humble household Reviews

2.67 Rating 563 Reviews
43 %
of reviewers recommend humble household

Write Your review

Tell us how humble household made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
jerry comiskey The item I ordered was charged to my credit card on Dec 2. Today is Jan 6 and have'nt received anything nor gotten any responce from Humble Household after two emails to them. Scam?
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered the end of november with a guarantee of delivery before christmas. It is now jan 3 with no sign of my order. Very disappointed in this service. Total scam. Also all reviews i sent on there website was never posted. They only post 4-5 star ratings.
Posted 1 year ago
The item was misrepresented and was not what they said.
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered 4 before thanksgiving. After many emails, my order arrived today, Jan 2. Only shipped 2, but they managed to take the money for 4 the day I ordered. Product comes from China. You CAN'T trace it. I will change my review IF they make good on it.
Posted 1 year ago
They took my paypal money and the order is now 26 days with no proof of package to USPS- only in chinese about the origin-
DO NOT TRUST THEM, DO NOT BUY FROM THEM
Posted 1 year ago
I would give them a zero if I could! I ordered a self cleaning mop bucket with a mop and extra cleaning pads. I received some ugly pink scrubbing gloves. when I contacted them they said they would refund my money if I returned them. sending the item they mailed to me in error will cost me at least 25.00 because they require a tracking slip. or they said could keep this and they would refund 40% still not fair to me because there is no way this item was 60% of my original purchase. I feel like this is a scam! don't do it people you will not like it!
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered a tool 10 days before Christmas as a gift for my son. I was billed for the item and it appeared on my credit card. Today is the 30th of December and the item never arrived. I went online to track the package but the carrier never received the package therefore I was unable to track. Tried contacting Inspired Household and was unable to reach anyone.
Posted 1 year ago
The order was packaged properly and contained glass elements - all floating around in a plastic bag!
Another item (for Christmas) cane incomplete - I have had no reply from the company and now have to buy another item (from a reputable store).
Rubbish customer service.
Posted 1 year ago
ABSOLUTE SCAM
Posted 1 year ago
Never received my order placed before Thanksgiving, Christmas is tomorrow..........Scam and they have all my info. too. Probably sold it on the Darkweb already!!!
Posted 1 year ago
Not recieved my order !!!!! SCAM
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered the material 3 weeks ago. Got an order confirmation but no materials. Horrible service. Won't ever be ordering again from this site.
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered item three weeks ago - no item, and no response either - money obviously lost
Posted 1 year ago
I'm afraid to say it is a scam. Ordered five "resurrection plants" (selaginella lepidophylla), all five were dead on arrival (dead plants also open in water but stay brown & don't grow further - they're supposed to be bright green). In hindsight, many positive reviews on their page were from customers who didn't realize that their plants were dead. Have been trying to reach them but no answer, & there is no phone number available.
Posted 1 year ago
I think 9 spam e-mails in 24 hours is excessive... so annoying that l had to unsubscribe.
Posted 1 year ago
I discovered a typo in the shipping address after ordering a product. I contactacted HH about the problem, was told to handle directing with USPS. 10 weeks later still no product delivered, and HH has been radio silent despite multiple attempts to email into them. And they still kept the money for the product. I'll be reporting this to my credit card company as fraud. Ended up getting the same product via Amazon for nearly half the price. Save yourself the hassle and the ridiculously long shipping timeframe and go with an online retailer you know.
Posted 1 year ago
Everything they sell is junk and it comes individually and with no instructions. Everything I ordered ended up in the trash. Stay away from this company.
Posted 1 year ago
I received the wi-fi digital microscope on Monday, the 21st. When I unpacked it, the box, packaging, and directions inside were all very wet. I let everything dry over night and tried to turn it on the next day. It would not turn on, so I charged it. On Wednesday, after charging for 24 hours, the lights would turn on, but the blue indicator light never turned on and and it would not pair with my iphone. After that, it would not turn off again (the LED lights remain on whether it is plugged in to charge or not plugged in). Also, the directions say the red light turns off when it is fully charged. When plugged in, the light remains red, although it goes off when it is unplugged. I decided to try to charge it longer.
Now on Friday, it still does not work. The blue light does not come on, and it will not pair with my iphone.
I have contacted customer service multiple times. They asked for a video, which I sent. They confirmed the microscope was not working and said they would send a new one. However, they have never sent a new one, they have not refunded my money, and they have stopped answering my emails.
Posted 1 year ago
Thieves!!!!!
Posted 1 year ago
Thieves, continue stealing money out of account.
Posted 1 year ago
humble household is rated 2.67 based on 563 reviews