Harrisons Carpet & Flooring Reviews

4.7 Rating 3,908 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Harrisons Carpet & Flooring
4.7
Based on 3,908 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Read Harrisons Carpet & Flooring Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 421 001

Email:

customer.care@hah.co.nz

Write Your review

Tell us how Harrisons Carpet & Flooring made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Harrisons Carpet & Flooring 5 star review on 1st May 2022
Raewyn Geary
Harrisons Carpet & Flooring 5 star review on 3rd April 2022
Shona And Mike Kennedy
Harrisons Carpet & Flooring 5 star review on 3rd April 2022
Catherine Barker
Harrisons Carpet & Flooring 5 star review on 3rd April 2022
Catherine Barker
Harrisons Carpet & Flooring 5 star review on 3rd April 2022
Catherine Barker
Harrisons Carpet & Flooring 5 star review on 6th February 2022
Webster And Heather Wilkins
Harrisons Carpet & Flooring 5 star review on 6th February 2022
Webster And Heather Wilkins
68
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good service spoilt by unprofessional installers. Spoiling energy drink on our new carpet.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hi Dave, Thanks for your feedback. I am so sorry to hear about the spillage on your new carpet. That was careless and very disappointing. We will be doing some extra training with him on customer care. Thanks again for letting us know. Kind regards, Customer Care
Posted 2 days ago
East to deal with and very responsive team
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Harrison are always worth contacting when you need carpet.We have had good service on both occasions we.ve used them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The installers were quick and friendly but didn't have their own vacuum cleaner to finish with. The carpet was of acceptable quality for the price. Harrisons were quick to match offers by other companies.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lovely carpet and vinyl. Just would have liked to see better finishing around the floor vinyl planks. Ie silicon the edges with the skirting
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
all went well, will be back for your services again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good communication with Harrison's but communication with sub-contractors was not so good, consequently, floor prep team took 2 days to prep floor, when only one day was allowed for, therefore floors were not ready when installers arrived.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good carpet and service was fantastic
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Looks well installed
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Friendly efficient and good communication
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The carpet layer was an excellent worker. I am just abit concerned about the joins and the wearing on the passage step. The quality of the carpet. I guess you get what you pay for.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great service and product Not happy with the out of stock for the finishing flashings
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The guys laying the vinyl floor planking and carpet did an excellent job, very pleased with their workmanship
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great services
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
very good service and staff carpet layer very knowledgable and precise with measurements also very tidy / helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
we need the installer to come back to lift the carpet in the hallway to find a sharp object that we cant find but keep standing on it
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great selection of carpet choices. It could've been overwhelming but Rob (North Shore) listened to what we needed and helped to narrow our options. Our renovation was delayed due to lockdown and the team were very patient with booking a new install date. When the time came, the installation was efficient and we're very happy with the final result.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Good Value for money Prompt efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Installation was excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Harrisons Carpet & Flooring is rated 4.70 based on 3,908 reviews