Isle Blue Reviews

4.83 Rating 64 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Isle Blue

About Isle Blue: Isle Blue is the luxury villa specialist featuring the finest villas and vacation rentals around the world. Our guests receive expert advice, dedicated concierge services and full support services. Best of all, our vacation home rentals are 100% secure against fraud and not subject to booking fees.

Visit Website

Phone:
1-704-256-8327 x 4004

Email:
rob@isleblue.co

Location:
1209 Churchill Downs Drive

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Isle Blue made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"WOW! Our stay was phenomenal. Villa did not disappoint! Exceeded our expectations."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Visit Website
"Great EVERYTHING. Isle thank you for your professionalism in all areas of my trip. Thank you for letting me find my way in planning and then executing my plan. We had such a GREAT time with my Dad, who is a Navy veteran & a 40 years veteran of Chicago Fire department and it was our time to be with my dad on 1 of his last fishing trips. And with the success of this year will DEFINiTELY return in 2019! God bless you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I spent 4 months planning a 60th birthday and vacation for 20 people. It took a lot of organization are pre-arranging. Isle Blue was very helpful with all aspects of this trip. Highly recommended!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Exceptional service. And an exceptional experience/vacation."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Lisa and Mary were both awesome at helping me find the most amazing vacation. Lisa was extremely helpful in helping me find the right island for my event and then Mary stepped in to ensure all the details were covered. Recommend Isle Blue all the way! I will definitely be a repeat Client!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Rob has been efficient and incredibly helpful over the last couple of years. All fast to reply and respond to emails - despite the time difference!! His efforts to provide accurate information has made a huge difference and always has our best interests at the fore"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very helpful and always quick to respond to any queries, both before and after booking."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"We will use Isle Blue again in the future when planning our next family getaway. They helped us find the perfect villa to stay at, transfers to/from airport, setting up housekeeping and cooking services, etc. It's nice when we can just relax and enjoy our time away without the stress of remembering to plan for all these things. Lisa and Mary from IsleBlue provided excellent service. They stayed in touch with us from when we booked to the time we arrived at the Villa. I was very impressed."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The experience with Isle Blue was nothing short of perfect. We had the most amazing vacation to the most beautiful islands - Turks and Caicos. We will be booking with Isle Blue again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I had a great experience with Isle Blue. They stayed in contact after booking and made sure to finalize everything with me a few days before my trip. The villa was AMAZING and I was pleased with all services. I'll definitely be using Isle Blue again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your kind comments Monica. It was a pleasure welcoming you to Antigua and it was an absolute privilege to work with you. We look forward to welcoming you again.
Posted 2 months ago
"Having rented properties in France and the US, I was surprised that we did not receive a welcome basket. In the past, we have received complimentary fruit baskets and some water and a bottle of wine. At no stage during the tenancy did you make contact to see whether we were enjoying our stay."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Fiona,

Thank you for your comments. They are quite helpful to us to ensure that the vacation homes we offer meet the expectations of our guests. We normally do contact our guests during their stay but we may have missed the mark on this occasion by being unable to connect with you. We are terribly sorry. We do hope that you provide our company another opportunity in the future.
Posted 2 months ago
"Everything was excellent! All the information and all the doubts was solved quickly. We are so glad of the service we’ve received. The villa was amazing and all the services that they provided. Thank you all the staff."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I am so glad , i came across isle blue website .. we were booking last minute trip.. and we were so confused Esp traveling with baby and infant.. we were browsing and couldnt find right place .. isle blue is different . You have someone always available to answer your questions.. Rob was a great help he explained the property and things to do around ... Rob helped me with all the questions and every small details were taken care from pre grocery to everything.. Thanks to Kate .. Our stay was very comfortable a. This was the best trip for us . No hassle during our stay .. property manger was great (Julian) we couldn’t not find taxi to go to airport. He personally dropped us to airport Best trip so far with no hassle with infant and toddler.(thank you Isle blue team) I an definately booking more stays from Isle blue"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Namrata,
Thank you very much for the kind review. We are delighted you enjoyed your stay at villa Bari on Turks and Caicos. Great villa and location. It has been a personal pleasure working with you. We look forward to welcoming you back when you are ready.
See you soon.
-Your friends at Isle Blue
P.S.- Great photo of the shallow bays of Providenciales that greet you upon arrival.
Posted 3 months ago
"Good people to work with, responsive, and they will go the extra mile to get you the information you need."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you John for your comments. We greatly appreciate them. It's always a pleasure having you as a guest. We look forward to welcoming you back to St Martin soon.
-Your friends at Isle Blue
Posted 3 months ago
"Perfect service from start to finish. They handled everything for me....very easy and stress free."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you Natalee for your review. Villa Susanna on St Lucia is a truly special secret gem. We are privileged that you chose Isle Blue for your vacation plans. We hope to welcome you back in the near future.
- Your Friends at Isle Blue
Posted 3 months ago
"Prompt and responsive, completely dedicated to the customer experience, just superior on every way!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Villa in Positano was better than as described, house manager Annie and Rosaria were extremely courteous and helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Isle Blue needs to supply guests with a better package."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Isle Blue was able to help us quickly book a vacation and be on the beach in three days"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Great service and had a great time at Martello hous"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Isle Blue is rated 4.83 based on 64 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support