Harrisons Carpet Reviews

4.65 Rating 942 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Harrisons Carpet

How would you rate Harrisons Carpet ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"the purchase and install of our carpet was all very professional"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
Visit Website
Irene & Terry
Unverified Reviewer
"We are very pleased that we chose Harrisons for our carpet, totally transformed our home. The process from start to finish was totally hassle-free and exciting. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
"The fitters broke a tile, they didn't clean up after the install and they took three days to install which is far too long."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"We were so happy from start to finish with Harrisons and would highly recommend them to anyone who asks. It was fantastic been able to choose the carpet in our own home and move it to different rooms to see the difference. It makes a big difference been able to see the whole range of colours we liked rather than just three or four samples. Very honest about the products and gave us the time we needed to choose the right carpet. Great communication as well right the way through. Very happy with our carpet."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Nothing seemed to be a problem. Really listened to our needs and delivered the good. Everyone we dealt with were very professional."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Gina And Ian Adams
Unverified Reviewer
"Having uniform new carpet and vinyl right through the house,superbly installed. And as an extra the opportunity to declutter."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Very prompt & friendly service at a great price."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Responsive and meet targets in timeframes and cost. Been using for last 4/5 years and haven’t even considered looking elsewhere."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Very helpful, excellent installation, great product. We are really happy o erall"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Delivered tight installation date....on a Saturday!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"For informative and friendly when they came to measure. We got the quote immediately which was appreciated. The carpet layer was fast and did an outstanding job. Very impressed with Harrisons."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Heather Bolton
Verified Reviewer
"At every stage of the process of organising new carpet for my home, Harrisons Carpet were extremely helpful and friendly, they gave information so I could make an informed decision as to what the best product was for me. The installation crew were awesome, the install went very smoothly and they did an amazing job. I would highly recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Poor workmanship. Took at least 6 months for Tauranga agent to sort out the dodgy work. Never again!! Shop around find a deal on top of it. There are big price variations between company's. You would be surprised. Ask for break down cost. If you cant get that then you can be sure your being ripped off."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Giving prompt cheerful service."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"We weren't confused by being shown too many choices."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"The service was good. Heather was very helpful. We were very impressed with the two guys that laid the carpet. Came in laid the carpet vacuumed and left the floor perfect plus they were very polite and efficient."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Jo And Richie
Unverified Reviewer
"From the initial consultation right through to installation, Liz and the team at Harrisons South City Chch did a fantastic job carpeting our entire house, with great advice and very prompt and friendly service and a great price, PLUS the carpet looks amazing!! We would have no hesitation in recommending Harrisons for all your flooring needs."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Great service and Fred was very professional with a lovely funny manner"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Excellent customer relations. All staff, including office, sales/management & carpet laying, provided pleasant, reliable, efficient service. Our experience of Harrison's Carpets has been very positive."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Harrisons Carpet is rated 4.65 based on 942 reviews