Hedgehog Insurance Reviews

4.67 Rating 3,280 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Hedgehog Insurance
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.22 out of 5
Read Hedgehog Insurance Reviews

About Hedgehog Insurance:

We are an exclusively-online car insurance company. As a modern provider of car insurance, we use the very latest data to give you the most competitive price. We strive to make our website as convenient and easy to use as possible.

Visit Website
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Quick, and easy process and I highly recommend to anyone thinking of using this service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Very easy to follow and good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service. Easy to arrange and quick update and response. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I didn’t actually get to speak with anyone, I was waiting on the online chat to be connected with someone for 40 minutes and I was no longer able to sit there and wait for someone to potentially be connected.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Really 3asy and rally straightforward. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to use, no hidden questions self explanatory
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good and quick service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
It's excellent insurance company but very expensive if you do less some from full amount then I will be approciet you still waiting you are say some things.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to purchase my car insurance and app is easy to use
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Quick and easy to setup the insurance policy
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great deal! Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very happy such an easy switch and half the price of my other provider.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Could be a lot easier if u had a tell phone number to contact u and actually speak to some one other than a computer
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Absolutely shambolic customer service, don’t get call backs, and they make it more or less impossible to claim. Really really frustrating company. Please don’t buy insurance from them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service so far, thanks hedgehog
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very good
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Simple straight forward insurance
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Quick and responsive very fair on price
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great so far
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hedgehog Insurance is rated 4.67 based on 3,280 reviews