Isle Blue Reviews

4.90 Rating 41 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Isle Blue

About Isle Blue: Isle Blue is the luxury villa specialist featuring the finest villas and vacation rentals around the world. Our guests receive expert advice, dedicated concierge services and full support services. Best of all, our vacation home rentals are 100% secure against fraud and not subject to booking fees.

Visit Website

Phone:
1-704-256-8327 x 4004

Email:
rob@isleblue.co

Location:
1209 Churchill Downs Drive

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Isle Blue ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"From start to finish we found dealing with Isle Blue to be prompt, professional, reliable and true to their word. A blessing and a relief when arranging a villa over the internet without the usual safe guards that come with a UK package holiday. We would not hesitate to use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Good communication and great villa from the Isle Blue staff."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Responded quickly & efficiently during the reservation/confirmation process"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good customer service. Polite, friendly, informative."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"thanks a lot"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The team was helpful and quick to respond. Professional and the property was exactly what they advertised it as. I would definitely use them again, and we are already looking to book the next trip!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Always a pleasure to work with Rob and his team. Great communication all along the way."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"They took care of every detail and whenever we had a question they were very responsive. When you have a question of concern you want it addressed immediately and it was. Everyone was a pleasure to work with."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Isle Blue is wonderful every step of the way when planning your vacation. From the very beginning of booking to the very last detail from concierge. I enjoy working with them because I know I will have a fantastic trip with no detail spared. I look forward to booking my next trip with them!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"We had good contact with Isle Blue throughout the whole process particularly nearer the time of our holiday checking if there was anything we needed and making sure everything was in place for us to have the best time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent customer service. Personal and friendly. Honest."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Reliably informative, speedy replies and actions and extremely friendly. Wonderful accommodation to rent."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"-Seamless and detailed planning and execution of all aspects of our vacation - phenomenal accommodations -wonderful staff on site"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"We stayed in the Tamarind Hills complex in Antigua. The overall customer service of Isle Blue was wonderful from start to finish. Every question was answered in a timely fashion and attention was paid to every detail. The Ocean 9 was fabulous and Bancroft, the Manager was superb. We have used Isle Blue before, and will continue to use the. Very professional and thorough!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Michelle K
Verified Buyer
"My husband and I visited Antigua in February 2018 and used Isle Blue to choose and reserve a private villa. The service I received from Mary and Lisa at Isle Blue was superior. Lisa was very responsive and helpful to us in answering our questions promptly when we were choosing a villa on Antigua. Mary was very helpful providing quick answers to my many specific questions about Antigua and the villa in the weeks prior to our arrival in Antigua. I would definitely use Isle Blue again to rent a villa in the Caribbean."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Our holiday booking experience in Barbados was fabulous with Isle Blue. Their staff were excellent in every way from initially booking the villa to final arrangements prior to our trip. Everything ran smoothly from our arranged pick up from the airport to the staff at the villa and the contact in Barbados. Would fully recommend anyone to use them and we will be back! Jane Feb 2018"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"This villa was fantastic. We had such a great time. The floor plan was ideal for a family with children. Sufi restaurant and pool was our favorite. FYI it’s easy to buy groceries in town with a credit card and next time we will skip the pre-ordered grocery delivery. We highly recommend Punt Mita and this villa in particular. BTW we saw humpback whales everyday from our private pool!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Good recommendations and local staffing."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Everyone at Isle Blue is so happy to help make our vacations the best week of our year. Everyone we have worked with there, especially Rob and Mary, have gone above and beyond. I can't recommend them enough! Thank you for pampering me the past couple of years. We will be back next year!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"This was our third stay at Old Trees booking with Isle Blue and once again we have been provided with exemplary service!!! Our contact Sue is wonderful and available by email whenever I think of something else to ask or to add a reservation or change departure times. We head off on our holidays knowing that everything will be perfect...the only thing we have to worry about is if we’ve ordered enough wine!! We’ve just booked through Isle Blue again for next year and can ABSOLUTELY recommend their services!!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Isle Blue is rated 4.90 based on 41 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This