Harrisons Carpet & Flooring Reviews

4.69 Rating 2,707 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Harrisons Carpet & Flooring
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Customer Service
4.76 out of 5
Read Harrisons Carpet & Flooring Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800421001

Write Your review

Tell us how Harrisons Carpet & Flooring made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Harrisons Carpet & Flooring 5 star review on 13th September 2020
"Helma Dobbe"
More Photos & Videos
Harrisons Carpet & Flooring 5 star review on 4th June 2020
Radne Ardern
More Photos & Videos
Harrisons Carpet & Flooring 5 star review on 4th June 2020
Radne Ardern
More Photos & Videos
Harrisons Carpet & Flooring 5 star review on 4th June 2020
Radne Ardern
More Photos & Videos
Harrisons Carpet & Flooring 5 star review on 5th April 2020
Jocelyn and Dennis Daken
More Photos & Videos
Harrisons Carpet & Flooring 5 star review on 8th October 2019
Karene and Randal Scott
More Photos & Videos
Harrisons Carpet & Flooring 5 star review on 8th October 2019
Karene and Randal Scott
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good service and reliable
Posted 1 hour ago
Absolutely amazing to deal with from start to finish. Carpet installation was done well. Thank you Davin and Rachel.
Posted 7 hours ago
Friendly service and super accommodating with our shift work. Highly recommend
Posted 1 day ago
Good service and communications from Alan, Kay and Deb at Harrisons Taupo. Appointments were kept and it was easy to see samples in my own home. The tradesman, Ian was great and did a high quality job, laying both the vinyl and the carpet. It's the first time I've dealt with Harrisons and was pleased with with the finished product. I'd recommend them.
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you Harrisons for doing a great job and your patience with the delays I caused.
Posted 1 day ago
I am happy to recommend Harrisons flooring, excellent service
Posted 1 day ago
I was very impressed with the service I was provided especially as it was during the first and second lockdown during the COVID epidemic
Posted 1 day ago
Miles the Palmerston North Franchisee and his wife were supportive and reliable.
Posted 1 day ago
Sales guy great. Disrespectful gross carpet layers never welcome in my home again.
Posted 1 day ago
Great team to work with and very responsive to questions
Posted 1 day ago
excellent service
Posted 1 day ago
Approachable,helpful good customer service and professional
Posted 2 days ago
Very good standard of service and carpet laid as per schedule. Would recommend to friends and family.
Posted 2 days ago
Awesome service. Great franchisee to deal with.
Posted 2 days ago
Helpful,friendly and very efficient. Good products with choices according to own budget and questions answered very well and informative. All in all a very good experience this time after using company in the 90's with good experience then also. Well done, will use you again.
Posted 2 days ago
Harrisons were the only company that could supply me with carpet in the colour I desired. The Representative only had to show me a couple of samples and I saw the exact one.
Posted 2 days ago
Very lovely people to deal with and great communication
Posted 2 days ago
Were very helpful with installing with a tight timeframe.
Posted 2 days ago
I give you very good for quality and satisfaction with the carpet and the men who put it down. There were only two of them in the afternoon so it was getting late by the time they finished and my family were keen to get things back inside and get me settled as I am 91. They also started the vacuum cleaning of the fluffy bits until very late a lad appeared and did the job. There was no visit from the Harrisons Carpet to come and see for themselves, and it it took some time to get any communication with them.
Posted 4 days ago
Friendly, knowledgeable staff; reliable service. Great value for money. Very accommodating of our building delays.
Posted 5 days ago
Harrisons Carpet & Flooring is rated 4.69 based on 2,707 reviews