Harrisons Carpet Reviews

4.68 Rating 1,770 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Harrisons Carpet

Write Your review

Tell us how Harrisons Carpet made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
average delivery time
Over 7 Days
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
2 - 3 Hours
customer service
4.77 out of 5
5
Alan
"The pricing was very competitive and the laying expertly done. The result satisfied customers for a job well done."
Posted 7 months ago
5
Claire Virtue
"The salesperson was very helpful in assisting us in selecting a vinyl that was suitable for our taste and small bathroom. The vinyl layer also did a sterling job, warning us that the sound is deafening and that we should make alternative arrangements as one of us works from home."
Posted 2 years ago
Carol Lallenec
"Good quality / price carpet and good installation service. Overall good prestation and keen to get the work."
Posted 2 years ago
"great service thanks!"
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"We would like to thank Tim and the team for making this such an easy process. We had Vinyl planks installed in the Dining Room, Kitchen, Laundry, Toilet and Bathroom and were so surprised that it could be done in two days. The install tech was absolutely brilliant. Such a high quality install job from start to finish. These guys are just absolutely brilliant at what they do."
Posted 2 days ago
"Very efficient"
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent service from start to finish. Installers where fantastic arrived on time and did a fantastic job."
Posted 2 days ago
"The team at Harrisons Carpet were responsive to our needs and provided great service. Our carpet has been laid expertly and we are very happy with the finished product."
Posted 2 days ago
"The team did a Great job and made everything easy."
Posted 3 days ago
"Prompt reliable service. Competitive pricing and Fly buy points as well. Turned up to install when they said they would and great finish."
Posted 3 days ago
"Friendly service, great products."
Posted 3 days ago
"Thoroughly recommend Harrisons. I've had them for two house installs and they have been superb each time - fabulous stock and very professional installers."
Posted 3 days ago
"Harrisons the way it should be !!!!!"
Posted 3 days ago
"Satisfied after Faulty Carpet replaced"
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent range and service. Installed by very capable tradesmen."
Posted 3 days ago
"Harrisons were great to deal with. Geoff in Dunedin was really helpful answered any questions u had and made suggestions were needed 🙂"
Posted 3 days ago
"Quality carpet and great service"
Posted 3 days ago
"Harrisons are always great to deal with. Service is good and we are always happy with the prices."
Posted 3 days ago
"Good quality floor coverings and dealings with Jon Cole but very disappointing installation. Unfortunately the installers let the operation down."
Posted 3 days ago
Hi,

Thank you for your feedback. Was sorry to hear about the install. I will pass this on to Jon and follow up with him to ensure that it has been rectified. If you would like to discuss this further then please contact us at ,
customer.care@hah.co.nz or call us on 0800 279 009.
Kind regards,
Customer Care
Posted 3 days ago
"We had carpet installed in June 2019 by James and Jerry. They did an amazing job. Very professional and thorough. Thank you. Devon, was also amazing and made it all stress free with his advice and knowledge about the different carpets. Thank you. Also to Michelle, thank you, for always being available when we had any questions. A great team. I would highly recommend them."
Posted 4 days ago
"We were very happy with the process from start to finish. The service received on the West Coast here was 2nd to none."
Posted 4 days ago
"Fantastic service from start to finish, professional installation team 100% satisfied thankyou."
Posted 4 days ago
Harrisons Carpet is rated 4.68 based on 1,770 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access