Isle Blue Reviews

4.70 Rating 298 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Isle Blue
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
6 - 12 Hours
Read Isle Blue Reviews

About Isle Blue:

Isle Blue is the luxury villa specialist featuring the finest villas and vacation rentals around the world. Our guests receive expert advice, dedicated concierge services and full support services. Best of all, our vacation home rentals are 100% secure against fraud and not subject to booking fees.

Visit Website

Phone:

1-704-256-8327 x 4004

Email:

rob@isleblue.co

Location:

1209 Churchill Downs Drive

Write Your review

Tell us how Isle Blue made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Don’t recommend Fast Track for people if they don’t do their job.!! I sent you an email about this and NO ONE ever responded!!! The Villa we rented needs some improvements!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good day Susan, Thank you for your review. We looked into the Fast Track issue and it appears that after your ticket check-in with the airline you were supposed to meet up with the Fast track team again as per their instructions in order to expedite you through the long security lines. Regrettably, this instruction was not followed resulting in your experience. As a goodwill gesture, we have provided you with a refund related to the Fast Track experience. Our apologies.
Posted 1 week ago
Other than chef issues stay was amazing, I would return
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great location. Wonderful vacation
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
All of the contacts we had with Isle Blue were fantastic. They were so helpful in getting the property booked and dealing with a few logistical issues. We had a fabulous experience at the property. We had our daughters wedding at the villa and everything was perfect. Isle Blue was very good at following up to ensure all the little details were taken care of before we left for our trip. Communication regarding payment, deposits, etc... was very clear and timely.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The booking was easy and the agent most helpful. The Villa was perfect fir our needs but in one bedroom the air con unit needs to be renewed : it is very very loud and smelly. Denise, our maid was lovely and very good .
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Nice houses and locations to select from. A little bit of a disconnect between Isle Blue and the company in St. Martin that actually takes care of things. Everything considered it was a pleasant experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
efficient and honest. Good communications. what you see is what you get.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Their response time is great. I would highly recommend them. The only issue we had is that we wanted to pre book transfers, excursions, activities way in advance of our arrival to make sure they weren’t sold out. They told us they were only able to do it within 30 days of arrival, so I ended up doing it with the property directly. Other than that they were great to work with and very prompt with service and replies.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Isle Blue provided good service with booking the Sunset Villa. Response time was within 24-48 hours whenever we had questions while planning our vacation. Concierge services were ok. Wish concierge would have shared some recommendations for daily activities and explained what was on the French and Dutch Side regarding activities and excursions.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Isle Blue was professional and informative of all trip information.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Confusion with the first villa and the canceled after I already bookedit, I had to find my own replacement, could have been more helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
THE PROPERTY AND AMENITIES WERE VERY NICE. OUR ACCOMODATIONS WERE VERY NICE AS WELL.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very nice experience, however, it was very far from the main attractions on the island. Everything else was exceptional.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very helpful and charming staff. Especially Sue head of concierge who had a very difficult job. Would be 5 stars except for unsuitable villa
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thoroughly enjoyed our stay! The Villa was absolutely amazing. Ran into some issues with the actual concierge services (Villa checks, prestock, etc) but outside of that, it was a good stay.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Every thing was great. Only let down was we were not met at the airport as told we would. We received a phone call while waiting to say house wasn't ready and suggestion that we go for lunch. All fine, but we didnt know where we were going so eventually met up with rep at Avis who we followed to villa and then walked to lunch.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Service was overall good and easy going. Our main contact changed several time. So we had to deal with various persons, but did not miss any information. Arriving once on the island we did not have anymore contact to the agency.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
1. Meet at airport was very poor. No last name on a sign and sign did not say Isle Blue. 2. House ok but pool useless. No shallow end. All 7' deep. Big concern with children. 3. Weird driveway entrance. 4. Beds way too low. Not really comfortable. 5. Was not made aware of gate at entrance to tract in first meeting at house. It was in the info binder but did not read it and couldn't figure out how to get out to dinner on first night.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Isle Blue is rated 4.70 based on 298 reviews