Harrisons Carpet & Flooring Reviews

4.7 Rating 4,359 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Harrisons Carpet & Flooring
4.7
Based on 4,359 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Read Harrisons Carpet & Flooring Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 421 001

Email:

customer.care@hah.co.nz

Write Your review

Tell us how Harrisons Carpet & Flooring made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I was so impressed with quality and service I’m getting them to do my lounge next. My kitchen and laundry look amazing. Totally recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
We are very happy with the flooring installed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic service from Dave, Wendy and the team. Competive price for the installation of Pergo flooring. Quality communication from start to finish. They couldn't have been more helpful. Really top notch. Installation team were superb - friendly, efficient and very respectful of our home as it was a retro fit. Such a good job it looks like it was installed at build. Really delighted with the job.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Extremely prompt reply, measure and quote. Competitive pricing with many options. Old carpet removed quickly with minimum fuss. Harrisons delivered in every aspect. Great communication, pleasant to deal with. Installation was efficient. Carpet layers personable and obliging. The carpet looks great with hidden seams. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Harrison’s Carpets.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great product, excellent installers.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very happy with our new floor !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Delivered on every aspect they promised
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Sue Turley was fantastic. Great product knowledge. Highly recommend using her for all your Carpet/ flooring needs.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Sue from Harrisons was really good to deal with and kept us up to date with all the information required to install our new carpet.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Our initial request was responded to quickly, the carpet ordered and delivered on time. Everything was done exactly as we asked and the result is excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service and great advise ... loving the new carpet and drapes
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Carpet Looks Great! They were amazing. They listened to what we needed and got the job done quick for a great price too!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Extremely happy with the service from Harrisons. Would use again.
Harrisons Carpet & Flooring 5 star review on 15th January 2023 Harrisons Carpet & Flooring 5 star review on 15th January 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
love the new flooring and job was done quick and to a good quality
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Right from the consultation to the installation Harrisons has be fantastic. The Hybrid flooring and carpet are beautiful.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Was very simple and easy to organise. Quote was well within our affordable budget. Work was done well and quick. Truly enjoying the nice new flooring in the bathroom and toilet.
Harrisons Carpet & Flooring 5 star review on 15th January 2023 Harrisons Carpet & Flooring 5 star review on 15th January 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
excellent service, great communication from Tim and all his team.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service. Great advice given which resulted in a quality product being installed. Extremely happy with the flooring. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good service from start to finish, with a great outcome. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good communication, great job and after sales service, job completion on time. Very happy with Darren and team 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Harrisons Carpet & Flooring is rated 4.7 based on 4,359 reviews