InkTonerStore Reviews

4.80 Rating 1,832 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend InkTonerStore

Write Your review

Tell us how InkTonerStore made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
"Very satisfied with your product. It took approximately two minutes to install it and works perfectly Thanks. ........ ....Don"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"Ordered on Eriday around 1:30pm and received on Monday. Product performing fine so far."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Good price and delivery. It not work as delivered, fortunately I compaired it to an old cartridge and was able with taping a hole to get it to work."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Fast shipping. Good pricing. Cartridge wworks great!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I love it to be a customer"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Awesome prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Toner prices are very comparable. I have ordered once and so far no problems. Will definitely order again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I was very impressed with the quality of the ink. I was afraid to order it since it was quite a bit cheaper that the name brand toner that I was going to buy. I got it quickly and was glad I took a chance on your company!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"We were very please with our first order of re-manufactured epson color ink cartridges. Could not tell any difference from the original epson ink cartridges. Will order again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I ordered standard shipping, and it arrived the next day. A pleasant surprise. No extra charge."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I received my order in 2 days. User friendly website."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"We wee very pleased with the quick response and customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Not only were the prices of toner and a new printer drum affordable, but the delivery was extremely quick. My order arrived on time. I was impressed with the secure packaging of their products. The customer service representatives were helpful and courteous . I plan on ordering my printer supplies from them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Great company. Super fast shipping. +++A+++"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"These perform to the standards of OEM cartridges and for a fraction of the expense. I definitely will be a long term customer with Ink Toner Store! Delivery was amazingly fast."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"I purchased 4 units and one was defective. I called and explained the problem. It was resolved immediately and received the replacement unit within 48 hours."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Fast, easy and way less $ than Staples etc..."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great quality. Fast delivery. Amazing price."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"First order with this company. Toner Cartridge for Samsung printer. Great Price, Great Delivery (3 days), Priority Mail, and the cartridge prints as good as any Original Manufacture Cartridge I have purchased in the past. I will be buying more in the future, I have 3 Laser Printers (1. HP, 1. Brother, 1. Samsung) to keep up with. Thanks!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good product. Good price. Good shipping"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
InkTonerStore is rated 4.80 based on 1,832 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support