insulation4us Reviews

4.42 Rating 156 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend insulation4us
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 81%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 87%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read insulation4us Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service and products
Posted 1 year ago
Our order shipped very quickly and was exactly what we ordered. Thank you!
Posted 1 year ago
Exactly what I needed for my addition at a great price. Very quick shipping in the greater Pittsburgh area. Will do business here again.
Posted 1 year ago
Wonderful company. Best prices on the best products. Delivery earlier than scheduled. Will use this company as long as I need insulation.
Posted 1 year ago
Perfect for my job
Posted 1 year ago
Alternative brand delivered after my approval. Delivered as requested. A few panels were severely damaged, no action taken from insulation4us on this subject.
Posted 1 year ago
Wrong item shipped. 4 weeks later still waiting.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Jeff,

Sorry you received the Owens Corning faced material when you ordered the unfaced. Unfortunately the warehouse that delivered your order did not inform us that they had made this mistake. Therefore, they did not reschedule the redelivery of the unfaced material because we did not give them the go ahead to do so.

Its a pity you did not call or email us to let us know that your order was not correct when delivered. If you had of done so we could have rectified the issue immediately and have had the correct material delivered the following day.

We have also opened up an internal inquiry into the offending warehouse to find out
1. Why the incorrect material was delivered
2. Why we were not notified of the mistaken delivery
3. Why your correct material was not rescheduled for delivery immediately

Sorry for the inconvenience this has caused. I see the correct material is now rescheduled for delivery.
Posted 1 year ago
Received within a week. Customer service was easy to reach. Prices were good even with the shipping. The only thing I didn't realize is that I'd have to sign for the delivery.

I had a great experience and would recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent customer and delivery service.
Posted 1 year ago
Great sales person , took the time to go over all my questions and was pleasant to work with.
Posted 1 year ago
I had a very good experience my first time going to Insulation4US, Staff was very helpful and friendly. I plan to purchase from this location again.
Posted 1 year ago
Once again, an amazing experience. I ordered on Sunday, and it arrived at 10:30am on Monday. What more can you ask for, great prices and amazing customer service.
Thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
They delivered as promised, and took care of me! Thank you!
Posted 1 year ago
Competitive pricing, fast shipping, quality product. My only complaint was one of the bags arrived damaged in the center, so the Kraft barrier was punctured about the size of a fist on a handful of pieces.
Posted 1 year ago
pricing was good even with the min order charge. A little confusion on the delivery but all turned out well. Happy with the service & product
Posted 1 year ago
Awesome company to do business with. Best prices available and prompt delivery ahead of schedule. All positive, contractors, these are your “go to” people.
Posted 1 year ago
Awesome service.
Posted 1 year ago
Easy shopping experience and the customer service was very with assisting me with a delivery date.
Posted 1 year ago
Have used this company many times now and they are great. Great products, great prices. Thank you. Nothing more to say just great :)
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered on August 23rd 2019. As I write this review on September 16th 2019. My order has yet to arrive. I was informed it would be 5 to 10 days Perhaps finding this email to review insulation4us is an indication that my order will arrive soon.
Posted 1 year ago
insulation4us is rated 4.42 based on 156 reviews