Hedgehog Insurance Reviews

4.7 Rating 3,425 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Hedgehog Insurance
4.7
Based on 3,425 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.2 out of 5
Read Hedgehog Insurance Reviews

About Hedgehog Insurance:

We are an exclusively-online car insurance company. As a modern provider of car insurance, we use the very latest data to give you the most competitive price. We strive to make our website as convenient and easy to use as possible.

Visit Website
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Wonderful and so easy
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Brilliant price, easy to use platform, much cheaper than quotes from price comparison websites
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Quick and easy to make
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I cannot believe it was so straightforward. Few clicks and sorted. I nad to add bussiness use for a new job and did it in less than 2 minutes.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very easy process
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very quick and efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good company to be with
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very happy with your service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good display of different options with appropriate description to make well informed choices.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Although i have just taken this policy out to start at a later date very please with the swift and efficient action of setting g up this insurance
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Online experience was great. I didn't have any problems completing forms and buying insurance straightaway. I didn't have the need to speak to a customer service advisor so can't comment on that.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to renew even over the telephone as DD was a day late.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Straight forward!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy service. Brilliant
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent value quick and easy to set up 5star service brilliant
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
From getting a quote to the final purchase the whole episode was painless and smooth Questions answered and a decision in minutes with a fantastic price
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good service reasonable price
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Process from start to finish was perfect
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hedgehog Insurance is rated 4.7 based on 3,425 reviews