Health Co Reviews

4.6 Rating 547 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Health Co
4.6
Based on 547 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 91%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Read Health Co Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

1300769038

Email:

info@healthco.com.au

Location:

6/8 Combarton Street,
Brendale
Queensland
4500

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Health Co had the best online price and really fast delivery. Really impressed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very fast delivery . I love that because we needed them them fast 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
An email was received when the order was placed but no more correspondence regarding delivery until I emailed to follow up the order 5 days later!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I love the collagen powder that I ordered it’s very fine and mixes really well - no flavour so can go into any drink or yoghurt
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great quality & price, plus fast delivery. Happy customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very happy with the service, product, price and delivery, well done guys......
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Received the product on time , it is genuine and dissolves in any liquid readily. Above all , my trust is in The Lord JESUS CHRIST who alone created all things and blesses everything that is blessed in HIS NAME .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good value for money
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic service. Very happy
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great price & quick delivery 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great Team, Prompt service Always know my order will arrive within a few days of ordering Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Delivery on time
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Already one month, nothing received, they don't reply email enquiry, no follow up at all. Maybe scaming company.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent product. Happy with purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Awesome store with even better prices
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
My order was dispatched the same afternooon I ordered it and I received it 2 days later, very impressed. Even though there was a mistake with what I received, I rang them, they were very polite and admitted their mistake and rectified it immediately. Would definitely recommend using this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
First time used Health Co Excellent service and prompt delivery Saved money on my order Would definitely use Health Co again Highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
It said would be posted that day if I ordered, it wasn’t posted for 3 days then sent to wrong place, I will never order from here again extremely poor service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Health co very good to work with orders… well packed arrived aok
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
This product bulk pack has been out of stock for months at our local health food store. Even on sale, their price is significantly higher than Health Co. Shipping was fast & free. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Health Co is rated 4.6 based on 547 reviews