Hedgehog Reviews

5.00 Rating 20 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Hedgehog

Write Your review

Tell us how Hedgehog made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Live Chat
communication channels
"Great Customer Service, easy to use website & competitive price!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Hi Jo, thank you for your 5-star review. It's really great to hear that you're happy all-round. We hope you have a great day!

The team at Hedgehog
Posted 6 days ago
"Easy to use, Great price for full cover."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Phil, thanks for your 5-star feedback. Have a great day!

The team at Hedgehog
Posted 1 week ago
"Good fair price to insure my beautiful little car. Easy and quick to get set up, couldn't ask for anything else really."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Miguel, great to hear that you're happy with your policy. Drive carefully!

The team at Hedgehog
Posted 1 week ago
"Great customer service through the 'live chat' platform - a very useful tool, which immediately resolved my enquiry."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks very much for your feedback, we're really glad that we could help.

Have a great day!

The team at Hedgehog
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Like! Thanks for the good service and cheap quote"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Piers, it was our pleasure. Have a great day!

The team at Hedgehog
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Quote was cheaper than my current one."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Joseph, thanks for leaving your feedback - have a great day!

The team at Hedgehog
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very helpful and friendly live chat service, they answered my query really quickly. Website is nice and simple to use, tells you what you need to know."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hey Janine, thank you for your kind review. Glad to hear we could help - have a lovely day!

The team at Hedgehog
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very simple and clear, price was great for me too, recommended!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Ron, great to hear that you found the service helpful and you're happy with your policy. Have a nice day!

The team at Hedgehog
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very easy to use website and live chat works really well."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello and thanks for your 5-star review. We're glad that we could help you out with your queries.

Have a lovely day!

The team at Hedgehog
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Found this company on confused. Very happy with my price."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello James and thank you for your review! We're really glad to hear that you're happy with your policy.

The team at Hedgehog
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Live chat with Rob was easy and helpful and solved my query, very happy with the service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi, thank you for your review. We're happy to hear that our service was helpful and we shall make sure that we pass on your kind feedback.

Have a great day!

The team at Hedgehog
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Answered my questions when I needed help with my car insurance"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello there and thank you for your 5-star review! We're really glad that we could help with your queries.

Have a great day.

The team at Hedgehog
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Helpful online chat when I had a question. Easy to use!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello and thank you for your review - we're really glad that we could help. Have a lovely day!

The team at Hedgehog
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Got a quote this morning and chatted online with Rob - very helpful (and nice manner)."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello Nigel,

Thank you for your kind feedback - we will make sure that this gets passed on. Have a great day!

The team at Hedgehog
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Extremely user friendly - took the hassle out of insurance. Will be recommending to my family and friends!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Alison,

That's great to hear! Thank you so much for your 5-star review.

The team at Hedgehog
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Nice website, quick and easy to use. Very happy with my price 👌"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Damian, great to hear you're happy with everything - have a nice day!

The team at Hedgehog
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Love that you don’t have to call, online chat so convenient and helpful! Excellent service. Thank you!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Kate, thank you for your kind feedback. We're really glad that we could help - have a lovely day!

The team at Hedgehog
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very good service, really helpful!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Rachel, thanks for your feedback! Have a lovely day.

The team at Hedgehog
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Chatted to them online, answered my questions quickly, whole thing is easy to use."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Pete, thanks for your review. We're happy to hear that our team were able to help you out and that you found our site easy to use. Have a great day!

The team at Hedgehog
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The people working there are super helpful"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello, thank you for your kind 5-star review! We hope you have a great day.

The team at Hedgehog
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hedgehog is rated 5.00 based on 20 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support