Hedgehog Insurance Reviews

4.7 Rating 3,418 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Hedgehog Insurance
4.7
Based on 3,418 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.2 out of 5
Read Hedgehog Insurance Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

help@hedgehoginsurance.com

Location:

Capital Tower, Cardiff
Cardiff
CF10 3AE

Write Your review

Tell us how Hedgehog Insurance made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
was a bit disappointed that my insurance this year has gone up by 150
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I have no issues really
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Quick insurance cover
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great and easy
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Easy peasy,lemon squeezy,which suits me perfectly
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
No problems so far
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great website and process was easy. I think I have overpaid a wee bit compared to the market but that’s ok. If your premium competed against the market premium then you’d get get 5 stars.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very easy to use. All online
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Good survive
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Was very easy to hcnage vehicle details online. My only issue was needing insurance changed immediately on comlection of a new car, but was unable to have insurance changed at any time other than midnight. At the time I was trying to collect the new car the offices were closed so I was unable to speak to anyone in person either.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Straightforward auto-renewal process.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Would be better if you had a call centre to actually speak to someone
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I didn’t have a clue and everyone I spoke to said use internet not everyone understands it done it in the end took 3 hours to do need to help
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Straight forward and easy to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Quick and efficient 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Nice and easy way to get inssurance
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very happy such an easy switch and half the price of my other provider.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Could be a lot easier if u had a tell phone number to contact u and actually speak to some one other than a computer
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Simple straight forward insurance
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I had a few issues at first but finished on my laptop and got it sorted. It would have been helpful to be able to speak with someone on the phone as online chat couldn't help me.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hedgehog Insurance is rated 4.7 based on 3,418 reviews