InkTonerStore Reviews

4.80 Rating 1,803 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend InkTonerStore
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate InkTonerStore ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"I am very happy with the replacement toner cartridges I bought. They were compatible with my printer The color was excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"When our office needed a service call on our printer, we were told we needed to replace the toner drums. Therefore I started a diligent search online for a reliable source. Even though there are many suppliers out there that sell what we needed, I was looking for a fair price, and free shipping. The InkTonerStore had exactly what we were looking for. Online ordering was fast, easy, and very user friendly as was the speedy delivery. Timely confirmation was appreciated. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Great service and prices! Box of five cartridges arrived in 2 days. They always work as good as the original HP carts but at a fraction of the cost!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Product arrived promptly. I put the color cartridges in my Canon printer and ran a few color copies and they all came out fine. So far, so good. One minor complaint: the cartridges did not have an identifying color dot on them so I could tell which was which. Ended up opening the black cartridge, which I didn’t need to install right away, because I couldn’t tell what color it was. A minor thing, but one that is very easy to correct."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Ordered my ink toner and received it in two days, faster than expected. So far, I cannot see why I would ever again pay the exorbitant prices I have been paying in the stores for years!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good price, fast shipping."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The ink toner has worked out well. It beats the over $100 Dell charge. It was delivered very rapidly (I was surprised how fast) and is printing well."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"always find what I need fast and easy and always priced way below anywhere else also the cartridges last"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I ordered an ink cartridge and needed it right away, and it was delivered as requested, very pleased."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"This is the second time I purchased from InkTonerStore and everything work great. The toners worked like new."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The product arrived quickly, and was exactly what I needed."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"InkTonerStore provides best quality printer inks and toners"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Stephanie was excellent!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I received both the replacement image drum unit and 4 pak of toner cartridges right on schedule. Very quick service at a great $$$$ savings. If the image drum unit had come with directions on replacing it then my delight would have been boundless. I will be back."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"excellent service for returns and or exchange"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I have been ordering ink jet and toner cartridges from InkTonerStore for about 8 months now. The success rate with the re-manufactured items has been great. For the one time I had an issue it was quickly resolved. Customer Service was superb. And you cannot match the pricing elsewhere, even with the big box office supply stores. All I can suggest is to give InkTonerStore a try for yourself."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"It shipped in a nice priority box for only $5.95. It arrived about or a little later than anticipated. Good quality cartridge packed nicely. I dropped it in the printer and SHAZAAM it started printing out perfectly. It automatically printed a test page which looked nice. I got this cartridge for about 1/5 the price they were trying to get me to pay at other websites. Thank you InkTonerStore.com"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The reason that I come back to the Ink Toner store, time after time is simple. The owner does stand behind her product. I buy toner cartridges in anticipation of needing them in the future sometimes I will have a cartridge on the shelf for 6 months before loading it into the laser printer. When I had a yellow cartridge leak and smear pages within my printer I contacted Stephanie and after explaining my situation, providing the receipt and a scan of the page being printed, she immediately sent a replacement cartridge. With that honest care she earned my long term business and trust."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"fast delivery!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very fast delivered. Nice printing quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
InkTonerStore is rated 4.80 based on 1,803 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on +1 213-325-5109 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This