Hermès Reviews

1.84 Rating 55 Reviews
20% of reviewers recommend Hermès
512 Review Views (past 24 hours)
6PM - 8PM
41 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
106 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
57 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
23 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
41 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
0 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
23 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
44 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
44 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
41 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
53 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
39 Review Views
6PM
6PM

Popular Questions:

Delivery

How does Hermès deliver?

Customer Service

How can I contact Hermès?
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Hermès made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
"Great deliverd on time"
Posted 1 week ago
Are you Hermès? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"nice service"
Posted 1 year ago
"Brilliant.. never had ANY trouble with this company. Delivery driver always very polite.. always within the time scale and has never once left anything over a hedge or garden gate. 5 star service!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Great service, very efficient and quick."
Posted 1 year ago
"Expected a delivery but was in work and the courier took the delivery to my parents house cant fault the service."
Posted 1 year ago
"My son regularly orders on-line as he's a tall chap and can't always find his size in-store. Always extremely happy with items and deliveries."
Posted 1 year ago
"My son regularly orders on-line as he's a tall chap and can't always find his size in-store. Always extremely happy with items and deliveries."
Posted 1 year ago
"I have been using Hermes International (and UK service too) for years with never a problem. Our courier is friendly and efficient and the receipt of parcels is always completely satisfactory. Maybe we're just lucky where we live, both sides of the Channel, but I am totally happy with Hermes."
Posted 1 year ago
"Parcel delivery at a very affordable price and I've had no issue so far."
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy process and regular updates"
Posted 1 year ago
"Just got this from my customer I’m afraid that this item has not been delivered due entirely to a very aggressive and unhelpful Hermes delivery man. He made an attempt to deliver the item yesterday when we were not around to collect it, and left a (not filled in) note. We tried to contact him today but he was extremely off hand and effectively refused to deliver the item today. We do not wish to have dealings with him again after this experience, and therefore we request a cancellation of this order and a return of the item to you. This is not a poor reflection on you, but the experience today with Hermes has been appalling and we do not wish to proceed with this transaction as a result. We ask that you recall the item and issue a refund. With all this I lose customer and money both,"
Posted 5 months ago
"they damaged our bin[simple human dual bin that cost 200gbp also to claim insurance was a nightmare AVOID. AVOID. AVOID"
Posted 1 year ago
"Hermes delivered a cue whilst I was out. The driver thought it was ok to drop the package over the 6' fence. When I contacted Hermes, the response initially was to contact the original vendor. They would notify the "field manager" for an internal investigation. This is not my first poor experience of Hermes' service."
Posted 1 year ago
"Goods lost in transit, goods arrived smashed, goods stuck in 'central sorting', never to be seen again. Sure, they are cheap, but beware, you cannot contact anyone, and you get what you pay for!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Hermes allegedly delivered an air conditioner to my home address at 6.50 in the evening when everyone in my household was in. Avoid using hermes if yoy can as the customer service that they provide is abysmal."
Posted 5 days ago
"Trouble transactions avoid"
Posted 6 days ago
"Avoid this delivery company. They will still your parcel. The driver signed for my parcel and never delivered. No customer service number . So you will never bee refund. Avoid."
Posted 1 week ago
"I actually want to give them 0 starsfor two recent orders. Driver never left a note behind and had the cheek to suggested we should contact him personally if we weren't in. We were never given details of the delivery driver but the driver soposed to call me if not possible to deliver. 2nd order delivery driver claimed I was on holiday as I tracked my order. Please not I was assured next day deliver on both orders. 1st order took 3 days. 2nd hasn't been delivered and I am looking to cancel the order because Hermes couldn't be asked to leave a note behind. Tried to ring but you can't speak with an actual human being on the other line. Sent an email and haven't received a response yet. This is very poor."
Posted 1 week ago
"Terrible delivery service. Very difficult to contact when things go wrong."
Posted 1 week ago
Hermès is rated 1.84 based on 55 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access