Hedgehog Insurance Reviews

4.7 Rating 3,417 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Hedgehog Insurance
4.7
Based on 3,417 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.2 out of 5
Read Hedgehog Insurance Reviews

About Hedgehog Insurance:

We are an exclusively-online car insurance company. As a modern provider of car insurance, we use the very latest data to give you the most competitive price. We strive to make our website as convenient and easy to use as possible.

Visit Website
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I cannot believe it was so straightforward. Few clicks and sorted. I nad to add bussiness use for a new job and did it in less than 2 minutes.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Brilliant
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
was a bit disappointed that my insurance this year has gone up by 150
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I was very surprised to find a huge increase just because I moved home 6 miles away. I do not think this is fair. Those tariffs should be reviewed.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I have no issues really
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very easy process
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quick insurance cover
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very quick and efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good company to be with
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with your service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good display of different options with appropriate description to make well informed choices.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Although i have just taken this policy out to start at a later date very please with the swift and efficient action of setting g up this insurance
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great and easy
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Online experience was great. I didn't have any problems completing forms and buying insurance straightaway. I didn't have the need to speak to a customer service advisor so can't comment on that.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to renew even over the telephone as DD was a day late.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Easy peasy,lemon squeezy,which suits me perfectly
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Straight forward!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Easy service. Brilliant
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Initially I was very pleased with the qoute and how efficient the whole progress was especially as they where automatically able to verify my NCB without me emailing anything unlike my last car insurers especially as I have very little time. I was surprised unlike any previous car insurer Hedgehog have asked me a pic of my car showing it parked overnight in the garage this I have never come across all my years of car insurance but this is a small inconvenience for the price of the car insurance.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent value quick and easy to set up 5star service brilliant
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hedgehog Insurance is rated 4.7 based on 3,417 reviews