Isle Blue Reviews

4.84 Rating 49 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Isle Blue

About Isle Blue: Isle Blue is the luxury villa specialist featuring the finest villas and vacation rentals around the world. Our guests receive expert advice, dedicated concierge services and full support services. Best of all, our vacation home rentals are 100% secure against fraud and not subject to booking fees.

Visit Website

Phone:
1-704-256-8327 x 4004

Email:
rob@isleblue.co

Location:
1209 Churchill Downs Drive

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Isle Blue ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Prompt and responsive, completely dedicated to the customer experience, just superior on every way!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"Villa in Positano was better than as described, house manager Annie and Rosaria were extremely courteous and helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Isle Blue needs to supply guests with a better package."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Isle Blue was able to help us quickly book a vacation and be on the beach in three days"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service and had a great time at Martello hous"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"This question is in debate, overall the experience was neutral at best and copacetic at worst."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"All details were covered & any questions were promptly answered."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great correspondence via email. Accommodating request for early check in. Very clean apartment and grounds!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"From start to finish we found dealing with Isle Blue to be prompt, professional, reliable and true to their word. A blessing and a relief when arranging a villa over the internet without the usual safe guards that come with a UK package holiday. We would not hesitate to use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good communication and great villa from the Isle Blue staff."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Responded quickly & efficiently during the reservation/confirmation process"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Good customer service. Polite, friendly, informative."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"thanks a lot"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The team was helpful and quick to respond. Professional and the property was exactly what they advertised it as. I would definitely use them again, and we are already looking to book the next trip!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Always a pleasure to work with Rob and his team. Great communication all along the way."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"They took care of every detail and whenever we had a question they were very responsive. When you have a question of concern you want it addressed immediately and it was. Everyone was a pleasure to work with."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Isle Blue is wonderful every step of the way when planning your vacation. From the very beginning of booking to the very last detail from concierge. I enjoy working with them because I know I will have a fantastic trip with no detail spared. I look forward to booking my next trip with them!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"We had good contact with Isle Blue throughout the whole process particularly nearer the time of our holiday checking if there was anything we needed and making sure everything was in place for us to have the best time."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent customer service. Personal and friendly. Honest."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Reliably informative, speedy replies and actions and extremely friendly. Wonderful accommodation to rent."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Isle Blue is rated 4.84 based on 49 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This