Hemming & Wills Reviews

4.6 Rating 163 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Hemming & Wills
4.6
Based on 163 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Over A Month
On-time Delivery
Greater than 77%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 90%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.2 out of 5
Read Hemming & Wills Reviews

About Hemming & Wills:

We’re an independent, stand-out, contemporary home brand with a conscience and our mission is to help create Happiness at Home.

Proudly British, we offer a unique combination of affordable, design-led, contemporary & mid-century home furnishings including sustainable options and a great collection of ethically made plastic free & reusable homewares. All backed by an exceptional customer experience, we genuinely recognise our customers are the heart beat of H&W and we’re here to help you in any way we can.

Visit Website

Phone:

0330-133-1233

Email:

care@hemmingandwills.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Hemming & Wills made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Hemming & Wills 5 star review on 1st March 2023
Corrina A
Hemming & Wills 5 star review on 17th January 2023
Sophie
Hemming & Wills 5 star review on 21st November 2022
Arabella
Hemming & Wills 5 star review on 29th September 2022
Alex H
Hemming & Wills 5 star review on 26th May 2022
Laura H
Hemming & Wills 5 star review on 24th May 2022
Tom
Hemming & Wills 5 star review on 10th December 2021
Annette F
22
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Amazing table and fantastic service!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thanks so much for the great feedback, we're so pleased to hear this! Feel free to send across some photos, for us to show off! Credited of course! Best wishes, Gary @ H&W
Posted 7 months ago
Speedy and professional service. The product is excellent. Very happy with it. We bought the reclined table and it’s defiantly value for money.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thanks so much Eva, this is awesome to hear! We're so pleased you're happy! Feel free to send across some photos, once you're set up! Best wishes, Danielle @H&W
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent product, excellent customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
We're delighted to hear this, thanks for leaving your feedback! Feel free to send across some photos! Best wishes, Danielle @H&W
Posted 8 months ago
Love the products and great service throughout.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
So great to hear - thanks so much for your feedback! Feel free to send across some photos, we love to show off customers set ups! Best wishes, Danielle @H&W
Posted 8 months ago
Fantastic service from Hemming & Wills. I had to change the delivery date a few times and they couldn't have been more helpful. They went above and beyond to find suitable items too. I purchased the Williamsburg dining table and benches and round table plus the Soho dining chairs. They look great in the room.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Annie, thanks so much for the lovely feedback, so pleased you're happy! Feel free to send across some photos, we love to see customer set ups! Best wishes, Danielle @H&W
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent product and service
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Fantastic review - thanks so much, we're so pleased! Feel free to send across some photos, for us to show off on our socials! Credited of course! Best wishes, Danielle @H&W
Posted 9 months ago
What a beautiful table! I was very specific in finding a wooden top that complimented our flooring and the table is even better than I imagined.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Amazing feedback, thanks so much! We're delighted to hear how happy you are with your new table! Feel free to send across some photos, for us to show off on our socials, credited of course! Best wishes, Danielle @H&W
Posted 9 months ago
Quality product delivered when they said it would be delivered. The team were excellent, ensuring their work area was clean and they built the furniture up in no time. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Amazing feedback, we're so very pleased to hear this! Thank you! Feel free to send across some photos of your new furniture, for us to show off on our socials! :) Have a great weekend! Best wishes, Danielle @H&W
Posted 9 months ago
Everything was excellent - product, customer service, delivery. 100% happy
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Amazing feedback, we're so pleased to hear this, thanks so much! Feel free to send across some photos of your new furniture to our care team: care@hemmingandwills.co.uk, for us to show off on our socials, credited of course! Best wishes, Danielle @H&W
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent service and quality
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Wonderful feedback, very glad to hear this- thanks so much! Feel free to send across some photos of your new furniture to our care team: care@hemmingandwills.co.uk, for us to show off on our socials! Credited of course! Best wishes, Danielle @H&W
Posted 10 months ago
Love our new table and had loads of compliments from friends and family about it ❤️
