Hedgehog Insurance Reviews

4.67 Rating 3,269 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Hedgehog Insurance
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.22 out of 5
Read Hedgehog Insurance Reviews

About Hedgehog Insurance:

We are an exclusively-online car insurance company. As a modern provider of car insurance, we use the very latest data to give you the most competitive price. We strive to make our website as convenient and easy to use as possible.

Visit Website
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great deal! Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
Very happy such an easy switch and half the price of my other provider.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Could be a lot easier if u had a tell phone number to contact u and actually speak to some one other than a computer
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Absolutely shambolic customer service, don’t get call backs, and they make it more or less impossible to claim. Really really frustrating company. Please don’t buy insurance from them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service so far, thanks hedgehog
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Simple straight forward insurance
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick and responsive very fair on price
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great so far
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
This is my first time using hedgehog and so far all has been pretty easy and straight forward to use. Got a very good good quote for my car insurance so decided to choose them right away. So far a happy customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Simple and easy to use would recommend :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy quote and set up insurance at a fair price
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing job tanks 😍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quick and easy no problems
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hedgehog thanks for making it easy definitely one of the best car insurance companies honestly I'm not just saying that but if anyone is looking to get insured and want peace of mind then hedgehog is really good and easy to set up
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I’m a repeat customer and happy to be!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent, very satisfied with my Hedgehog quote and policy. Happy customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very easy and smooth process
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The online was fast and direct
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
It was a straightforward service and job was done in an hour time. No issue so far.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hedgehog Insurance is rated 4.67 based on 3,269 reviews