Harrisons Carpet & Flooring Reviews

4.69 Rating 3,591 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Harrisons Carpet & Flooring
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Customer Service
4.76 out of 5
Read Harrisons Carpet & Flooring Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800421001

Write Your review

Tell us how Harrisons Carpet & Flooring made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
really great service from the initial consultation through to install thankyou very much
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
Great service from start to finish.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Hi, I just finished a survey and responded negatively, for the following reason. When I discussed the laying of the carpet, I mentioned specific things, to lay the carpet in the same direction and not cross, to avoid shading. Also asked for the hallway to be laid in one piece. The Last thing I asked was that the Carpet is indeed made Cavalier Brentworth. On the plus side, I think that the man who laid the carpet did a lovely job. Regards Adrian. As with surveys, I hope you will respond. Regards Adrian
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service. Professional, genuine and reliable. Thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great service and so easy to organise everything remotely as we do not live full time at the property. It was such a thrill to arrive up there and find that everything went in exactly to plan
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
We are so happy with our new flooring and carpet thanks to Harrison's, which has given our home a fresh new look. Shane from Upper Hutt was easy to work with and coordinated getting the jobs done in a timeframe that suited us since we're selling our house. The value for money was also great for our large floor size. I have recommended Harrison's to others and will continue to do so. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great team to work with very helpful and understanding prompt service installed on time woul highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Fantastic service and lovely high quality products at a good price. Our install was perfect workmanship
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Seamless accommodating and reliable. Satisfied customers
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
very pleased with carpet and install
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I’m have used Harrison’s several times and they are unfailingly reliable and easy to deal with . Every level friendly and knowledgeable .
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Was very happy with the consultant and the installation. Overall would highly recommend to friends and family.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Great service and price. Quote was completed very quickly with several options. We were kept informed about the installation process and this went very smoothly. Overall extremely happy with the service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
You cannot complain when you deal with competent persons
Harrisons Carpet & Flooring 5 star review on 5th December 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service and product
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Feel dissatisfied with the service provided when instructions for vinyl installation was not followed correctly & assume i may have overpaid what was actually done , when carpet was cheaper than the quoted vinyl
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Great service all round
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
We used Harrisons to recarpet a Wellington apartment prior to selling. Our experience was first-rate from start to finish. Consultation to decide on the product through to fitting was efficient, professional and completed with a smile. The carpet transformed the apartment and was excellent value for money. Apartment sold, all good.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good Value for money Prompt efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service. Lovely carpet.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Harrisons Carpet & Flooring is rated 4.69 based on 3,591 reviews