Hedgehog Insurance Reviews

4.67 Rating 3,302 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Hedgehog Insurance
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.22 out of 5
Read Hedgehog Insurance Reviews

About Hedgehog Insurance:

We are an exclusively-online car insurance company. As a modern provider of car insurance, we use the very latest data to give you the most competitive price. We strive to make our website as convenient and easy to use as possible.

Visit Website
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very easy to use. I have had No problems
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
So far the easiest car insurance company I've had to deal with. Excellent service, great prices!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Quick and easy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
My second year with this company. Brilliant renewal price. Unlike most others I have used in the past, Hedgehog actually gave me a lower renewal price without me having to get a new quote. (Obviously I still went on the well known site to check they were still the cheapest) Simple stress free renewal. Well done Hedgehog for looking after your existing customers. I’ll be sticking with you for the foreseeable future
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very good and very helpful easy to use and understand thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy enough
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy to navigate and user friendly website, know everything I need to about the insurance provided. Very quick and easy purchase, and all documents and payments all in one place for peace of mind very well done
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Nice and easy service to use
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The best car company
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very helpful with information I needed Thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Car insurance all sorted within 5-10 minutes, easy to navigate and understand.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
What can i say. Half the price of my renewal quote from my existing insurance company. Taking out the policy took 10 minutes, and within another 10 minutes had an email saying no need to send over proof of NCD as they had already checked. Made my week.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great quote, easy to arrange.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to purchase and low deposit. Fab
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I am very happy with Hedgehog. Easy to use (via online) and a decent price compared to other companies. Obviously, I haven’t had a claim, and so can’t say how good the support will be then (when I need it).
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Although hedgehog is an on line service it was easy and quick to make contact with an advisor and they dealt with my needs effectively.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to navigate through the site to make the purchase and good deal too.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quick, and easy process and I highly recommend to anyone thinking of using this service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very easy to follow and good service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hedgehog Insurance is rated 4.67 based on 3,302 reviews