Hello Baby Reviews

4.4 Rating 3,336 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend Hello Baby
4.4
Based on 3,336 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 90%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Read Hello Baby Reviews

About Hello Baby:

At Hello Baby we stock a fantastic selection of Top Brand baby and nursery products in our online shop including furniture, feeding equipment, toys, activities, safety and travel items such as strollers, pushchairs and complete travel systems, all at great prices.

Shipping is FREE ON EVERYTHING to mainland UK addresses and all items can be shipped within 24 hours. We also deliver worldwide.

Visit Website

Phone:

3300430925

Email:

dre@hellobabydirect.co.uk

Location:

Unit 2 Spring Valley Business Centre, Porters Wood
St Albans
AL3 6PD

Write Your review

Tell us how Hello Baby made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Hello Baby 5 star review on 6th December 2022
Phyllis Branham
Hello Baby 5 star review on 30th November 2022
千絵 早川
Hello Baby 5 star review on 30th November 2022
千絵 早川
Hello Baby 5 star review on 15th November 2022
Robin Campo
Hello Baby 5 star review on 10th November 2022
Rianne McBride
Hello Baby 5 star review on 10th November 2022
Rianne McBride
Hello Baby 5 star review on 10th November 2022
Rianne McBride
74
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Wir sind sehr zufrieden. Tolle Arbeit
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very happy with both our Moomins - reasonably priced and arrived quickly!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Exactly what I was looking for. I haven't been able to find these in the States!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I ordered several Peppa Pig Ravensburger puzzles. They arrived at my home in Canada, in a few weeks. They are excellent puzzles and my son is really enjoying them!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you! Received my order earlier than expected and very happy with my purchase!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very good
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Easy to order from, arrived very quickly and in good condition. Way better than my experience with Amazon who sent a completely different product! Hello Baby to the rescue
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Le produit est de bonne qualité et j'ai reçu ma commande dans un délai raisonnable.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Love the quality and care put into your product.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Item shipped quickly and good price on the item.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Lovely changing mat at the best price I could find. Delivery was quick and I was kept informed of when to expect the parcel
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Shipping to NZ was long but not too long. Customer service answered my call without having to wait too long. Happy with the purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Baby sun shades for the car. Ordered at a very reasonable price with quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I recently purchased 2 teddy bears and when they arrived they are lovely, very soft and great quality. The company were very easy to work with and delivery times were fantastic. I would recommend them to everyone and i will use them in the future
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great quality and a good price compared to other retailers
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Lots of choice, fair price and fast delivery - all you need from an online retailer 😁👍
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I think it’s great, my son had one and I’m glad to get one for my grandson. I’m sure he’ll love it.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
My baby loves the plush rattles from Hello Baby!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent product
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great company to deal with
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hello Baby is rated 4.4 based on 3,336 reviews