Harrisons Carpet & Flooring Reviews

4.7 Rating 3,902 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Harrisons Carpet & Flooring
4.7
Based on 3,902 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Read Harrisons Carpet & Flooring Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 421 001

Email:

customer.care@hah.co.nz

Write Your review

Tell us how Harrisons Carpet & Flooring made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Harrisons Carpet & Flooring 5 star review on 1st May 2022
Raewyn Geary
Harrisons Carpet & Flooring 5 star review on 3rd April 2022
Shona And Mike Kennedy
Harrisons Carpet & Flooring 5 star review on 3rd April 2022
Catherine Barker
Harrisons Carpet & Flooring 5 star review on 3rd April 2022
Catherine Barker
Harrisons Carpet & Flooring 5 star review on 3rd April 2022
Catherine Barker
Harrisons Carpet & Flooring 5 star review on 6th February 2022
Webster And Heather Wilkins
Harrisons Carpet & Flooring 5 star review on 6th February 2022
Webster And Heather Wilkins
68
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Paul met us in our home and we were so impressed with his quick response, samples of carpet, his recommendations for our home and busy family life. We were kept unto date with installation dates and communication was very prompt and professional. We love our new carpet, our house feels more like a home thanks to Paul and his team. Highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Wellington branch of Harrisons were first class to deal with. Daniel was so patient when we changed our mind about carpet samples, and Renee was super efficient in nailing down dates for installation when Covid and a health issue delayed work. Thank you both! The crew who worked at our house were very professional and obliging.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Happy with all aspects of service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Great communication, arrived promptly or contacted us if running late. Highly recommend Nathan in Blenheim, exceptional service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Prompt and efficient service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Harrison response to us was extremely good. Service was great in the selection of our carpet and installation was exceptional and professional. We highly recommend Harrison.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Very easy to deal with. Good advice on carpet selection. Job completed in a timely manner and to a high standard. Will definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Great to deal with, made the whole process so easy, from choosing carpet to arranging the unstall. Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent, reliable and friendly service from these guys. Would use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Shane was great to deal with and delivered a high quality job on the date that was discussed.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Harrison are always worth contacting when you need carpet.We have had good service on both occasions we.ve used them.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent product and service. The people I dealt with were very reliable with great communication. I would highly recommend Harrisons to others.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Amazing customer service and quality of installation service. The whole team went out of their way to make the carpet replacement happen. We highly recommend this team!!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
This is the second property for which I've used Harrisons and their professionalism, communication and efficiency is outstanding. And their installer is a perfectionist!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Sales people were extremely helpful. Installers were great.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fast, efficient, helpful service. Fifth time we have used Harrisons. Thank you Team.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service and product. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
As always, amazingly helpful, great quality and workmanship and met all our flooring needs
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Wow, what an awesome company to deal with. We have now had carpet, flooring and curtains installed by Harrisons and Dave is the man to use, really helpful and friendly. Our whole experience was made so easy, so thank you Dave.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Harrisons Carpet & Flooring is rated 4.70 based on 3,902 reviews