Harrisons Curtains & Blinds Reviews

4.60 Rating 824 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Harrisons Curtains & Blinds
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Read Harrisons Curtains & Blinds Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 102 004

Write Your review

Tell us how Harrisons Curtains & Blinds made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Harrisons Curtains & Blinds 5 star review on 1st October 2021
Fay And David Currie
Harrisons Curtains & Blinds 5 star review on 26th September 2021
Diane Rowarth
Harrisons Curtains & Blinds 5 star review on 8th August 2021
Lyn And Bruce Parsons
Harrisons Curtains & Blinds 5 star review on 28th June 2021
Raewyn Little
Harrisons Curtains & Blinds 5 star review on 22nd June 2021
Jean And Steve Alpe
Harrisons Curtains & Blinds 5 star review on 22nd June 2021
Jean And Steve Alpe
Harrisons Curtains & Blinds 5 star review on 16th May 2021
Kristy Gilder
11
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Awesome service was very fast and friendly also very effiecent
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Very professional to deal with and polite. Blinds were very well installed and work perfectly
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Fantastic team, from start to finish, highly recommended to all.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Absolutely love our new blinds and curtains. Paula and Aaron have provided amazing advice and the end result is fabulous. Definitely recommend to others. Thank you so much
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I really appreciated that Sandi made the effort to fit me in following a last min phone call because I saw her van in my area. She had a great selection of curtains and blinds and then talked me through all my options with no pressure/expectations. The team that installed were on time, quick and the overall result is beautiful new curtains that look perfect in my new home that I feel were excellent value for money. I've already recommended them to friends and family1
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
bla bla bla
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The Blinds are modern, clean looking and suit my small kitchen. Very pleased with the end result and the advice from the representative who helped me choose the right product for me. 5 star rating from me
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I am thrilled with my curtains and blinds as they are beautifully made and hang perfectly. Ruhan was efficient and installed them really quickly. I definately recommend Harrisons, and Sylvia who was professional and helpful, yet friendly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
They look great and are well made
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very happy with the results.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Toni was amazing to deal with and the man who installed our privacy blinds was really great!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Awesome service and recommendations of fabric spot on
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I am very happy with the product and the service I received from Sylvia and her team. Sylvia was really great at helping me choose the fabric and explaining the products. Ruhan made the installation smooth and easy, and the curtains themselves are so well made, they drape beautifully. I couldn’t be happier!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Blinds are fine but oom looks bare
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Top notch service from start to finish
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
If the waiting time is soooo long I will be thinking twice about ordering again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
After sales service is very poor, we had to wait weeks for installer to come back and hang final curtain , this was due to us not having enough hooks and installer not offering to sell us any.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Just the blinds with the terrible things plastic cords that actually cut into uour hands almost.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Harrisons Curtains & Blinds is rated 4.60 based on 824 reviews