Harrisons Carpet & Flooring Reviews

4.70 Rating 2,442 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Harrisons Carpet & Flooring
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Customer Service
4.76 out of 5
Read Harrisons Carpet & Flooring Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800421001

Write Your review

Tell us how Harrisons Carpet & Flooring made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Harrisons Carpet & Flooring 5 star review on 4th June 2020
Radne Ardern
More Photos & Videos
Harrisons Carpet & Flooring 5 star review on 4th June 2020
Radne Ardern
More Photos & Videos
Harrisons Carpet & Flooring 5 star review on 4th June 2020
Radne Ardern
More Photos & Videos
Harrisons Carpet & Flooring 5 star review on 5th April 2020
Jocelyn and Dennis Daken
More Photos & Videos
Harrisons Carpet & Flooring 5 star review on 8th October 2019
Karene and Randal Scott
More Photos & Videos
Harrisons Carpet & Flooring 5 star review on 8th October 2019
Karene and Randal Scott
More Photos & Videos
Harrisons Carpet & Flooring 5 star review on 6th October 2019
Penny and Ross Garrick
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service, measure up was very quick and extremely accurate and the guys who lay the vinyl were awesome, very clean and meticulous in their work, definitely recommend.
Posted 1 day ago
We love our new flooring. Lincoln, our installer was excellent.
Posted 2 days ago
We appreciated the helpful information from all the people who came into our home (including the carpet layers).
Posted 2 days ago
Great service extremely helpful and the product is wonderful
Posted 2 days ago
Could not be faulted.
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service very helpful,
Highly recommend
Posted 2 days ago
Harrisons Carpet and Flooring were helpful throughout the process, from the initial consultation, to deciding on what carpet to choose and then the laying of the carpet. We are very happy with our purchase.
Posted 2 days ago
Another Great carpetting job done by Harrisons North Shore.
Posted 3 days ago
The franchisee was exceptional, nothing was too much trouble. The carpet layer was professional and pleasant to have in our home as were the movers who had furniture in & out in quick time.
Posted 3 days ago
Efficient, prompt, tidy, and the carpet is beautiful! Highly recommended.
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service and product. Highly recommended.
Posted 3 days ago
Whangarei Harrisons Carpet and Flooring are awesome to deal with. Arrive on time with loads of samples to pick from. Quote arrived when expected, and install was done quickly by a extremely knowledgeable installer.
Posted 3 days ago
Exceptional service. Well organised, professional and well priced.
Posted 3 days ago
Well priced, professional, and good communication. Quick, efficient and a job well done.
Posted 3 days ago
Service was brilliant every step of the way. Thank you so much.
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service. Done in 1 day instead of 2 and the boys even helped out with moving the furniture for me
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service...great friendly staff & awesome finished product. Would highly recommend
Posted 3 days ago
Harrisons was by the far the best service and quote that I received. Carpet layers did an excellent job and I would highly recommend this company.
Posted 4 days ago
Sue Turley of Harrison’s Hobsonville provided excellent service. We are thrilled with the new flooring.
Posted 4 days ago
Very helpful and responsive. Did the job quickly and efficiently. Very happy with service, would recommend.
Posted 4 days ago
Harrisons Carpet & Flooring is rated 4.70 based on 2,442 reviews