Health Co Reviews

4.6 Rating 514 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Health Co
4.6
Based on 514 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 90%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Read Health Co Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

1300769038

Email:

info@healthco.com.au

Location:

6/8 Combarton Street,
Brendale
Queensland
4500

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Quick service and delivery great prices
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
The product came really quick. Great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Prompt delivery of goods ordered and very satisfied with product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Took advantage of the special promo for 2 x Prana On protein powder and got 2 bottles of Green for free. Value for money.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Very convenient and fast service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Health Co processed my order promptly and I received it well packed and safe. Added bonus was an excellent price. Can recommend this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
We love this back cumin seed. It has stopped my husbands chronic sinus and mucous problem. Just fantastic. We bought it originally to kill the virus and it helped his health immensely. He now takes it regularly for general health. Thank you. Amazing stuff.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I am very happy with my product and excellent customer service .
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Very good customer service, prompt response, good
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Too early to tell for sure whether the product is as effective as advertised, but initial results look promising.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great products at great prices. 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The price was excellent, which is why I chose Health Co. The delivery was delayed however. This may have been the fault of Auspost. Health Co answered my email enquiry promptly and assured me that they were also looking into it and that the delivery was insured, which was good to know. Meanwhile I did have to buy more locally at full price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The product came the next day. I'm not sure how you sent it so fast, but it was amazing! And the product is excellent!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
good prices and fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
HealthCo are superveasy to deal with, super quick service and delivery, I'm a repeat customer and while they have competitive prices I will continue to be a repeat customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good product and excellent delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I'm impressed.... good price, fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
My second purchase and just as great as the first one. Highly recommended AAA+++
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very quick delivery arrived safely. Product great price. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Health Co is rated 4.6 based on 514 reviews