insulation4us Reviews

4.38 Rating 167 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend insulation4us
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 81%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 87%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read insulation4us Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great price and customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Placed the order and it arrived within a few days. I'd like to get a text 30 minutes to an hour before delivery, but all in all great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great buying experience from purchase to delivery. They called me right after I purchased the insulation to discuss timeline of delivery and called again to follow up after it was delivered. All the insulation I ordered arrived fast and in good shape Thanks!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
These people stayed in touch and made sure that even during the Covid-19 slowdown I got my order as quick as things were moving. Definitely appreciate their efforts and the products were flawless.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quick delivery, friendly. Product was just what I ordered.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
You guys are great ! Delivered on time actually early, pricing was spot on. I will be ordering the balance that I need from you in the future. Thanks Gary
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
product was promptly delivered undamaged
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Proprietor was extremely helpful and made my oddball shipping request work. Definitely would order from them any time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
insulation arrived and everything worked out well!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Took little more than two weeks to receive my shipment, but the delivery driver was very helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
On this particular order I had to cancel the order because when they delivered the order it was wrong in the time period that they gave me to re-deliver the order was not acceptable. The person that I spoke to was very professional and on top of things he should be recommended for good work
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I purchased only a small amount of a particular product and the delivery was quite prompt, to my residential address and I was notified of the delivery so that I could go and secure it against theft. I was very pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
They didn’t have what I ordered, but replaced it with a more expensive option for the same price. And shipped right to my house! I’m very happy with my first experience with this company. Side note I also saved roughly 400 dollars over what I would have paid at the home stores.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Insulation arrived within 3 days. Packages were in perfect condition.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
great company
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quick delivery. Fair prices. Will definitely buy from company again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I was pleased with price and delivery. There was a problem with two of the bundles and I was most pleased that it was resolved very quickly to my satisfaction. What makes a good company is the ability to keep customers happy. I love this company and will highly recommend to others.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great price, speedy delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Placing my online order went smoothly. A few days later I got a call from Insulation4US and was informed that they were unable to ship the insulation to my address without an additional freight charge of $250. Niall was very courteous and explained the problem and my options in detail. After the phone call, he sent an email explaining everything again. I ended up canceling my order. The cancellation and refund went through quickly with confirmation emails sent at every step. I would order from Insulation4US in the future if they are able to deliver to my area without an additional charge.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great price for high quality insulation delivered quickly. However, the delivery communication and logistics left much to be desired. A 48ft. semi ended up in my residential neighborhood with no place to turn around even though I expressly said they couldn't send a full size semi here, and I could make other arrangements.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
insulation4us is rated 4.38 based on 167 reviews