Hyperli Reviews

1.83 Rating 47 Reviews
19 %
of reviewers recommend Hyperli
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat

Write Your review

Tell us how Hyperli made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I am having distressing payment issues which I haven’t had before and also after contacting my bank to ensure everything is fine my side but I get no response from Hyperli and their is no contact number nice. Very frustrated and upset!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
No contact number. Been emailing for 3 months with no reply.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Crystal springs pilgrim couldn’t purchase a voucher .false Marketing strategy
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I need my voucher for Sunday the 20 June 2021 and I can pick up my voucher for the Rooftop in Rosebank and I had 1 voucher left please i need a copy of the voucher ASAP today Its for the Choice of Burger with Chips from The Rooftop Restaurant. I can't even login as its not allowing me to do so either send me the voucher number to use
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Still no refund. It's been 3 weeks (not 48 hours as promised on their website). Nobody responds to my emails. Not even to update me!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
This company has no contact number and they do not respond to emails. What kind of business is this?
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I bought a package 8x laser sessions with Legacy and Life & was very happy with the service. Initially I struggled a bit to get an appointment cause I wanted to go when she was in town & she’s super busy, but was well worth the wait
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I was fortunate to come across this salon in Cape Town!best thing that ever happened to me!!!My skin looks ten years younger! Ans so smooth and glowing... getting compliments everywhere! Nicki is a must, such a beautiful person and very professional
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
This whole thing just sucks. The Over booking and the unreliable merchants! I lost my money and no one seems to care.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
You advertise on every voucher that you have 7 days to change your mind to get a refund. Have now tried for 3days to cancel voucher next day after bought. Very bad customer service and no phone number to talk to somebody
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
No number to call when I wanted a refund because no one was at the salon that I booked an appointment for. After many emails they sent me a credit but I failed to read the small print and and it expired after seven days . Bit confusing , and for no fault of mine I lost my money
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I purchased a voucher to kwalata game lodge on the 12 of March. When i tried to reedem the voucher i was told they are fully booked until june. So i asked for a refund told to fill in my refund details and the money would be processed within 5-7 days. That was on the 14 of march even today im still waiting their emails fo unanswered this is really poor service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi, does anyone have a contact number for this pathetic store? I have been waiting for them to collect my parcel for the past 3 weeks. I purchased an android box and it stopped working. They do not respond to emails. Hopeless and pathetic service! will never purchase from them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Would never use their service again and was quite disguised with the way they handled the matter. My husband and I bought a voucher for a holiday in durban for two nights. After making the purchase(payment went through successfully), we were quite excited and contacted the hotel to make a booking as soon as we could. The hotel kindly told me that the price I paid was incorrect and, therefore, unless we pay more, we won't be able to make the booking. We proceeded to contacted Hypeli to find out why this was happening and why we had to pay an additional amount. They took no responsibility for the situation or for the fact that it was false advertising, complete misconduct on their part. They said there was an error and the amount we paid was not the right amount. They offered to pay us back in credit, however it was not our issue and something they should have taken responsibility for. We paid the agreed amount for the voucher and they accepted the payment, therefore legally they should have taken resposibility and paid for the downfall.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
This is the message I sent to hyperli last week on the 19th and ever since I have been sending message every day till today the headboard is still standing in my small studio for weeks with no response The last respond they were coming to fetch it in 5 to 7 days and I'm still waiting. ORD404288 "This is the worst service i have ever experienced in my life i mean the worst in my life...the headboard was bought on the 5th of December 2018 and today is the 19th January 2019 and I'm still waiting The fact of the matter is now you are holding my money because your headboard is in my house Who suffers ?The consumer...Im being held hostage ...Never in my life has i experienced this i mean never May you please come fetch this ironing board because it has taken the space and its inconveniencing us and you are having my money If you are unable to fetch thisaye you please refund me my money Regards P
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hyperli advertised a Dubai travel deal by Travel point Africa. I complained about the poor service I was receiving from Travel point Africa after paying for the deal. Hyperli did not get back to me on the matter and the travel did not take place. I never received a refund from Travel point Africa. Hyperli is quiet about the matter, yet they had continued to advertise the deal from this fraud of a company. Why is no one from Hyperli assisting me?
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The delivery takes longer than expected and for furniture the fact that you pay so much delivery fee for a product that you still have to assemble is not cool. Otherwise the Spa deals I have purchased before and they are the best
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I ordered 3 items. It was said in the order that the products will be delivered within 7 working days. After 2 month I send a mail to complain. It took 5 days to reply to the mail saying they will investigate. 3 days later I receive 2 of the 3 ordered items. Have send an other mail with no response. 3 month later nothing happened. No refund, no mail, no product. Will not purchase anything here anymore and cannot recommend it to anyone. Very much of a pity.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Paid for order on 09/12/18 and have not received it yet. Was a Christmas gift for my daughter. Numerous e mails later and matter not resolved. No way of contacting them as they do not have contact center. Bad service. Will not buy from them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I bought a mirror shoe cabinet a few weeks ago. One of the mirrors was broken, now I received a replacement mirror which is taped on all sides. When I look closely the mirror is loose and not stuck to the wood. How bad can the service be, a replacement mirror not up to standard!!!! This has just made my experience of online shopping very bad and I don't think I'll be using Hyperli again and won't recommend it.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hyperli is rated 1.83 based on 47 reviews