Harrisons Carpet Reviews

4.69 Rating 1,409 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Harrisons Carpet

Write Your review

Tell us how Harrisons Carpet made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver
delivery methods
99%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
2 - 3 Hours
queries resolved in
customer service
5
Alan
"The pricing was very competitive and the laying expertly done. The result satisfied customers for a job well done."
Report
Posted 1 month ago
5
Claire Virtue
"The salesperson was very helpful in assisting us in selecting a vinyl that was suitable for our taste and small bathroom. The vinyl layer also did a sterling job, warning us that the sound is deafening and that we should make alternative arrangements as one of us works from home."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
Carol Lallenec
"Good quality / price carpet and good installation service. Overall good prestation and keen to get the work."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The man who installed my carpet and vinyl planks was exreamly friendly, punctual, and did an awesome job"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Excellent service from all members of the team, commencing with the initial ph contact to the end product with the carpet layer who was superb"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"your installers were very nice and friendly, they were helpful and accommodating. thanks for everything"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service from the initial consultation through to installation and follow up. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very helpful. Professional work. Able to slot us in quickly and didn't mind our quirky requests. Highly recommend to all. Many thanks for your work."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent Service - they really went above and beyond for us!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Thanks for everything"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Alan was a big draw card for our purchase. His honest and open opinion of answers to my questions helped us make the right choice for value and practicality of the vinyl, carpet and underlay we purchased for 2 homes. The improvement on warmth and style added to the homes have been massive. Alan was so very good to deal with we recommend his service to anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Pleasent to deal with, no hiden costs and completed the job in a short time frame."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Harrison Carpet have totally professional staff, products are reasonably priced, communication is first class, and nothing is too much trouble, from the selection process to the actual fitting."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Extremely Happy with the results, what great service, worry free, great price."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Best service can not fault anything wonderfull service thank you so much."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Ellenton service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Kelly and the team at Harrison's were absolutely fantastic to deal with. From choosing the product right through to installation, everything was so easy. We are thrilled with the result of our new vinyl plank floor and would definitely recommend the team at Harrison's!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Although I was at work when the removal of my old laminate flooring and installing of the new carpet was done, my husband was full of praise for the team who carried out the removal of the old flooring/installing of the carpet/disposal of the old flooring. The timing for the new carpet install was exactly when I wanted it done. Thank you so much Harrisons (and Kelly especially)"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great communicaction right from first contact. No pressure selling just great service. beautiful carpet, excellent carpet layers. and great follow up."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent price, product and service. Very happy!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Friendly people. Great service. Thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good value for money. Appreciated the in-home selection process and personal service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Harrisons Carpet is rated 4.69 based on 1,409 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support