Health Co Reviews

4.6 Rating 544 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Health Co
4.6
Based on 544 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 91%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Read Health Co Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

1300769038

Email:

info@healthco.com.au

Location:

6/8 Combarton Street,
Brendale
Queensland
4500

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good product and fast delivery. Very happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Product delivered hassle free and i was kept up to date from australia post daily. It came in 4 days from QLD. I would recommend padding/packing inside the cardboard box for protection of the product because there was no packing in the box when delivered.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service. Products arrived really fast, and at a better price than competitors.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
If you keep making products like this one. I am afraid you’ll need to make more and more. Because it’s by far the best decision I have ever made. I love that besides the nutritious elements. It has something called collagen which surprisingly keeps my skin looking good and healthy. I recommend the banana ice cream flavour.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Tasty but very small
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Last time I ordered it took a week to get from Brisbane to Sunshine Coast - this time only 2 days!!! Thank you for changing your delivery partner and for your awesome prices and range! Very happy customer!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fast shipping and good pricing.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Works well for me
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I appreciate the prompt delivery and honouring the perks as advertised in the email to me. Honesty is the best policy.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
My delivery was received faster than expected
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great prices and very speedy delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick service and delivery great prices
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The product came really quick. Great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Prompt delivery of goods ordered and very satisfied with product
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Took advantage of the special promo for 2 x Prana On protein powder and got 2 bottles of Green for free. Value for money.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very convenient and fast service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Health Co processed my order promptly and I received it well packed and safe. Added bonus was an excellent price. Can recommend this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
We love this back cumin seed. It has stopped my husbands chronic sinus and mucous problem. Just fantastic. We bought it originally to kill the virus and it helped his health immensely. He now takes it regularly for general health. Thank you. Amazing stuff.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
I am very happy with my product and excellent customer service .
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Health Co is rated 4.6 based on 544 reviews