Isle Blue Reviews

4.74 Rating 141 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Isle Blue
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
6 - 12 Hours
Read Isle Blue Reviews

About Isle Blue:

Isle Blue is the luxury villa specialist featuring the finest villas and vacation rentals around the world. Our guests receive expert advice, dedicated concierge services and full support services. Best of all, our vacation home rentals are 100% secure against fraud and not subject to booking fees.

Visit Website

Phone:

1-704-256-8327 x 4004

Email:

rob@isleblue.co

Location:

1209 Churchill Downs Drive

Write Your review

Tell us how Isle Blue made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Isle Blue 5 star review on 20th July 2019
Alan Lesnewich
Isle Blue 5 star review on 29th August 2018
Maria Routh
Isle Blue 5 star review on 10th August 2018
Namrata Bhandari
Isle Blue 4 star review on 27th November 2018
Simon Roy
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
thanks a lot
Posted 2 years ago
The team was helpful and quick to respond. Professional and the property was exactly what they advertised it as. I would definitely use them again, and we are already looking to book the next trip!
Posted 2 years ago
Always a pleasure to work with Rob and his team. Great communication all along the way.
Posted 2 years ago
They took care of every detail and whenever we had a question they were very responsive. When you have a question of concern you want it addressed immediately and it was. Everyone was a pleasure to work with.
Posted 2 years ago
Isle Blue is wonderful every step of the way when planning your vacation. From the very beginning of booking to the very last detail from concierge. I enjoy working with them because I know I will have a fantastic trip with no detail spared. I look forward to booking my next trip with them!
Posted 2 years ago
We had good contact with Isle Blue throughout the whole process particularly nearer the time of our holiday checking if there was anything we needed and making sure everything was in place for us to have the best time.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent customer service. Personal and friendly. Honest.
Posted 2 years ago
Reliably informative, speedy replies and actions and extremely friendly. Wonderful accommodation to rent.
Posted 2 years ago
-Seamless and detailed planning and execution of all aspects of our vacation
- phenomenal accommodations
-wonderful staff on site
Posted 2 years ago
We stayed in the Tamarind Hills complex in Antigua. The overall customer service of Isle Blue was wonderful from start to finish. Every question was answered in a timely fashion and attention was paid to every detail. The Ocean 9 was fabulous and Bancroft, the Manager was superb. We have used Isle Blue before, and will continue to use the. Very professional and thorough!!
Posted 2 years ago
My husband and I visited Antigua in February 2018 and used Isle Blue to choose and reserve a private villa. The service I received from Mary and Lisa at Isle Blue was superior. Lisa was very responsive and helpful to us in answering our questions promptly when we were choosing a villa on Antigua. Mary was very helpful providing quick answers to my many specific questions about Antigua and the villa in the weeks prior to our arrival in Antigua. I would definitely use Isle Blue again to rent a villa in the Caribbean.
Posted 2 years ago
Our holiday booking experience in Barbados was fabulous with Isle Blue. Their staff were excellent in every way from initially booking the villa to final arrangements prior to our trip. Everything ran smoothly from our arranged pick up from the airport to the staff at the villa and the contact in Barbados. Would fully recommend anyone to use them and we will be back! Jane Feb 2018
Posted 2 years ago
This villa was fantastic. We had such a great time. The floor plan was ideal for a family with children. Sufi restaurant and pool was our favorite. FYI it’s easy to buy groceries in town with a credit card and next time we will skip the pre-ordered grocery delivery. We highly recommend Punt Mita and this villa in particular. BTW we saw humpback whales everyday from our private pool!
Posted 2 years ago
Good recommendations and local staffing.
Posted 2 years ago
Everyone at Isle Blue is so happy to help make our vacations the best week of our year. Everyone we have worked with there, especially Rob and Mary, have gone above and beyond. I can't recommend them enough! Thank you for pampering me the past couple of years. We will be back next year!
Posted 2 years ago
This was our third stay at Old Trees booking with Isle Blue and once again we have been provided with exemplary service!!! Our contact Sue is wonderful and available by email whenever I think of something else to ask or to add a reservation or change departure times. We head off on our holidays knowing that everything will be perfect...the only thing we have to worry about is if we’ve ordered enough wine!! We’ve just booked through Isle Blue again for next year and can ABSOLUTELY recommend their services!!
Posted 2 years ago
Everything was handled by Mary of Isle Blue quickly and professionally. Always responded in a timely manner. When we got to Barbados, there were zero problems. Everything that was set up was perfect as promised. I recommend Isle Blue without reservation!
Posted 2 years ago
We had a one week family holiday in Nevis at Mahogany Manor in January. The house is very comfortable with spectacular views. Having access to the Four Seasons Hotel’ facilities was a great feature which we used extensively. Nevis is a wonderful island with lots to do (including excellent hikes) and a variety of outstanding restaurants.
The staff at Isle Blue were very helpful and professional.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service. They were hyper attentive. Great advice. Very happy with the villa selection.
Posted 2 years ago
Everything they said they would do, they did and they were readily available when needed or had questions.
Posted 2 years ago
Isle Blue is rated 4.74 based on 141 reviews