Isle Blue Reviews

4.70 Rating 298 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Isle Blue
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
6 - 12 Hours
Read Isle Blue Reviews

About Isle Blue:

Isle Blue is the luxury villa specialist featuring the finest villas and vacation rentals around the world. Our guests receive expert advice, dedicated concierge services and full support services. Best of all, our vacation home rentals are 100% secure against fraud and not subject to booking fees.

Visit Website

Phone:

1-704-256-8327 x 4004

Email:

rob@isleblue.co

Location:

1209 Churchill Downs Drive

Write Your review

Tell us how Isle Blue made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Booked houses in st Martin two times and both times the service has been excellent. We are looking at booking our third house and will def use isle blue again!
Isle Blue 5 star review on 9th January 2022 Isle Blue 5 star review on 9th January 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
One of the best tourist companies. Very professional from booking to reception at the airport. Excellent Concierge Services. Very helpful, very nice, they do everything to make sure you are enjoying your trip. The rental car was at the villa and the company agent came to the house to finish the paper work. Fir Covid testing we were offered a nurse to come to the villa to do the swabs. Our house keeping lady was so nice and efficient. The villa was gorgeous clean. Unbelievable view I will definitely keep coming back to book my next trip with Isle Blue Hidden gem
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
La Siesta Villa in St. Martin was exceptional, the views were spectacular! We used the chef services and would highly recommend! Staff was friendly and very accommodating!
Isle Blue 5 star review on 7th January 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
An amazing Villa, with the most beautiful view I’ve ever enjoyed.
Isle Blue 5 star review on 4th January 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very responsive. Met or exceeded alll expectations.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service from the moment we booked - Lynda greeted us at the property and looked after us throughout the stay
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Wonderful property. Isle Blue has great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Awesome vacation. And the local team (Manon and Jules) were the best! We had a great time.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Isle Blue was amazing to work with. From the beginning, they were great and quick to respond to any questions. And, once we arrived in St. Martin we were greeted by amazing people. Luca was so friendly and helpful. We fell in love with St. Martin and Emvie.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Couldn’t have been a better, more luxurious vacation!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Wonderful vacation - wouldn't hesitate to book with Isle Blue again. Everything was more than I could have hoped for.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
My experience with Isle Blue was average. I expected a higher level of service and faster response times. It was unclear who to communicate with during our stay.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Amazing service and beautiful villa. Everything was perfect, with plenty of space for various friends, top-notch amenities. Highly recommend and would be more than happy to book again the same property and use Isle Blue for future accommodations. We were very happy! Thank you Isle Blue.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Everything was wonderful with our villa and our stay. The staff did an incredible job assisting our needs.
Isle Blue 5 star review on 15th December 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My husband and I just returned from a vacation in Barbados with Isle Blue. We are regulars to the island but this was our first time using Isle Blue. The overall experience was outstanding, magical and so relaxing. From the beautiful villa, the staff at the villa, and the staff and service of Isle-Blue. No detail was left unattended. All vacations moving forward will be with Isle Blue, we are already planning our next trip with them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Isle Blue's staff helped make this a fantastic family trip. Eleven of us travelled from Colorado and Maryland to totally relax. The communications planning the trip and with the concierge while we were there made everything easy peasy. Such a beautiful. We lapsed into "Island Time" immediately.
Isle Blue 5 star review on 13th December 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I can't wait to stay at the Grand Case Isle Blue Villa again. It was perfect, peaceful, elegant, and self-contained. You could stay here and never leave the facility, yet close enough to walk to places to eat. Secure and safe, it maintains a feeling of freedom. Steps from the beach with all the needed close by.
Isle Blue 5 star review on 13th December 2021 Isle Blue 5 star review on 13th December 2021 Isle Blue 5 star review on 13th December 2021 Isle Blue 5 star review on 13th December 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We had a wonderful time and the home was amazing. We look forward to our next trip and we would absolutely secure this home for our next trip. We found it difficult to leave but look forward to our next visit to Turks and Caicos and this beautiful home.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Casa Mariola was everything!! The view, the open-air concept, the architectural design..... Beyond BEAUTIFUL!!! There was something for everyone as our ages ranged from 9 to 70! My parents had a wonderful 50th wedding anniversary celebration and we have to thank the staff for their wonderful service! Isreal, the head chef was SPECTACULAR! He paid attention to every detail. His food was tasty and needed no extra salt, pepper or anything to enhance the flavor. Isreal listened to what we asked for and he delivered.... EVERYTIME!! Your service and attention to detail were unmatched! They should have held on to you! You will be missed! My only complaint was that the woman that gave us instructions on the house... I forget her name, but she told us it was ok to use the water from the faucet to brush our teeth..... WRONG!!! My daughter was sick the entire plane ride back from Mexico and my husband and son just got back from the ER early this morning with some type of bacteria something from the water in Mexico! Please advise people to only use bottled water to brush their teeth!!! DO NOT advise people its ok to intake small amounts. It's not ok!!! Now we have to pay a hefty Emergency Room visit fee! UGH!!! I will refer to other but with caution to NEVER intake the water!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We stayed at La Salamandre in St. Martin and had the most amazing experience. Lisa was incredibly helpful throughout the entire planning process. The concierge was very prompt with their responses and helped us book a chef for the stay. The chef that was provided was incredible...his food was better than any restaurant we went to. Free transportation to and from the airport was also such a help. I will be using Isle Blue for all my future trips with groups. I highly recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Isle Blue is rated 4.70 based on 298 reviews