Harrisons Carpet Reviews

4.66 Rating 1,076 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Harrisons Carpet
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels

How would you rate Harrisons Carpet ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Perfect job all round !!! Thank you!! love my new carpet!! Easy to deal with everytime 👍"
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
Visit Website
"Great service & happy with the carpet."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Very professional and friendly service wont hesitate to recommend to family and friends"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"We are very pleased with the service all round as well as the completed job but have found in doing our renovations that communication between those who sell and those who come to do the final job has not always been completely clear - there has always been a problem to solve. Guess that's the game of renovations. :-)"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"great service , very helpful would recommend Harrison's"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"really Great"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Delivered on everything they promised - service was on time and completed to high standard. Very easy to work with and well priced."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Very professional service from Paul & the team at Harrisons Howick"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Alan & Melanie
Verified Reviewer
"We are extremely happy with the overall experience with Devon and Tessa and nothing was a problem, they bent over backwards to get carpet that would suit our house ready for marketing. We would highly recommend them in future. Alan and Melanie - Cambridge"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Made choosing our carpet easy and nice people to deal with"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"good carpet, friendly helpful sales team, work done in a short time frame."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Shannon Mathers Shannon@ncsnz.co.nz
Unverified Reviewer
"Great install and lovely product thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"After sales service was terrible. I constantly had to chase him up"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Fantastic Love 💖 the product Great service Quick & efficent workmanship"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"It was excellent and hassle free from start to finish and we feel the carpet chosen with the help of the salesman {Geof} has made our house warmer."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"The woman )franchisee) I dealt with was absolutely on the ball and delivered what she promised. The layers were good, too. The Harrisons blinds person I dealt with was not so good."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Great service and advice. Very accomodating when we experienced delays with painting ."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Great service, pleasant people to work with."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Pamela Crawford
Verified Reviewer
"The product is lovely....The service was great right from the start.....The carpet layers were so very helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Luxurious quality carpet, installed by professionals"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Harrisons Carpet is rated 4.66 based on 1,076 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This