Health Co Reviews

4.6 Rating 544 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Health Co
4.6
Based on 544 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 91%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Read Health Co Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

1300769038

Email:

info@healthco.com.au

Location:

6/8 Combarton Street,
Brendale
Queensland
4500

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very good customer service, prompt response, good
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Too early to tell for sure whether the product is as effective as advertised, but initial results look promising.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great products at great prices. 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The price was excellent, which is why I chose Health Co. The delivery was delayed however. This may have been the fault of Auspost. Health Co answered my email enquiry promptly and assured me that they were also looking into it and that the delivery was insured, which was good to know. Meanwhile I did have to buy more locally at full price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The product came the next day. I'm not sure how you sent it so fast, but it was amazing! And the product is excellent!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
good prices and fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
HealthCo are superveasy to deal with, super quick service and delivery, I'm a repeat customer and while they have competitive prices I will continue to be a repeat customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good product and excellent delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I'm impressed.... good price, fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My second purchase and just as great as the first one. Highly recommended AAA+++
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very quick delivery arrived safely. Product great price. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great Service won't shop anywhere but at Health Co BEST PRICES FAST DELIVERY
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Really good and quality products. Keep up the good work guys!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
A streamlined process from beginning to end with effective communication. I purchased Nature's Sunshine globe artichoke; a good product at a good price. The use of Australia Post meant an efficient, trouble free delivery. Thank you for your service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely love this vegan protien powder and the value for money buying the 2 bundle is excellent ordered my purchase 1 day got it delivered the next outstanding customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Cheapest price for product I wanted, quick postage.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Health Co had the best online price and really fast delivery. Really impressed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very fast delivery . I love that because we needed them them fast 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
An email was received when the order was placed but no more correspondence regarding delivery until I emailed to follow up the order 5 days later!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Health Co is rated 4.6 based on 544 reviews