Harrisons Curtains & Blinds Reviews

4.64 Rating 572 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Harrisons Curtains & Blinds
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Read Harrisons Curtains & Blinds Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 102 004

Write Your review

Tell us how Harrisons Curtains & Blinds made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I would highly recommend Nicole Blair the sales consultant she was knowledgeable, friendly and helped me to select the perfect choice of curtains for our home.
Huge thanks, they look amazing 😉
Posted 13 hours ago
Took ages for the turn around time just for sheer curtains. Two of the curtains has micro hole/damage. I did not hear from the franchisee after the installation if everything is okay which is pretty off for me while prior to confirmation I find her quite pushy. Every few days she would follow-up and check on me if I have decided to go ahead with the contract. This is not the type of customer service that I am expecting from Harrison.
Posted 19 hours ago
I am happy with my curtains
Posted 21 hours ago
Perfect service all round!!
Posted 21 hours ago
Already done that
Posted 6 days ago
We are very happy with both the quality and look of the curtains & blinds that Paula helped us to select, I would definitely recommend her services to others.
Posted 2 weeks ago
We had a great experience with Harrison’s when we purchased our wooden blinds. Definitely recommend them.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Sarsh has been very helpful choosing fabrics, textures and colours and is awesome to deal with. I would definately recommend Harrisons Curtains to anyone.
Posted 3 weeks ago
For months couldn’t get anyone out on a Monday for measure and quote. Finally came up with an idea to email the measurements and got a quote that way. This company doesn’t seem to go out of there way to accommodate the needs of their customers.

All said and done, the end result was fanatic. The person whom I dealt with was easy to deal with via email, and had a friendly mannerism.
Posted 3 weeks ago
excellent product and service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great knowledge of product and helpful sales willing to go the extra mile. Installer was great and worked to a high standard. Only issue was dead silence while waiting for stock to arrive
Posted 3 weeks ago
We also have had flooring (carpet) laid when we lived in Okere Falls, Rotorua
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good quality nice people to deal with
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very happy with blinds
Is very pleasant on the eye to get
the light coming true
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service, very happy with the finished product. Our curtains and blinds look fantastic and we have received lots of positive comments from friends and family.
Posted 3 weeks ago
The service was great, clear communication & quick replies, I would use Harrisons again.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Fantastic service a job well done to a high standard
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very approachable when I asked questions on anything .
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great before sales service but poor after sales service. Time frames were much longer than we were told (installation was very prompt though) and I felt like the staff weren’t interested in anything other than me paying my bill asap.
Posted 4 weeks ago
We have bought carpet for our home, also carpet for our rental and in the last six months replaced the curtains in our lounge from Harrisons. They have always given us 100% service regarding turning up on time, quotes on the spot, and I was impressed with the range of beautiful fabric to chose from for the curtains.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Harrisons Curtains & Blinds is rated 4.64 based on 572 reviews