Harrisons Carpet Reviews

4.69 Rating 2,260 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Harrisons Carpet
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
average delivery time
Over 7 Days
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
2 - 3 Hours
customer service
4.76 out of 5
Read Harrisons Carpet Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800421001

Write Your review

Tell us how Harrisons Carpet made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
service not as good as it used to be
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Everything about Harrisons was professionally handled from the first contact to the final laying of the carpet. We were notified every step of the way. Many thanks to all concerned.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Great, fast service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Harrisons Carpets were an easy solution for us when we needed new carpet. From booking a consultation to final install we were well briefed. Nothing was a bother and the finished results are fabulous.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Very happy, fast service,great communication and A1 workmanship. Thanks Harrisons.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Fast friendly service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Very easy to deal with. Very helpful and honest. Guided us in our decision rather than leaving us to learn from our mistake
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great value products, good advice and guidance and Daniel and Renee were great to work with. Excellent customer service and communication. Highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Harrison’s staff are friendly and very efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Carpet looks good and installed on-time - well done!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Value for money Reliable service Excellent install
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very easy to deal with. Fast with contact. Well priced. We love our new carpet
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic people to work with, nothing too much trouble. Highly recommended! Satisfaction guaranteed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great salesperson, service and very accommodating carpet layer. Would use Harrisons again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Highly recommend, we are thrilled with the job we had done.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very good to deal with A+.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good communication, very fast when on the job with a couple of great guys doing the work,,,,, very happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very satisfied with product an service would highly recommend you guys
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
love the carpet great value makes a big difference to our home thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Harrisons Carpet is rated 4.69 based on 2,260 reviews