Harrisons Carpet & Flooring Reviews

4.69 Rating 3,169 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Harrisons Carpet & Flooring
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Customer Service
4.76 out of 5
Read Harrisons Carpet & Flooring Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800421001

Write Your review

Tell us how Harrisons Carpet & Flooring made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
The installer of my mother’s vinyl was extremely helpful and because of COVID delay in vinyl the communication was excellent
Posted 1 day ago
Really happy with our carpet. Excellent value for money the deal we got with harrisons really helped us achieve renovating our first home thankyou!
Posted 4 days ago
Harrisons did a great job
Posted 1 week ago
Had the carpet we liked and the price was good although it took a little longer to get ready than we expected. Communication with Ankit was always prompt and professional. The two carpet layers were troopers and have done a great job.
Posted 2 weeks ago
The service was good. Laying was very good & happy with it just hope the foot prints and wheel marks come out
Posted 2 weeks ago
great service provided by the Harrisons.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service. High quality. Would definitely recommend Thank you
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fred was a great person to deal with and nothing was too much trouble. We finished up very satisfied with our experience
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good service from knowledgeable couple who displayed a range of carpets and had answers to questions. Great team of carpet layers who assisted when I was not able to move things.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very good to deal with and value for money
Posted 1 month ago
Quality franchise with a troublefree installation.
Posted 1 month ago
Russell and Shirley have been great, very personable service and seriously went out of their way to secure our business. Would recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent product - additional care required in wiping excess glue from Joins when finished
Posted 1 month ago
Awesome workmanship,great quality carpet.
Posted 2 months ago
Harrison’s fine, installers, mmmmmm
Posted 2 months ago
Great customer service from Fred
Posted 2 months ago
Very reliable and punctual in trying circumstances with lockdowns and carpet being held up on a ship. Final product is lovel. Very pleased with carpet.
Posted 2 months ago
Have given my opinion on the questionaire
Posted 2 months ago
Great product and great communication. Highly recommend.
Posted 2 months ago
Very good service we had a return visit to help us feel confident in our original pick and we are very happy. The installer kept us up to date with visit times and installation completion also txt at the end of each day with install progress. Very happy with service.
Posted 2 months ago
Harrisons Carpet & Flooring is rated 4.69 based on 3,169 reviews