Harrisons Carpet & Flooring Reviews

4.7 Rating 4,801 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Harrisons Carpet & Flooring
4.7
Based on 4,801 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Read Harrisons Carpet & Flooring Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 421 001

Email:

customer.care@hah.co.nz

Write Your review

Tell us how Harrisons Carpet & Flooring made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Recently we had our carpet layed in our two leveled home by Harrisons Whangarei. The 3 carpet layers done an outstanding job they were a plesure to deal with and were very respectfull.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Dave was really helpful and gave us great advice when we were selecting our floorings. The guys who laid the carpet and vinyl did an excellent job. We are very happy with our choice.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
A huge thank you to Steve and our two installers. From start to finish everything went smoothly. Special thanks to Steve for helping in our choice. We both love it and can’t get over what a difference it has made. We just love walking around in bare feet now, so soft and spongy. Happy with the price as well.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent service and installation. Very happy with our new carpet, thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Very good advice given as to what carpet would be most suitable. The choice made suits the house and the furniture. Excellent comments from all who have seen it and walked on it. Laying day went well in spite of the heat. Just felt the family member who was due to undergo shoulder surgery the following day was relied upon a little too much to vacuum clean and return furniture as rooms were completed. Luckily the surgery went ahead as planned with outer wounds healing well but internal issues still to be resolved.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Very impressed with the service and the product supplied.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
The service we received was excellent. Wendy was amazing with rescheduling the final lay as we had many holdups with construction. Nothing was a problem and she was extremely friendly and efficient. We are delighted with the result.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
excellent product and service. i love my new carpet!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Abby was very good to deal with and easy to communicate with. The installer was also very good.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent in home service and fitting. Product and workmanship great. An itemized workings of the final cost would have been helpful to understanding how the final price was deduced, we neglected to ask for one before accepting the price.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Great from go to woah
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent from sales to service !
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Great service and product. Wonderful, friendly, careful and delivered exactly what we wanted. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Very happy with the service would use them again also Very happy with the layer friendly and helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Very good service right from our first enquiry, Brent went all out to help us and kept us upto date with everything right to the finished job and after as well. Would use Harrisons again for all projects we do.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Always a great job by the Steve & the team from Harrisons Flooring. We have used them a couple of times now, So Helpful & they make the prosses easly. Fully Recommend. Cheers Hamish
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Outstanding service from the consultation, to the arranging of booking it in, to the laying of the flooring. Highly recommend. Nothing was too much trouble. Communication was on point. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Had a tight time line for an installation of carpet in an apartment. Harrison’s made it work. The carpet layer was amazing and the communication from everyone was outstanding.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very responsive to our initial inquiry. We had a quote and installation complete within only a few weeks. Very plesant people to deal with and their installer was great. Thanks very much- our garage floor looks amazing
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Harrisons Carpet & Flooring is rated 4.7 based on 4,801 reviews