Harrisons Carpet Reviews

4.68 Rating 1,579 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Harrisons Carpet

Write Your review

Tell us how Harrisons Carpet made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win Β£250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver
delivery methods
99%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
2 - 3 Hours
queries resolved in
customer service
5
Alan
"The pricing was very competitive and the laying expertly done. The result satisfied customers for a job well done."
Posted 4 months ago
5
Claire Virtue
"The salesperson was very helpful in assisting us in selecting a vinyl that was suitable for our taste and small bathroom. The vinyl layer also did a sterling job, warning us that the sound is deafening and that we should make alternative arrangements as one of us works from home."
Posted 1 year ago
Carol Lallenec
"Good quality / price carpet and good installation service. Overall good prestation and keen to get the work."
Posted 1 year ago
"Our carpet looked nothing like the sample we chose within six months of install, even though it was sold as anti-fade. The handling of our concerns was dealt with unsatisfactorily. Would not recommend Harrisons for anything, and will definitely not be using them again."
Posted 2 days ago
Hi Ryan,

Thank you for your feedback. Very sorry to hear that you are not happy with your carpet and the way that your concerns were dealt with.
If you would like to discuss this further please contact us at Customer Care.
customer.care@hah.co.nz or call us on 0800 279 009.

Kind regards,
Customer Care
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"It's a shame there is not a no star option. Our carpet looked nothing like the sample we choose within six months of install. The handling of our concerns was dealt with unsatisfactorily. Would not recommend Harrison's, we will not be using again for anything."
Posted 2 days ago
"Quote very well done and explained discounts."
Posted 3 days ago
"Very happy with the service we received from Harrisons, this is the 2nd time we have used their services."
Posted 3 days ago
"Great job by your installers. Lovely to walk on, enjoying very much."
Posted 3 days ago
"Easy to deal with, QUICK!! Fantastic product range, offered the best quality and excellent finish. Very happy with from the start to finish. Thank you"
Posted 4 days ago
"My elderly father needed to have his whole house fitted with Lino and carpet. We were impressed with the range of products we were shown. On the days that the Lino and carpet were laid the contractors were very helpful and did a very impressive job. My father has been very pleased with the final result. Thanks to the Harrison team. Suzie H"
Posted 4 days ago
"Fred Fuchs in the Hutt Valley makes it - installed into a rental between tenants with only a week's notice - magician!"
Posted 4 days ago
"We were very mpressed with Lawerance and his team, how efficient they were, The follow up afterwards was great,"
Posted 5 days ago
"Wonderful, obliging and efficient. Very happy with our new carpet, thanks Rob!😊"
Posted 5 days ago
"The service and follow through from the people from Harrisons was really great. Would definitely recommend them to anyone looking to install new flooring"
Posted 5 days ago
"from start to finish Dan and the team were efficient professional and a pleasure to deal with, thank you."
Posted 5 days ago
"Very pleased with the service Harrison’s gave us from beginning to end."
Posted 5 days ago
"Good value carpet and vinyls. Cheapest of the three quotes obtained for similar products."
Posted 1 week ago
"just fantastic, so happy with the quality/match up of the carpet to what was already in the house. thank you Harrison Carpets"
Posted 1 week ago
"Service was great from phone call to lino being laid."
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service by Steve and Korrina (North Canterbury). Both were very helpful with our questions and when we found a crack in our foundation they were very accommodating with the install. The installer was excellent. He discussed everything that was going to happen and kept me up to date. The quality of the install is excellent. Highly recommend this crew!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Harrisons have wide range of products to select from to meet price and/or quality requirements. Harrisons are always pleasure to deal with and helpful in selecting the most suitable product."
Posted 1 week ago
Harrisons Carpet is rated 4.68 based on 1,579 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support