Isle Blue Reviews

4.81 Rating 59 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Isle Blue

About Isle Blue: Isle Blue is the luxury villa specialist featuring the finest villas and vacation rentals around the world. Our guests receive expert advice, dedicated concierge services and full support services. Best of all, our vacation home rentals are 100% secure against fraud and not subject to booking fees.

Visit Website

Phone:
1-704-256-8327 x 4004

Email:
rob@isleblue.co

Location:
1209 Churchill Downs Drive

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate Isle Blue ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Rob has been efficient and incredibly helpful over the last couple of years. All fast to reply and respond to emails - despite the time difference!! His efforts to provide accurate information has made a huge difference and always has our best interests at the fore"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Visit Website
"Very helpful and always quick to respond to any queries, both before and after booking."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"We will use Isle Blue again in the future when planning our next family getaway. They helped us find the perfect villa to stay at, transfers to/from airport, setting up housekeeping and cooking services, etc. It's nice when we can just relax and enjoy our time away without the stress of remembering to plan for all these things. Lisa and Mary from IsleBlue provided excellent service. They stayed in touch with us from when we booked to the time we arrived at the Villa. I was very impressed."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The experience with Isle Blue was nothing short of perfect. We had the most amazing vacation to the most beautiful islands - Turks and Caicos. We will be booking with Isle Blue again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I had a great experience with Isle Blue. They stayed in contact after booking and made sure to finalize everything with me a few days before my trip. The villa was AMAZING and I was pleased with all services. I'll definitely be using Isle Blue again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you for your kind comments Monica. It was a pleasure welcoming you to Antigua and it was an absolute privilege to work with you. We look forward to welcoming you again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Having rented properties in France and the US, I was surprised that we did not receive a welcome basket. In the past, we have received complimentary fruit baskets and some water and a bottle of wine. At no stage during the tenancy did you make contact to see whether we were enjoying our stay."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Fiona,

Thank you for your comments. They are quite helpful to us to ensure that the vacation homes we offer meet the expectations of our guests. We normally do contact our guests during their stay but we may have missed the mark on this occasion by being unable to connect with you. We are terribly sorry. We do hope that you provide our company another opportunity in the future.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Everything was excellent! All the information and all the doubts was solved quickly. We are so glad of the service we’ve received. The villa was amazing and all the services that they provided. Thank you all the staff."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I am so glad , i came across isle blue website .. we were booking last minute trip.. and we were so confused Esp traveling with baby and infant.. we were browsing and couldnt find right place .. isle blue is different . You have someone always available to answer your questions.. Rob was a great help he explained the property and things to do around ... Rob helped me with all the questions and every small details were taken care from pre grocery to everything.. Thanks to Kate .. Our stay was very comfortable a. This was the best trip for us . No hassle during our stay .. property manger was great (Julian) we couldn’t not find taxi to go to airport. He personally dropped us to airport Best trip so far with no hassle with infant and toddler.(thank you Isle blue team) I an definately booking more stays from Isle blue"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Namrata,
Thank you very much for the kind review. We are delighted you enjoyed your stay at villa Bari on Turks and Caicos. Great villa and location. It has been a personal pleasure working with you. We look forward to welcoming you back when you are ready.
See you soon.
-Your friends at Isle Blue
P.S.- Great photo of the shallow bays of Providenciales that greet you upon arrival.
Posted 1 month ago
"Good people to work with, responsive, and they will go the extra mile to get you the information you need."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you John for your comments. We greatly appreciate them. It's always a pleasure having you as a guest. We look forward to welcoming you back to St Martin soon.
-Your friends at Isle Blue
Posted 1 month ago
"Perfect service from start to finish. They handled everything for me....very easy and stress free."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Natalee for your review. Villa Susanna on St Lucia is a truly special secret gem. We are privileged that you chose Isle Blue for your vacation plans. We hope to welcome you back in the near future.
- Your Friends at Isle Blue
Posted 1 month ago
"Prompt and responsive, completely dedicated to the customer experience, just superior on every way!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Villa in Positano was better than as described, house manager Annie and Rosaria were extremely courteous and helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Isle Blue needs to supply guests with a better package."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Isle Blue was able to help us quickly book a vacation and be on the beach in three days"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great service and had a great time at Martello hous"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"This question is in debate, overall the experience was neutral at best and copacetic at worst."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"All details were covered & any questions were promptly answered."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great correspondence via email. Accommodating request for early check in. Very clean apartment and grounds!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"From start to finish we found dealing with Isle Blue to be prompt, professional, reliable and true to their word. A blessing and a relief when arranging a villa over the internet without the usual safe guards that come with a UK package holiday. We would not hesitate to use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Good communication and great villa from the Isle Blue staff."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Isle Blue is rated 4.81 based on 59 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on +1 213-325-5109 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This