Isle Blue Reviews

4.7 Rating 799 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Isle Blue
4.7
Based on 799 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
On-time Delivery
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Customer Service
4.6 out of 5
Read Isle Blue Reviews

About Isle Blue:

Isle Blue is the luxury villa specialist featuring the finest villas and vacation rentals around the world. Our guests receive expert advice, dedicated concierge services and full support services. Best of all, our vacation home rentals are 100% secure against fraud and not subject to booking fees.

Visit Website

Phone:

704-256-8327 x 4004

Email:

rob@isleblue.co

Location:

1209 Churchill Downs Drive,
1209 Churchill Downs Drive
Waxhaw
28173

Write Your review

Tell us how Isle Blue made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Isle Blue 5 star review on 17th May 2024
Peter
Isle Blue 5 star review on 17th May 2024
Peter
Isle Blue 5 star review on 17th May 2024
Peter
Isle Blue 5 star review on 17th May 2024
Peter
Isle Blue 5 star review on 17th May 2024
Peter
Isle Blue 5 star review on 17th May 2024
Peter
Isle Blue 5 star review on 17th May 2024
Peter
496
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I can not say enough positive things about our recent experience with isle blue !!! My husband and I recently stayed in The Villa called Sardinia in Turks and Caicos for our honeymoon. We were there for 10 days, and every single thing was beyond perfect! Being two gay men, as much as the world has made such positive strides and shows much support for the LGBT community, traveling is always something that makes you aware that not everyone is so kind. With that being said we really wanted to relax and feel comfortable enjoying our honeymoon in private. I found isle blue’s site on google when looking for hotels for our honeymoon about a year ago. Around that time covid was even more of a factor to consider while planning a wedding let alone travel . I took out the recommended travel insurance upon booking which I strongly agree is a smart decision. I was nervous initially booking because there weren’t the thousands of reviews that some of the popular hotels have . I read that some of the previous reviews said that isle blue would require half the fee up front and the second half 2 months before you’re trip . I was told a concierge would reach out to me a month before our trip to help with further accommodations, and they did exactly that! Stephanie our concierge was AMAZING!!!!! I told her in our first email exchange that it was our honeymoon , and she told me she would make everything absolutely perfect ! She provided us with all information we could possibly need , from private chefs , to rental cars , spa services and excursions. She also connected us with a local gourmet market that had a pre stock available for your villa if you don’t want to stop at the store on your way from the airport. We ended up stoping at the store ourselves because it seems more cost effective. Our villa was on Taylor Bay , which is opposite grace bay , where all the hotels and most restaurants are. It was only a 20 minute drive from Taylor bay to grace bay and if you have a rental car , and depending on where you’re from don’t mind driving on the opposite side of the street that you’re used to , it’s not a big deal at all. We were very happy to be on the more residential part of the island with less people. Our villa was absolutely stunning . It had direct beach access , it’s own private pool , and looked exactly like the pictures on isle blues website. To be honest, it was even more impressive in person . Julian the Villa Manager texted us the morning of Our flight to touch base and was waiting for us at our villa to show us around and inform us of anything we needed to know . He was also available by text or call the entirety of our stay if we needed anything , and would respond with in a minute! Stephanie was also still available if we needed her to adjust any reservations. She also hooked us up with chef Jose . He and anyone he brought with him as su chef were so professional and incredibly accommodating and talented!! We had two separate dinners prepared by him and one breakfast , and they were delicious!!!! It was worth every penny! The other days we cooked for ourselves or went to a local restaurant La Brisas . It was a 2 minute drive and worked for lunch and dinner . Other nights we ventured to Grace Bay , but for the most part just enjoyed our beautiful setting at the villa . The pool has beautiful lights at night along with the outdoor landscaping and the view of Taylor bay with the moonlight was incredible !!!! The villa is also set securely with two others behind gates at the beginning of the property. Each villa then also has its own security system . I accidentally set ours off and the security promptly called to make sure all was ok. We felt very safe ! The villa also had a state of the art washer and dryer and plenty of extra towels and bedding ! I know this is a very long review but I just wanted to list all the things that I was looking for when I was booking . Our honeymoon was the best trip of my life and exceeded all of our expectations ! We will absolutely be going back there and using Isle Blue for our future travel ! This is not an add lol !
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good morning Matthew, Thank you very much for the generous review. I want to first say it was our absolute privilege to welcome you to villa Sardinia and the island of Providenciales. It's an honor to assist you with your honeymoon. Secondly, we wish you and your husband a lifetime of health, happiness and adventure. All of us here at Isle Blue congratulate you on your nuptials. We look forward to welcoming your lovely family back in the future. All our best.
Posted 2 years ago
The Allina was beautiful. Our service was impecczble. Most beautiful views. Fritz made our vacation so relaxing. He was so helpful! Highly recommend! We will be back!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
