually very appealing.

I had a minor problem with parcelforce on this occasion but the team at hampersgifts.co.uk quickly stepped in and resolved the issue. Very helpful and professional. Excellent service.
Posted 4 years ago
Dear Jenny
Thank you for your feedback.
Your parcel is awaiting collection from the post office.
There was a delivery attempt made on your requested date where the customer was not home.
Someone from our customer care team will email you now with further details Hampergifts Team
Posted 4 years ago
Your company was easy to deal with over the internet and my son who lives in London
was excited to receive his gift from you. I would use your services again as it is
difficult to send gifts overseas from Australia and it is good to find a reliable company.

Thank you.
Posted 4 years ago
Dear Lynette,

Thank you very much for your positive feedback!

Hampergifts Team

Posted 4 years ago
I had some delivery issues. They resolved it immediately once I contacted them
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your email.

We have spoken to both DPD and your receipient to resolve the issue, and we are pleased to report delivery will be made to the original address tomorrow.

The receipient had previously requested , via the DPD app, that all DPD parcels be directed to the pickup shop, so it was a default setting for all their DPD deliveries - not just ours.

We have now notified him on how this can be updated & removed, since the pickup shop is no longer in operation,

We do hope this helps!

If you require any further assistance please dont hesitate to get in touch
Posted 2 years ago
Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd is rated 4.81 based on 2,370 reviews