Hedgehog Insurance Reviews

4.67 Rating 3,300 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Hedgehog Insurance
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.22 out of 5
Read Hedgehog Insurance Reviews

About Hedgehog Insurance:

We are an exclusively-online car insurance company. As a modern provider of car insurance, we use the very latest data to give you the most competitive price. We strive to make our website as convenient and easy to use as possible.

Visit Website
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Quick and efficient 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Nice and easy way to get inssurance
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy such an easy switch and half the price of my other provider.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Could be a lot easier if u had a tell phone number to contact u and actually speak to some one other than a computer
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Simple straight forward insurance
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I had a few issues at first but finished on my laptop and got it sorted. It would have been helpful to be able to speak with someone on the phone as online chat couldn't help me.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
It was good and easy
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
So far, so good.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
So far so good 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
This was my first experience of a comparable insurance on line shopping and saying that I will do it again I also feel I got a good deal. This was a very important purchase as I had a business van for years and my no claims couldn’t be put across to my car I’m very happy 😃
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Cheapest company I could find, very good perks to the car insurance. Not asking a ridiculously high amount every month which is fab. Overall pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Pretty easy and straightforward
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Very good and accommodating
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Fairly straight forward process, recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Straight forward online procedure. Best Quote! Offer of free legal cover promotion for March 2021, low compulsory excess and instant live chat access (whilst no phone number available).
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
It was all done very quickly online without additional telephone calls and email communication. Satisfied 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
So far I have had no problems
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
All straight forward and done online.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
It was easy to use and navigate. Although I do find there tends to be a lot of emails from both hedgehog and the underwriter , since joining.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
A straight forward and easy experience buying car insurance online with this company. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hedgehog Insurance is rated 4.67 based on 3,300 reviews