Hyperli Reviews

2.86 Rating 14 Reviews
43% of reviewers recommend Hyperli
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate Hyperli ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"they attended to me enquiry, when my order was delayed."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"their service is very poor, so no happiness from my side."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"We ordered luggage bags on Monday the 23rd and we were told that we will get our order on Tuesday the 31st but till today we didn't get anything not even an email from them apologizing. What kind of a business doesn't have contact details? Your service is so horrible, i will never ever buy anything from you guys."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Don't bother they are a SCAM, you might lose your money, they don't even have contact number."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick and easy online shopping system and delivery was quick"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Convenient and essay. Good specials."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I purchased my Learn TEFL course through Hyperli and they assisted me so well while I struggled to activate my course. I was not sure of who to contact as the activation would not go through. The online ladies where fantastic with their assistance they offered. They offered quick response and continued checking up to see if all had been successful. Thank you Hyperli for responding and assisting customers as well as you do, this is quite rare in South Africa. Great job Adri"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The product was good but the delivery costs was exorbitant."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I bought a belt from Hyperli last week for the amount of R329 exc shipping . i attempted to redeem my voucher of R300 against the purchase. Entered in the voucher number and authorised the shipping from my credit - only to find an incorrect charge of R404 on my credit form Hyperli. I have written to Hyperli and attempted to call them and no response from them - although it has been almost 7 days since the date of purchase and they say someone will come back to you within 48 hours . For an online business to behave this way puts other online purchase into disrepute Order no ORD290406"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"easy to use and reliable"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I have bought 7 courses off Hyperli & each of them have been fantastic. I have spoken to customer service at Hyperli & had a response and a solution well within 24 hours. I highly recommend Hyperli :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Vouchers are expired for no reason... Scam site looks like it"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Cupboard took over a month to be delivered and when it came it was in pieces . By the time i arranged to have it assembled - the carpenter realised some of t he pieces didnt fit propoerly and had to re-make the doors. How ridiculous. The shoes dont even fit properly into the cupboard- they are a tight squeeze not at all like t hey were advertised"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Fantastic assortment of products and really great discounts from quality suppliers."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hyperli is rated 2.86 based on 14 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on +1 213-325-5109 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This