Isle Blue Reviews

4.70 Rating 299 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Isle Blue
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
6 - 12 Hours
Read Isle Blue Reviews

About Isle Blue:

Isle Blue is the luxury villa specialist featuring the finest villas and vacation rentals around the world. Our guests receive expert advice, dedicated concierge services and full support services. Best of all, our vacation home rentals are 100% secure against fraud and not subject to booking fees.

Visit Website


1-704-256-8327 x 4004



1209 Churchill Downs Drive

Write Your review

Tell us how Isle Blue made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
worst experience ever and not safe
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Would ask questions and would take weeks to get response or no response at all. Terrible customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Good day Ryan, Thank you for your review. I looked into your account. While our concierge readily replied to your emails and set up your arrival logistics and coordinated your chef services promptly, we do see there was a delayed communication when you asked about a cancellation and postponement. There is an inherent delay in these communications since we need to await a response from the property owner or manager. Unfortunately it can take some time to get a reply from the property. We do apologize for that but the cancellation and postponement policy is set by the property itself. It is not our policy so we must defer to the owner representative. We wish you the best in your future travels.
Posted 2 months ago
Prime example of a company using the pandemic to take advantage of people. They are refusing to give us a refund for a trip we have planned in 10 days, at a time when we could really use our money instead of a voucher for a future date. Turks and Caicos has stopped all travel. It's not us cancelling the trip, therefore we should get a refund. Truly shameful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We are not familiar who this guest may be but with that being said, we take serious issue with these inappropriate comments. Our company has been working tirelessly on behalf of our clients to re-accommodate them at their reserved property to more suitable dates. We fully understand and appreciate the impact of the current global challenges in the fight against Covid-19. We have dedicated ample resources and long hours by our team to ensure our impacted guests have been resettled. The challenge with property rentals is that they are guided by short term lease agreements between the guest and the property owner. The villas are able to host guests during this impacted period. Unfortunately, guests may not be willing or unable to travel. As outlined in the lease agreement, the guest assumes the risk related to travel and reaching their destination. Thus, throughout the vacation planning process we remind and advocate our guests to obtain travel insurance to protect against the unexpected. Moreover, we have been aggressively negotiating with property managers to allow for penalty free postponement of travel up to 18 months from their original dates to ensure our guests are whole. We have provided our guests with numerous options and guidance on the best strategy even customized negotiations between guest and property owner. If this reviewer is a guest of ours, then we wish the individual would have engaged with us to negotiate the best possible and mutually accepted outcome between guest and property owner.
Posted 1 year ago
Isle Blue is rated 4.70 based on 299 reviews