Harrisons Carpet Reviews

4.68 Rating 1,192 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Harrisons Carpet
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
communication channels
2 - 3 Hours
queries resolved in

How would you rate Harrisons Carpet ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Pleasant and informative to deal with and the job was completed as scheduled and to a high standard. Installer was helpful in answering further questions we had to do with flooring requirements."
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
Visit Website
"Great service & vary accomodating"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Fast appointment, fast install for carpet and lino."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Great carpet. Harrison’s were happy to delay install when other aspects of our renovation were delayed which really helped"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Very happy and would recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Very Good service, great people to deal with"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Great service! They came out to do the quote really quickly and could quote whilst they were here which was great. We talked through some cost saving options like taking up the carpet ourselves and appreciated their honesty on the work. Great install, just one guy who worked so hard and was so friendly. Much nicer experience than you get with bigger chains."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Very good quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Quick service ,was given a quote same night Harrisons showed us some samples and laid a week latter .High quality workmanship , would use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Sale staff are amazing, knew just what I wanted and had the answers to all my questions."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Prompt efficient service with good product selection"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"From the beginning this was an excellet experience. It began with a very helpful visit to our house to measure up and for us to choose the lino. The quote was quite reasonable and the date set was convenient. I had a few questions and these were always answered promptly by email. On the day of install the floor layer was very prompt, efficient and tidy. The job was done much quicker than expected and everything was left tidy with no mess. Excellent quality work and it looks great. I was very pleased wth the service and I would use Harrisons again."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Great product and great to deal with."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Very friendly people throughout the quoting and laying process. We are very pleased with our new vinyl planking. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Great communication and easy to deal with.. love the carpet!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Excellent Service & Carpet Layer was Excellent too...all the very best to you all & i highly recommend to all."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Great products and great service. Easy to deal with."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I like to thank Harrison’s Carpet crew Andrew & Caleb. They have done an absolute amazing job thank you’s. Have been in this flat for over 8years(renting) & now finally there is a change in the bottom half of the flat, I have fallen in love with my home once again😁 I give 10 stars if there was such a thing, recommend this company hard👍🏼"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great people to deal with. Everything went very smoothly & looks amazing. Installation was very professional. Thank you all."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"High quality and great customer service :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Harrisons Carpet is rated 4.68 based on 1,192 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on +1 213-325-5109 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This