insulation4us Reviews

4.42 Rating 156 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend insulation4us
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 81%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 87%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read insulation4us Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I purchased only a small amount of a particular product and the delivery was quite prompt, to my residential address and I was notified of the delivery so that I could go and secure it against theft. I was very pleased.
Posted 11 months ago
They didn’t have what I ordered, but replaced it with a more expensive option for the same price.
And shipped right to my house!
I’m very happy with my first experience with this company.
Side note I also saved roughly 400 dollars over what I would have paid at the home stores.
Posted 11 months ago
Insulation arrived within 3 days. Packages were in perfect condition.
Posted 1 year ago
great company
Posted 1 year ago
Quick delivery. Fair prices. Will definitely buy from company again!
Posted 1 year ago
I was pleased with price and delivery. There was a problem with two of the bundles and I was most pleased that it was resolved very quickly to my satisfaction. What makes a good company is the ability to keep customers happy. I love this company and will highly recommend to others.
Posted 1 year ago
Great price, speedy delivery.
Posted 1 year ago
Placing my online order went smoothly. A few days later I got a call from Insulation4US and was informed that they were unable to ship the insulation to my address without an additional freight charge of $250. Niall was very courteous and explained the problem and my options in detail. After the phone call, he sent an email explaining everything again. I ended up canceling my order. The cancellation and refund went through quickly with confirmation emails sent at every step. I would order from Insulation4US in the future if they are able to deliver to my area without an additional charge.
Posted 1 year ago
Great price for high quality insulation delivered quickly. However, the delivery communication and logistics left much to be desired. A 48ft. semi ended up in my residential neighborhood with no place to turn around even though I expressly said they couldn't send a full size semi here, and I could make other arrangements.
Posted 1 year ago
It’s excellent jobs and good time for delivery.
Thankful
Posted 1 year ago
Still have not received the R-49 I know its back ordered it's been over a month since I placed the order.
.
Posted 1 year ago
Had R49 in stock which is new code in my area. The Big box stores don't carry it and can't get it for some reason. Had it delivered in 2days. Loved customer service. Will purchase from them again.
Posted 1 year ago
order process online was fine. product did not come on time. when i called they blamed my area's warehouse. then said they have to switch me to a different size product. i reluctantltly approved it. Still nothing came. some phone calls went unreturned. finally i cancelled and they did refund. communication from them was lacking. Then i ordered same product from Home Depot, paid 12% more and it was delivered in 3 days!!
Posted 1 year ago
Super Great ! I saved hundreds of dollars on R-49. Freight was fast and cheap.
insulation4us answered my emails and provided shipping info. in a timely fashion. I'm making another order today.
Posted 1 year ago
Best price and service.
Posted 1 year ago
Great price - Quality Shipped on time. Price was 1/3rd less than Lowes or H Depot
Posted 1 year ago
I will forever use this company. Best prices, easy website, fast delivery!
Posted 1 year ago
Two orders for specific product that was listed on the website. Called several days later by employee asking if another product of similar nature would be better as that was what the supplier had on hand for one order then called again a couple days later to switch the other order. Ended up canceling complete order as it was getting to confusing trying to figure amounts and measurements.
Posted 1 year ago
Very straightforward easy to make the purchase the delivery was prom the delivery guy was very friendly and helpful.

Everything was transparent and efficient just the way contractors like it
Posted 1 year ago
everything was good/fast delivery, excellent and very helpful driver/, except two broken bags - 6 dirty batts which I need to cut in half and 6 halves discard.
Posted 1 year ago
insulation4us is rated 4.42 based on 156 reviews