Harrisons Carpet & Flooring Reviews

4.7 Rating 5,059 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Harrisons Carpet & Flooring
4.7
Based on 5,059 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Read Harrisons Carpet & Flooring Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 421 001

Email:

customer.care@hah.co.nz

Write Your review

Tell us how Harrisons Carpet & Flooring made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Harrisons Carpet & Flooring 5 star review on 16th June 2024
John Burton
Harrisons Carpet & Flooring 5 star review on 16th June 2024
Sylvia Clark
Harrisons Carpet & Flooring 5 star review on 9th June 2024
Steve Webster
Harrisons Carpet & Flooring 5 star review on 9th June 2024
Steve Webster
Harrisons Carpet & Flooring 5 star review on 9th June 2024
Steve Webster
Harrisons Carpet & Flooring 5 star review on 2nd June 2024
Julian Smith
Harrisons Carpet & Flooring 5 star review on 2nd June 2024
Julian Smith
132
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Kerryn and Mark from Harrisons servicing the Kapiti Coast are excellent to deal with . Professional from the outset, I felt immediately confident in making the right choice of an excellent product ,with their guidance. The timing and laying all went to schedule despite minor complications which were well managed without difficulty. Thank you to you and your team for a job well done , I am very grateful to you all and will recommend you to others when I get the opportunity.
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
Very easy to deal with. Excellent communication. Jeremy was super professional and easy to deal with. Worked around my rather difficult schedule so very happy with that. Couldn't ask for better service really and came in at the best price of three so all round excellent. Would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Jeremy was a pleasure to deal with very helpful would recommend him to anyone Ashley and Shirley
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Jeremy at Harrisons was absolutely brilliant to deal with. Requested a quote, he visited 2 days later, did the quote on the spot and sent it through the same night. The whole process was fast and efficient and top quality! I was kept informed during the process and Jeremy and his team did a fantastic job! Would definitely use Harrisons again for other properties.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
From measure to install it was less than 2 weeks, communication and delivery from Jermey and Wendy was fantastic. Great customer experience. Pete
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Our company renovates homes and builds new so our needs are very fluid as we manage the trades on site. Sue Turley has been very accommodating and delivers a good product, on time and on budget.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Purchasing, arranging installation, installation and follow up service were all prompt, reliable and of a high level of service. We love the new carpet.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great company to deal with, easy to deal with, very helpful and friendly, would use again definitely
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Garage carpet installed, on time, on budget. Did a great job! Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Miles is amazing to deal with, he persevered with us and we are so thankful! We recommend him to anyone!!! 10/10!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Victoria did an excellent job
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service, price and quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good to deal with. No issues and everyone very friendly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic value for money, Harrisons was so much cheaper than every other quote we received. The finished carpet and vinyl looks amazing, we went with the slightly more expensive underlay and it's so soft to walk on and the house is much warmer.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Top service, advise, communication from start to finish.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very thankful for Amanda, she based her recommendations off my individual wants and needs. Very efficient installation and amazing communication throughout. Thanks so much and I’ll hopefully be back to do the rest of the house at some point !
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Gav was awesome to deal with nothing was a problem. Great product and value for money.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very satisfied with Victoria and team keeping me informed of the process. The outcome delivery and speed was amazing ..Thank-you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Right from appointment through to laying carpet awesome work and great customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dan and Renee were very informative about the what was available. When it came to the day of the carpet installing Johnson and his partner were really great to deal with and the carpet looks fantastic.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Harrisons Carpet & Flooring is rated 4.7 based on 5,059 reviews