Health Co Reviews

4.6 Rating 544 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Health Co
4.6
Based on 544 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 91%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Read Health Co Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

1300769038

Email:

info@healthco.com.au

Location:

6/8 Combarton Street,
Brendale
Queensland
4500

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Easy to order. We like the product. The price at Health Co has not gone up since our previous order nearly a year ago, which is something!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great response ,super postage,hope. This does the trick,cheers
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
So far good. I'm only new to the product so I will need a little
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great products and deal prices - 👌 delivery express that is the plus!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Prompt delivery, goods packed well and in good condition. Easy website to navigate. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Tablets arrived safe and sound thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
This is the first time that I have bought from them. Selection was good, price seemed raesoable and delivery was good.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
quick delivery. thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi, your service is very good n very efficient, happy customer here.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I ordered protein on 8/3/24 and it was marked as shipped on the same day. On the 11/3/24, Sam from their customer service sent an email saying they didn’t have the product and would I like a different flavour or a refund. I asked for a refund on 12/3 and had no reply. I emailed again on 15/3 with no reply. I have also got no refund. Please can you refund my money. It is now the 19/3.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I did not receive the product yet
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Poor communication
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Just a little slow in dispatch! Delivery was fast. Was I think 4 days before it left warehouse.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Awesome product
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
good value for money
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Quick efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Easy to use website. Fast delivery. Compatible prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The item that I ordered was delivered as they said and the package was well secured I’m very happy with the purchase
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Good choice of products and prices comparable to other online stores, only reason I didn't score 5 stars is because the shipping is very slow.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service, including, packaging, on going delivery status and timely delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Health Co is rated 4.6 based on 544 reviews