InkTonerStore Reviews

4.80 Rating 1,863 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend InkTonerStore

Write Your review

Tell us how InkTonerStore made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
"I was excited when a friend referred me to this Toner Store. I placed an order and received it almost immediately. The price is amazing and so far, so good, the toner works great!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"U must think I was out of toner. It came right away and I only need it when I run out so haven't tried it yet to determine if it the next best thing to sliced bread."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"All orders are taken quickly, processed quickly, and shipped quickly Very good and accurate process."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Really like the product."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Imagine our surprise when we ordered color toners for our HP printer and found what we were paying for one toner, (our printer requires four toners) InkTonerStore sold eight(8) toners for less than what we paid for one toner from our previous supplier. You can't beat the savings nor the friendly assistance we received from INKTONERSTORE. The product was of equal or better quality. Easy installation. Thanks again, we will be a customer for life."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Just blown away by the price, and then how great the quality of the cartridge is. We will bu ordering again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"My HP LaserJet 200 color MFP M276nw printer did recognize that I inserted a non-HP product into it. But then it did a calibration and seemed to work just fine with the new cartridge (yellow). Test print of photo turned out acceptable and I am happy with the new cartridge and especially the price relative to HP cartridges."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great price, fast shipping! Great company to deal with!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Not only was the item delivered earlier than scheduled but it was idiot-proof easy to get exactly what I wanted at reasonably competitive prices. I have not used the toner yet (i always stay weeks/ahead so I am never without immediate replacement when needed) but when I do I will revisit this site with a review of the compatibility and quality of the toner."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Glad I found this company. I have saved a lot of money on ink and shipping. I will keep doing business with this company."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Easy to order - great price - great product"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"To tell the truth, we have been putting off buying ink until we could afford it from the maker of the printer. We couldn't find it at any box stores. We happened to find the ink online, generic (compatible), at a good price that we could afford. Best decision we have ever made, wish we had found it sooner. Fantastic!! Will use this site again. Thank you very much."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Delivery was good. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good quality, price and fast delivery. I will keep ordering must stuff. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"hello, good toners"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Priced well, shipped quickly, loaded right up and now I have dark sharp prints."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The toner is a great price and product works great and shipping was quick. I have had some toner from other places that didn't last as long as it was supposed to, but it alway does from Inktoner store."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"It arrives on time They had the correct toner that I needed They prices are very reasonable and low compared to other companies that sells this particular toner that I neededd Will be ordering from them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I was apprehensive about getting non original toner cartridges but these worked as well as the Brothers and 1/3 of the cost. Great product."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I most likely saved hundreds of dollars using your product. The customer service was outstanding and efficient."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
InkTonerStore is rated 4.80 based on 1,863 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support