We have just returned from 10 days in Jasmine 6, Mullins Bay. What a fantastic stay, which was enhanced by the lovely Rosie, our maid who looked us during our stay and always on hand to recommend places to eat. She also seems to have the inside knowledge on what's happening locally. We saw some of the local wildlife with daily visits from the local monkeys. The villa was well equipped with everything that we needed to make our stay comfortable. Just across the road is Adrians Corner where you can have a relatively cheap beer and some bbq food. Next door is the Sea Shed restaurant, which is really good, along with the the Fish Box in Speitstown, the Lone Star and Tides.
Isle Blue 5 star review on 17th May 2024 Isle Blue 5 star review on 17th May 2024 Isle Blue 5 star review on 17th May 2024 Isle Blue 5 star review on 17th May 2024 Isle Blue 5 star review on 17th May 2024 Isle Blue 5 star review on 17th May 2024 Isle Blue 5 star review on 17th May 2024 Isle Blue 5 star review on 17th May 2024 Isle Blue 5 star review on 17th May 2024 Isle Blue 5 star review on 17th May 2024 Isle Blue 5 star review on 17th May 2024 Isle Blue 5 star review on 17th May 2024 Isle Blue 5 star review on 17th May 2024 Isle Blue 5 star review on 17th May 2024 Isle Blue 5 star review on 17th May 2024 Isle Blue 5 star review on 17th May 2024 Isle Blue 5 star review on 17th May 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Sarah was our villa specialist and she exceeded our expectations! Very helpful, kind, and responsive at every step of the way. Isle Blue as a whole has been amazing and we feel grateful to have discovered this company. We are now recommending Isle Blue to everyone we know! Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Amazing penthouse condo, well furnished and stocked- perfect location, can't wait to come back!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Isle Blue has some of the best villa properties available through their website. It is one stop shopping. The properties span the world which makes it convenient in that you don't have to find a local villa specialist in whatever country you are looking to travel too.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The staff at Isla Blue was very professional and helpful ! The house exceeded our expectations, with the exception of the beach and access to Grace bay beach. The staff at the house could not have been better!! Reahem, Sammy and James were outstanding! I would highly both companies to others.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
This is the second villa we have rented through Isle Blue. Both were terrific. I look forward to the day when they have homes all over the world!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have details, but this states the review must be short. Initial contact with Isle Blue was promising, leading me to choose them over Villas of Distinction. However, after full payment, I was assigned a different agent, resulting in communication and coordination issues. Despite my providing detailed information, there were delays and discrepancies in responses. The agent's lack of attention to detail, blame-shifting, and failure to observe the contractual discrepancies added to the frustration. Transportation details were overlooked and were caught by me rather than the agent. In a fitting twist at the end, the last message I got from Isle Blue arrived an hour before we were departing to head back home from the vacation, it stated that they were still trying to confirm our transportation to the airport. I was expecting that Isle Blue would help me by providing attention to detail, but they seemed to be a go between that I had to manage along with my guests.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very nice property in an excellent location. The view was amazing. It fit well in the plans for a get away.
Isle Blue 5 star review on 28th April 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Wonderful experience, from the support in selecting a property, the wonderful property itself, and the concierge, Chelsea Mesbah’s phenomenal recommendations throughout the week. My family and I had special and memorable vacation.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
We were totally satisfied with Blue Isle. Upon arrival Hector received us with open ar,s and gave us a brief overview of the property and had margaritas ready for us.the property was very well kept and clean. The view was totally amazing. We will definitely be using Blue Isle again for our next trip to Cabo San Lucas. Thank you guys for a wonderful experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The property was amazing in every way & The household staff was excellent!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We had a wonderful trip to Antigue. Isle Blue was very professional and quick to respond to all of our needs. We will use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Wonderful villa. Fantastic experience from start to finish. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We enjoyed our stay at the villa so much. Everything was incredible. The villa manager JP and our chef and the housekeeping ladies were all beyond nice, accommodating, helpful and just extremely sweet people. The villa was gorgeous, and the food prepared by our chefs was phenomenal. Can't wait to go back at some point!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Isle Blue helped us every step of the way in organizing our recent family holiday in Barbados; they organized baby equipment, steered us to a great yoga spa, and helped us understand the staffing of our house. We would definitely use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great staff!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great team that is very responsive.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The staff at our chalet was nothing short of amazing. Everyone is noteworthy and went above and beyond, but I'd like to extend a special note regarding Emily. She is truly a gem. She was incredibly accommodating, kind, and understanding. She drove me to and from the city to rent a car, provided invaluable information about the area, and essentially ensured we had everything we needed. She was the reason we had such a great time!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We were blessed to spend 12 days in St.Maarten/St.Martin. Our concierge and house keeper were amazing. We stayed in two homes Terres Basse and they were both awesome! We will definetly be back.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Isle Blue is rated 4.7 based on 799 reviews