Hedgehog Insurance Reviews

4.7 Rating 3,425 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Hedgehog Insurance
4.7
Based on 3,425 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.2 out of 5
Read Hedgehog Insurance Reviews

About Hedgehog Insurance:

We are an exclusively-online car insurance company. As a modern provider of car insurance, we use the very latest data to give you the most competitive price. We strive to make our website as convenient and easy to use as possible.

Visit Website
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
It's very easy thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good price, easy to understand, quick to renew.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy quick, would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
No issues and easy to renew with the reminder sent
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
All clear and easy to understand.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Amazing help given 5 stars
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The information given is clear and precise which makes the process of insuring my vehicle much more simpler
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Easy to set up , love the website very easy to access 5*****
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very easy and understanding car insurance.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Easy and simple.Noting complicate.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Really good price keep it up (:
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Never had any issues with these guys. Admittedly I have never had to call them but the renew process is great. I love how they tell you one month in advance your insurance is coming up for renewal and not just automatically take payment. Very easy process
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great price and premium
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hedgehog has been my best experience with car insurance to date.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Brilliant service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
It was very easy to make changes to my policy and update my personal details online. The customer service was very good.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Cheapest insurance with reasonable excess. Easy to make changes online. Despite not having someone to talk to on the phone I have always had a prompt response either through email or the web chat. I haven't actually had to make a claim before but I am happy to be covered by them just now.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
amazing customers service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Helpful customer service, easy to use website. No confusion
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hedgehog Insurance is rated 4.7 based on 3,425 reviews