Harrisons Carpet Reviews

4.68 Rating 1,292 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Harrisons Carpet

Write Your review

Tell us how Harrisons Carpet made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver
delivery methods
Greater than 92%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
2 - 3 Hours
queries resolved in
"Great service from Nicola, Lawrence and their installation team. They made the whole process a breeze."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
Visit Website
"Lawrence and Nicola have been wonderful to work with in providing expert advice and suggestions for vinyl in the bathroom/toilet of my rental property. They were able to liaise with both the tenant and plumber which made the exercise so much easier for me. Highly recommend to those Landlords out there looking to upgrade their flooring. So happy with the result."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Kaye was very knowledgeable and helped us pick a lovely carpet that best suited our home. Very quick with arranging carpet to be installed. Follow up service was great."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Wonderful service, great installer."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"I have used Harrisons twice now for lounge and bedroom carpet and each time they have exceeded my expectations. They are easy to deal with and the product was great value for money."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Very prompt response from Betsy & a quick, efficient install from her team. Very happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Fabulous service, extremely efficient a total pleasure to deal with"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"The people l dealt with were very approachable and helpfull."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Very happy customers LOVE our new carpet Tina (Timaru) was fantastic to deal with."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Amanda and her team were brilliant. The process was so easy - Amanda visiting our home, advising on the right carpet and vinyl for our home, measuring up and a quote all in one visit. Thank you so much to this team: Amanda, Korrina, Chris (who worked tirelessly to lay the carpet) and Chris and Carl the vinyl layers. I would highly recommend this Harrison franchise. The carpet and vinyl look great. Many thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Heather and her team of installers deliver, no issues, just plain good old fashioned service , right price , turn up on time , a complete and professional job.!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"A terrific team to work with from consultation to install. Thanks again Harrisons Carpet Waikato"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"The service from Harrisons was awesome and I would highly recommend them to anyone"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Great service from start to finish. Carpet looks fabulous. Thanks to Clive and his team in Napier"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"very quick to take your money, very slow to get in touch .. nearly 2 months before job was put into motion, no info or care package left after carpet was laid , layers put old carpet n my pot plants and killed them, took some hanging art down and dumped in on table, completely tangled and ruined . job still not complete so will cancel the rest and request refund on unfinished job ."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Phoned 10 days ago for rough estimate for cost to lay vinyl in small bathroom and toilet. This was because we are out of town and did not want to waste their time if we were not happy with laying cost. Was very surprised to be asked if we owned our home (what has that to do with you) and how many people lived there (when I asked what did that matter, was told so they would sort out what kind of vinyl we should have. Said I had already chosen what I wanted!) Was told that Geoff would contact me but obviously they are not at all interested in small jobs. Not at all impressed with this place and would not consider dealing with them now or in the future."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Sales process was good. Installation was average. Didn’t have enough carpet at the end and tried to get us to Join the left overs together. Seriously! Fault discovered in the carpet, still waiting for a replacement months later. Joins very visible in the doorways. Never again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good service pleased we went with Harrisons"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very helpful consultant with good follow-up. The carpet layers were considerate and pleasant and we're very happy with the final result. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very happy with the service we received from day when Shane arrived to provide us with a quote (thanks so much) and the information we were sent about prep work right through to installation on the day. We had the best team of experts install our carpet and they were so helpful and friendly. A great experience and finished much earlier than expected. Thanks so much Harrison Carpets would highly recommend you to friends family and colleagues. cheers from the Hemming family."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Harrisons Carpet is rated 4.68 based on 1,292 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support