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Amazing feedback Steffi, thanks so much! We're delighted to hear this! Feel free to send us some photos of your new table, so we can show it off on our socials! (Credited of course!) Have a lovely weekend! Best wishes, Danielle @H&W
Posted 10 months ago
We are very pleased with our new table! It looks great, is very sturdy and is the perfect size for our kitchen. We had some reservations about ordering online without seeing it in person before, but these concerns were unfounded. The delivery and assembly was quick and efficient and we consider this table to be good value compared to others we had liked from John Lewis. We would certainly recommend H&W to others and will order from here again.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
What a lovely review to receive - many thanks! We're delighted to hear how pleased you are with your new table! Big thanks for the recommendations too! We look forward to hearing from you again in the near future! Best wishes. Danielle @H&W
Posted 11 months ago
Delivery and assembly was quick and with friendly staff.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Many thanks for the great feedback Tom! We're so pleased you're happy and very glad to know the delivery and assembly was quick and efficient! Best wishes, Danielle @H&W
Posted 11 months ago
Get service throughout
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks so much for your lovely feedback - we're so pleased you're happy with our service! Best wishes, Danielle @H&W
Posted 11 months ago
Great product and great customer service- the delivery team were very careful and attentive
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Chris, thanks so much for this amazing feedback, as a small business, it means a lot! Delighted to know the delivery process went smoothly and you're happy with the quality of the product received. We hope you enjoy your new table and bench for many years to come! If you need any assistance in the near future, please don't hesitate to get in touch, the team here will gladly help! Best wishes, Gary @ H&W
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant table and chairs, better than I expected and look beautiful!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Issy, thanks so much for this amazing feedback, as a small business, it means a lot! Delighted to know you're happy with the quality of the table and chairs you have received. I'll make sure the message is passed on to the team. If you need any assistance in the near future, please don't hesitate to get in touch, the team here will gladly help! Best wishes, Gary @ H&W
Posted 1 year ago
I really loved my experience. Great service, great followthrough, and love the Montmartre coffee table. The quality is good and the style is unique.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Sherri, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. The Montmarte is a new collection for us so its great to see this sort of feedback. If you need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to get in contact. Many Thanks Gary @ H&W
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing customer service and quality of table and bench. The colour is amazing!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks so much for the wonderful feedback on our products and service Michelle, it's hugely appreciated! We're so glad you're happy with the quality and colour! If you need any assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to get in touch, the team will gladly help! Best wishes, Danielle @H&W
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely delighted with my table from Hemming & Wills. I had a specific requirement for a table that would extend but didn't lose it's rustic charm and they talked me through the options and couldn't do enough to help me! Great communication throughout, delivered on time and the delivery guys put the table together for me so the experience was stress free from start to finish! The after care service has been equally as good with information on how to care for my table and any queries I have had have been answered by the Customer Care team quickly. I can't recommend Hemming & Wills highly enough - what a great small business who really care!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
What a wonderful review! Thanks so much Helen! As a small business, it really does mean a lot! Very glad to hear the team assisted you along the way, with your specifications. It's great to hear that the delivery service was smooth and efficient too! I'll ensure your lovely feedback is passed onto the team! If you need any further assistance from us in the future, please don't hesitate to get in touch! Best wishes, Danielle @H&W
Posted 1 year ago
The H&W reclaimed wood table and bench has been our favourite purchase for the flat - it looks lovely in our living space, is a great size and we get so many compliments. H&W were able to change the size of our order whilst making our items as our first flat fell through. Very impressed with the customer service - thank you!
Hemming & Wills 5 star review on 16th January 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Sophie, Thanks so much for your wonderful review - your table looks stunning in your space! We're so glad you're happy with the product and service provided. If you need any assistance in future, please don't hesitate to get in touch! Best wishes, Danielle @H&W
Posted 1 year ago
Hemming & Wills is rated 4.6 based on 163 reviews