Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd Reviews

4.81 Rating 2,434 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd Reviews

About Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd:

Beautiful hampers and gift baskets

Visit Website

Phone:

01727 895 900

Email:

sales@hampergifts.co.uk

Location:

Hampergifts.co.uk LtdUnit 3, Spring Valley Business Centre

Write Your review

Tell us how Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd 5 star review on 9th June 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd 5 star review on 9th June 2020
Christine
More Photos & Videos
Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd 5 star review on 24th May 2020
Diane
More Photos & Videos
Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd 5 star review on 19th May 2020
Jounall Méndez
More Photos & Videos
Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd 5 star review on 9th May 2020
Melanie
More Photos & Videos
Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd 5 star review on 6th May 2020
Larissa
More Photos & Videos
Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd 5 star review on 6th May 2020
Larissa
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service, Ordered 5 tower hampers to be delivered to 5 different addresses. The order was simple to arrange, giving the option to enter each delivery address and message individually. Hampergifts kept me fully informed from order to delivery. All gifts arrived same day and were very well received. Feedback was that contents were high quality and great selection and presentation was excellent. With a large variety of gift hampers, and an excellent customer journey I will certainly use again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Wonderful customer service from placing order for a hamper to safe, photographic proof of delivery within the time-frame provided. Beautifully packaged with a lovely variety of products. The gift was very much appreciated by my friend. Thank you.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Impressive customer service. The hamper was artistically packed with a variety of edible goods - well-packaged. Photographic proof of delivery & hamper tracking information provided throughout.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service. I use hamper gifts to buy clients presents. Never had any issues after about 7 gifts so far. Keystones Property
Posted 2 weeks ago
I live in New Zealand and wanted to send a birthday gift to my son in London. Hamper arrived perfectly on time and delivery communication was excellent, couldn't have been improved. He loved his goodies. Thank you from NZ
Posted 2 weeks ago
Recipients were delighted with the Eye Full Tower. The sleek black and silver boxes enhanced the presentation and the size was impressive. We were kept informed throughout the hamper’s journey and it arrived on the stated date. It was also useful that the recipients were informed in advance of the specific hour of delivery. A very professional organisation, I would happily recommend and use again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I ordered two hampers from NZ for UK delivery for two birthdays. Arrived on time as indicated and in excellent condition.
Thanks
Posted 2 weeks ago
This is the second time I have used the company, and everything received has been fantastic. I also received a hamper which was excellent and so thought I would use as well. The quantity of the products in the hamper were of a good quality.
Posted 3 weeks ago
The on-line application process was easy to follow, the ongoing communication and confirming delivery address and timing of delivery was reassuring, the products delivered were very well packaged and well received. An excellent service I will use again .
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent and thoughtful hamper contents - more tasty and interesting than other "well-known" companies. Very good service.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Even during a pandemic lock-down, the hamper and service were great! Thank you.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service from start to finish. Regular updates on when hamper would arrive which was on the day requested. We were told an hour window and it arrived bang on time!! Certainly beats paying huge postal fees from Aus to UK
Thank you
Posted 3 weeks ago
This hamper is beautifully presented - the basket, the big orange ribbon and bow, plus the way it is sloped to show off the contents. Two really nice biscuit packs and bumper muffins. You could call it a basket of comfort and solace.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Loved how easy this was to do something special for someone across the ocean! Thank you and glad I found this company.
Posted 3 weeks ago
This is the third hamper I’ve had delivered to relatives during ‘lockdown’ and each one has been delivered when stated and received by very happy family members. I will definitely be ordering more in the future.
Thank you and keep up the excellent standard.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great quality hamper, good price and delivery on time
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy to order, beautifully presented., delivered on required. The recipient was delighted. Will certainly order from you again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great experience on all levels.
You are doing a great job
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great hampers for a reasonable price, that are swiftly delivered!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service, very efficient, hamper was lovely
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd is rated 4.81 based on 2,434 reviews