Harrisons Carpet Reviews

4.69 Rating 2,028 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Harrisons Carpet
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
average delivery time
Over 7 Days
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
2 - 3 Hours
customer service
4.80 out of 5
Read Harrisons Carpet Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800421001

Write Your review

Tell us how Harrisons Carpet made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Suzie and her team very friendly and professional. Would highly recommend them to anyone I know thinking of replacing or wanting floor coverings. :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Very pleased with the service happy with the laying of the carpet and Your sales person was great.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Great service happily recomend to any of my friends very happy with the new carpet in our home (soft and warm). Thanks again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
We wanted new carpet in just our lounge which was getting very worn. Davin and Rachel were a great team and were so easy to deal with. They were excellent in the selection process of the right carpet and underlay for us. Rachel also did so well matching the colour to the older carpet in the other rooms. They were prompt and efficient in all my dealings with them both before and after the installation. The team that installed the carpet were also very nice and we couldn't be happier with the look and feel of our beautiful new carpet.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Great service from everyone concerned.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
We received an awesome result, efficient service, from a great team of people.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Kept me up to date on progress. Very easy to deal with. No issues at all
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Very good customer service and the installers were fast ,efficient, and very nice guys - trustworthy and helpful. Would not hesitate to use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Love the carpet and vinyl - thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Great product and service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
great team. excellent service excellent product
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Great service, product and range.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Overall we are very happy with the Lafayette Carpet we chose, it is so soft to walk on and it looks great. Also the Vynil Planking has made a great difference to our kitchen and also looks great. Harrisons provide a great service and good to deal with.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Everything was straight forward with no problems.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent service by everyone we were involved with during the choosing and laying of the carpet
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
The customer service and installation was great. The carpet looks fantastic - has completely refreshed the house. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Very professional from first consultation to installation. Installers did a great job.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Professional with high standards of service great quality products to choose from very reliable and all done with a smile great doing business with you I love to support local businesses
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Everyone I dealt with were very professional and gave great service. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Extremely efficient service from start to finish. A high level of customer focus with outstanding communication ,recommendation of product choice ,carpet colour all this combined Brought a new look to a older family home thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Harrisons Carpet is rated 4.69 based on 2,028 reviews