Harrisons Carpet & Flooring Reviews

4.69 Rating 3,171 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Harrisons Carpet & Flooring
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Customer Service
4.76 out of 5
Read Harrisons Carpet & Flooring Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800421001

Write Your review

Tell us how Harrisons Carpet & Flooring made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Suzie Duthie - (Owner Operator) is brilliant! knows what she's talking about, her team especially Martin who installed our flooring you are a MAGICIAN - your work is immaculate; reliable and very honest - he respected our home while he was using it for his work space and he cleaned up. We wish you and your team Suzie success.
Posted 21 hours ago
Except for initial wait time in returning my msg very happy with service cost and product.
Posted 1 day ago
Outstanding Service
Posted 2 days ago
Laurence & Nicola in Rotorua are amazing nothing is too much trouble and every issue had an easy solution. Their son's Ethan & Sam are great carpet layers so professional and polite at all times. Great assets to Harrison's will definitely recommend to others.
Posted 2 days ago
It was such an easy process, from the home visit to finished installation. We are very pleased.
Posted 2 days ago
Very helpful even when I changed my mind Sue had very good advice. The carpet layers were very friendly helpful and left no mess.
Posted 2 days ago
Great service, plus an outstanding installer who had 2 apprentices which is awesome to see!!
Posted 2 days ago
Hassle free room measuring, communication and carpet installation. Would definitely recommend.
Posted 2 days ago
Amazing team who installed the carpet. First class and very professional.
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent product and the install was quick and efficient by a very experienced team. The whole process from quotation, to measure-up and install was so easy and painless. Thank you, Team.
Posted 2 days ago
Sue Turley the Rep that came to our Home, her presentation was Brilliant. Sue took time out, and explained everything. The Carpet Layers Daniel and Zak did an Excellent job, Thankyou,
Posted 2 days ago
Very satisfied with the service thank you.
Posted 2 days ago
A pleasure to deal with from initial quote right through to installation. Helpful, professional and a great end result.
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service from Davin & Rachael. Pricing was competitive for complete recarpet of our 2 storey house. Installers were efficient and pleasant to deal with.
Posted 3 days ago
We are happy campers with everything, in particular Stu the installer. He went over and above his job description. From the start to end Miles made the process easy and effortless thank you Miles and Stu for everything.
Posted 3 days ago
Very reliable, knowledgeable and pleasant to work with. Would highly recommend.
Posted 3 days ago
Great service delivered as arranged would highly recommend
Posted 3 days ago
Easy transaction great service
Posted 3 days ago
excellent service the installers were brilliant easy going very professional did such a lovely job
Posted 3 days ago
Extensive selection, Great service, competitive prices and quality workmanship.
Harrisons Carpet & Flooring 5 star review on 3rd May 2021
Posted 1 week ago
Harrisons Carpet & Flooring is rated 4.69 based on 3,171 reviews