Hemming & Wills Reviews

4.7 Rating 190 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Hemming & Wills
4.7
Based on 190 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Over A Month
On-time Delivery
Greater than 77%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 88%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.1 out of 5
Read Hemming & Wills Reviews

About Hemming & Wills:

We’re an independent, stand-out, contemporary home brand with a conscience and our mission is to help create Happiness at Home.

Proudly British, we offer a unique combination of affordable, design-led, contemporary & mid-century home furnishings including sustainable options and a great collection of ethically made plastic free & reusable homewares. All backed by an exceptional customer experience, we genuinely recognise our customers are the heart beat of H&W and we’re here to help you in any way we can.

Visit Website

Phone:

0330-133-1233

Email:

care@hemmingandwills.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Hemming & Wills made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Hemming & Wills 5 star review on 1st March 2023
Corrina A
Hemming & Wills 5 star review on 26th May 2022
Laura H
Hemming & Wills 5 star review on 10th December 2021
Annette F
Hemming & Wills 5 star review on 28th October 2021
Kevin T
Hemming & Wills 5 star review on 14th October 2021
Francesca L
Hemming & Wills 5 star review on 14th October 2021
Francesca L
Hemming & Wills 5 star review on 27th August 2021
Gemma F
6
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Amazing company, great communication - delivery on time as promised - great delivery guys, even assembled it for me and I have been in touch a couple of times with questions/advice and they are always happy to help straight away - highly recommended!
Hemming & Wills 5 star review on 19th November 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Arabella Thank you for the review about our products and delivery service - I'll make sure the team are made aware of your kind words, it's really appreciated! We hope you have a great Christmas enjoying your new furniture. If you need any assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to get in touch! Best wishes, Gary @H&W
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely love our new table and benches. Went for one backed bench and one standard bench. Arrived as per time scale stated, by two lovely delivery guys and all in great condition. Researched LOTS of similar businesses for this table and are very glad we went with these guys.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Thanks so much for the great feedback - we're so glad you chose H&W! Feel free to pop across some photos for us to show off! Best wishes, Danielle @H&W
Posted 5 days ago
Great service, brilliant product. Very happy!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Claire - amazing feedback, many thanks! Feel free to send across some photos for us to show off! Best wishes, Danielle @H&W
Posted 5 days ago
Delivery drivers were lovely, table was assembled in no time. Took time to give care advice as well.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank so much for your feedback - we're glad to hear this! Feel free to send across some photos! Best wishes, Danielle @H&W
Posted 5 days ago
Great quality table, delivered on time and assembled for us.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks so much for the lovely feedback - really appreciated! Feel free to pop across some photos for us to show off! Best wishes, Danielle @H&W
Posted 5 days ago
Fast delivery, great quality product
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
So great to hear - many thanks Sarah! Feel free to pop some photos across to us! Best wishes, Danielle @H&W
Posted 1 week ago
Very happy with the product and they met the promise of a pre christmas delivery !! Only issue was we paid for the enhanced delivery which didn't happen but they refunded the entire delivery cost without any questions. Would I use them again ? Absolutely.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Andrew, many thanks for your kind and honest review! Feel free to send across some photos! Hope to hear from you again in the near future! Best wishes, Danielle @H&W
Posted 2 weeks ago
The table I ordered arrived on time and it is beautiful. Delivery staff put it together quickly and efficiently. Excellent product and excellent customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Lesley, this is fantastic to hear! Many thanks for your kind feedback! Feel free to pop across some photos! Best wishes, Danielle @H&W
Posted 2 weeks ago
The product, delivery and customer service were all excellent. So happy with our new table.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lovely review to receive - many thanks! Feel free to send across some photos! Best wishes, Danielle @H&W
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic company. Gary and Danielle offered great advice and their customer service was brilliant. We ordered a bespoke light driftwood table and bench. It came promptly on the arranged day and was assembled by a very courteous delivery man. Wouldnt hesitate to use them again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
What a lovely, kind review - many thanks to you both! We're over the moon that you're happy with the product and service! Hopefully speak to you both again in the near future! Best wishes, Danielle @H&W
Posted 1 month ago
The order of our table and bench as easy and was delivered very quickly! It arrived before Christmas and sat 12 people easily. Its beautiful and I am so happy with it! Everyone always comments on the quality of it. The 2 delivery guys kept us well informed of the delivery time and were so lovely when they delivered even though they had been working a very long shift, I cannot thank them enough for their politeness and professionalism. They put the table where we wanted it and assembled it which we didnt even realise they would do! So that was an added bonus. Thank you again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks so much Amy and Sammy, such a lovely review to come back to in the New Year! We're so, so pleased that you're happy with the product itself and the delivery service too! We will be sure to pass on your kind words to the team! Best wishes, Danielle @H&W
Posted 1 month ago
Table is absolutely beautiful and so well made. Delivery and assembly were spot on, efficient and on time. 10/10.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Lesley, thanks so much for your lovely feedback. We're so pleased you love your new table and the delivery was efficient! Best wishes, Danielle @H&W
Posted 2 months ago
We loved the table so much that we ended up buying the matching bench. Great quality and friendly delivery team. Have recommended them to many friends and family.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks so much Kim, wonderful feedback to receive! Big thanks for the recommendations too, much appreciated! Best wishes, Danielle @H&W
Posted 2 months ago
Customer services was very helpful. Can contact via phone or email. The price of the table is excellent value for the product. We love ours!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave amazing feedback, we're so very pleased to hear this! Feel free to send some photos of your new furniture, for us to show off on our socials! :) Have a great weekend! Best wishes, Gary @H&W
Posted 2 months ago
So pleased I found Hemming & Wills. Beautiful table delivered to our new home - and set up in situ by a great delivery team. Communications throughout were clear and friendly, everything went to plan and I would not hesitate to recommend them. Can't wait to get the family round the table for dinner soon.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks so much for your lovely feedback! We're so glad you're happy with the product and service. Feel free to send across some photos for us to show off on our socials! Credited of course Best wishes, Gary @ H&W
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing table and fantastic service!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks so much for the great feedback, we're so pleased to hear this! Feel free to send across some photos, for us to show off! Credited of course! Best wishes, Gary @ H&W
Posted 2 months ago
The table and benches are stunning. I am so impressed. Delivery was quicker than anticipated too. Two men delivered and set the table/benches up. Very impressed with the service. Highly recommend 5 *****
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Amazing feedback, thanks so much Shelley! We're so pleased you're happy with the product and service, it's so great to hear! Feel free to pop across some photos, once you're set up, for us to show off on our socials, credited of course! Have a great weekend! Best wishes, Danielle @H&W
Posted 3 months ago
Speedy and professional service. The product is excellent. Very happy with it. We bought the reclined table and it’s defiantly value for money.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks so much Eva, this is awesome to hear! We're so pleased you're happy! Feel free to send across some photos, once you're set up! Best wishes, Danielle @H&W
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent product, excellent customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
We're delighted to hear this, thanks for leaving your feedback! Feel free to send across some photos! Best wishes, Danielle @H&W
Posted 4 months ago
Love the products and great service throughout.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
So great to hear - thanks so much for your feedback! Feel free to send across some photos, we love to show off customers set ups! Best wishes, Danielle @H&W
Posted 4 months ago
Just received our table and OMG it is beautiful in our kitchen. Delivered earlier than they told us and the delivery guys were very helpful and courteous
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Amazing feedback, thanks so much! We're so pleased! Feel free to send across some photos, once you're set up, credited of course! Best wishes, Danielle @H&W
Posted 4 months ago
Hemming & Wills is rated 4.7 based on 190 reviews