Hyperli Reviews

1.84 Rating 37 Reviews
19% of reviewers recommend Hyperli
628 Review Views (past 24 hours)
6PM - 8PM
62 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
63 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
39 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
18 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
41 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
60 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
40 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
101 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
79 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
34 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
55 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
36 Review Views
6PM
6PM

Popular Questions:

Delivery

How does Hyperli deliver?

Customer Service

How can I contact Hyperli?
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Hyperli made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"Hi, does anyone have a contact number for this pathetic store? I have been waiting for them to collect my parcel for the past 3 weeks. I purchased an android box and it stopped working. They do not respond to emails. Hopeless and pathetic service! will never purchase from them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Are you Hyperli? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Would never use their service again and was quite disguised with the way they handled the matter. My husband and I bought a voucher for a holiday in durban for two nights. After making the purchase(payment went through successfully), we were quite excited and contacted the hotel to make a booking as soon as we could. The hotel kindly told me that the price I paid was incorrect and, therefore, unless we pay more, we won't be able to make the booking. We proceeded to contacted Hypeli to find out why this was happening and why we had to pay an additional amount. They took no responsibility for the situation or for the fact that it was false advertising, complete misconduct on their part. They said there was an error and the amount we paid was not the right amount. They offered to pay us back in credit, however it was not our issue and something they should have taken responsibility for. We paid the agreed amount for the voucher and they accepted the payment, therefore legally they should have taken resposibility and paid for the downfall."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"This is the message I sent to hyperli last week on the 19th and ever since I have been sending message every day till today the headboard is still standing in my small studio for weeks with no response The last respond they were coming to fetch it in 5 to 7 days and I'm still waiting. ORD404288 "This is the worst service i have ever experienced in my life i mean the worst in my life...the headboard was bought on the 5th of December 2018 and today is the 19th January 2019 and I'm still waiting The fact of the matter is now you are holding my money because your headboard is in my house Who suffers ?The consumer...Im being held hostage ...Never in my life has i experienced this i mean never May you please come fetch this ironing board because it has taken the space and its inconveniencing us and you are having my money If you are unable to fetch thisaye you please refund me my money Regards P"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Hyperli advertised a Dubai travel deal by Travel point Africa. I complained about the poor service I was receiving from Travel point Africa after paying for the deal. Hyperli did not get back to me on the matter and the travel did not take place. I never received a refund from Travel point Africa. Hyperli is quiet about the matter, yet they had continued to advertise the deal from this fraud of a company. Why is no one from Hyperli assisting me?"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The delivery takes longer than expected and for furniture the fact that you pay so much delivery fee for a product that you still have to assemble is not cool. Otherwise the Spa deals I have purchased before and they are the best"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I ordered 3 items. It was said in the order that the products will be delivered within 7 working days. After 2 month I send a mail to complain. It took 5 days to reply to the mail saying they will investigate. 3 days later I receive 2 of the 3 ordered items. Have send an other mail with no response. 3 month later nothing happened. No refund, no mail, no product. Will not purchase anything here anymore and cannot recommend it to anyone. Very much of a pity."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good day Since my last review, I received an email from Nureen (hyperlink support), who apologised and asked me to send banking details. I responded asking where to send banking information (which is confidential), or if they could deliver within 7 days, again no response. And no answer on phone number, mail box full. I doubt I will ever receive goods or money back."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Paid for order on 09/12/18 and have not received it yet. Was a Christmas gift for my daughter. Numerous e mails later and matter not resolved. No way of contacting them as they do not have contact center. Bad service. Will not buy from them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I bought a mirror shoe cabinet a few weeks ago. One of the mirrors was broken, now I received a replacement mirror which is taped on all sides. When I look closely the mirror is loose and not stuck to the wood. How bad can the service be, a replacement mirror not up to standard!!!! This has just made my experience of online shopping very bad and I don't think I'll be using Hyperli again and won't recommend it."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Hi all, I ordered 3 items in December 11th, for Christmas gifts, no delivery, no communication, emails unanswered, telephone calls not answered, mail box full. Money was deducted immediately and invoiced. Got one call in on 17th, lady promised delivery before Christmas. That's where all communications end, it's now 3rd January."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Place order 14 Dec and delivery promise 5 to 7 days. There order tracking said complete and packed but when queried they say they wating for stock. Now my 2 sons presents will only be delivered after Christmas. Really not impressed. Will not use them again."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I have been waiting for my order for 17 working days now. When you check the tracking details it says that the parcel is out on delivery but it never gets delivered to the address that is provided. Between Hyperli and the 3rd party courier services there is no responsibility taken. The customer must just suffer and wait and accept the bad service while they have collected/taken your money. This service will only improve if it should be the other way around. Only when you receive and sign for your delivery, they the money gets deducted or debited. I will never ever buy anything from Hyperli again."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Who has contact details for Hyperli. Jeeez im worried . I placed an order for Xmas gift . Now i dont know if it will be delivered on time"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Placed an order 19 Nov and after numerous emails and false promises that the purchase was with logistics and would be despatched soon my order was now cancelled due to no stock and I have to wait 5 to 7 days for a refund. Pathetic service and false advertising."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Bought an airport parking voucher and my car was vandalised at the merchants. There was no proper explanation given. They promised that the owner of the company will call me, to date am still waiting They have a disclaimer, now am sitting with a bill to fix my car."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Goods not received for more than a month No feedback from Hyperli Send me the goods or return my money Will use all social media to report my frustrations with Hyperli"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I have been waiting for my order for 15 working days now, there is no communication from them. I will never buy anything from them again after receiving my order, if I receive it."
3 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Pathetic service delivery. Order my goods on the 17th Oct, they stated 5-7 days delivery, it is now 13 days and my order still says "Processing" emailed Hyperli and they have escalated the matter since the 25th and no positive feedback to date. Terrible service, lack of communication I will never buy from them again!!!!!!!!!!!!!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very slack communication. Seems like false advertising on mailed discount Promo vouchers, as stated 15% but when Promo code is used, only 7% is given. Assured call backs which did not happen. Slackness on resolving problems. No contact details available."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"They say delivery in 5 to 7 working days. Going on 10 days now and still nothing."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hyperli is rated 1.84 based on 37 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support