InkTonerStore Reviews

4.8 Rating 5,960 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend InkTonerStore
4.8
Based on 5,960 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Could Be Better
Read InkTonerStore Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

8887207888

Write Your review

Tell us how InkTonerStore made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
This company is awesome!!! I have ordered from them numerous times and they never disappoint! Product is great and WAY cheaper than going to a big box store! Their service is also top notch. They communicate every step of the way and my cartridges always arrive earlier than scheduled. I tell everyone about them!!! Great company
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
Good customer service, was very helpful. We are saving money using your toner. It works good and gives a good yield.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
Excellent Product !!! QUICK DELIVERY !!! Very happy with my order.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
Received package on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 18 hours ago
muy recomendable el producto
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Fast shipping. Save the arrival of printer ink. I can't review the quality of the ink because I have not used it yet. So my review is only about the service and delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
very good quality ink compared to those offered on Amazon.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great product, their ink works great in my xerox printer.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I am embarresed that I forgot the name of the rep who was so kind and professional. She (Kayla?) listened to everything and work to solve the issue. I hate not having a working printer, but you guys take the sting out of it. Have the replacements shipped yet?
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Haven't used it yet still have a little left for printer before it is needed.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
This was our second time ordering from InkToner Store and I was quite pleased with the prices and the speed of delivery. Everything was packed well and worked well. We will definitely order from them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Good quality, fast shipping. Couldn't ask for more.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I have not received my order.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Products as described. Shipping was great. Thank you very much.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I did not know those toner cartridges were made in China until I opened the package. Having bought several bad Made in China products before, I don't want to buy merchandises made in China any more because I don't trust their quality. Indeed, the first few pages I printed looked very bad, with yellowish color spilled all over the pages. Later after more than 20 pages printed, the toner cartridges start working normally, but I still have misgivings about their quality. I don't recommend them to other buyers.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Second time purchasing - arrived quickly. Great quality. nice customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Great products!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Very affordable, fit perfectly, works just as well as the overpriced cartridges at Staples!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Prompt service..correct toner
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
I purchased two HP ink cartridges for the price of one from this company.They were shipped fast and I had them in a couple of days.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
InkTonerStore is rated 4.8 based on 5,960 reviews