insulation4us Reviews

4.38 Rating 167 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend insulation4us
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 81%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 87%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read insulation4us Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
It’s excellent jobs and good time for delivery. Thankful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Still have not received the R-49 I know its back ordered it's been over a month since I placed the order. .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Had R49 in stock which is new code in my area. The Big box stores don't carry it and can't get it for some reason. Had it delivered in 2days. Loved customer service. Will purchase from them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
order process online was fine. product did not come on time. when i called they blamed my area's warehouse. then said they have to switch me to a different size product. i reluctantltly approved it. Still nothing came. some phone calls went unreturned. finally i cancelled and they did refund. communication from them was lacking. Then i ordered same product from Home Depot, paid 12% more and it was delivered in 3 days!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Super Great ! I saved hundreds of dollars on R-49. Freight was fast and cheap. insulation4us answered my emails and provided shipping info. in a timely fashion. I'm making another order today.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Best price and service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great price - Quality Shipped on time. Price was 1/3rd less than Lowes or H Depot
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I will forever use this company. Best prices, easy website, fast delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Two orders for specific product that was listed on the website. Called several days later by employee asking if another product of similar nature would be better as that was what the supplier had on hand for one order then called again a couple days later to switch the other order. Ended up canceling complete order as it was getting to confusing trying to figure amounts and measurements.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very straightforward easy to make the purchase the delivery was prom the delivery guy was very friendly and helpful. Everything was transparent and efficient just the way contractors like it
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
everything was good/fast delivery, excellent and very helpful driver/, except two broken bags - 6 dirty batts which I need to cut in half and 6 halves discard.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service and products
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Our order shipped very quickly and was exactly what we ordered. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Exactly what I needed for my addition at a great price. Very quick shipping in the greater Pittsburgh area. Will do business here again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Wonderful company. Best prices on the best products. Delivery earlier than scheduled. Will use this company as long as I need insulation.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Perfect for my job
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Alternative brand delivered after my approval. Delivered as requested. A few panels were severely damaged, no action taken from insulation4us on this subject.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Wrong item shipped. 4 weeks later still waiting.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Jeff, Sorry you received the Owens Corning faced material when you ordered the unfaced. Unfortunately the warehouse that delivered your order did not inform us that they had made this mistake. Therefore, they did not reschedule the redelivery of the unfaced material because we did not give them the go ahead to do so. Its a pity you did not call or email us to let us know that your order was not correct when delivered. If you had of done so we could have rectified the issue immediately and have had the correct material delivered the following day. We have also opened up an internal inquiry into the offending warehouse to find out 1. Why the incorrect material was delivered 2. Why we were not notified of the mistaken delivery 3. Why your correct material was not rescheduled for delivery immediately Sorry for the inconvenience this has caused. I see the correct material is now rescheduled for delivery.
Posted 1 year ago
Received within a week. Customer service was easy to reach. Prices were good even with the shipping. The only thing I didn't realize is that I'd have to sign for the delivery. I had a great experience and would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent customer and delivery service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
insulation4us is rated 4.38 based on 167 reviews