Isle Blue Reviews

4.7 Rating 805 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Isle Blue
4.7
Based on 805 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
On-time Delivery
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Customer Service
4.6 out of 5
Read Isle Blue Reviews

About Isle Blue:

Isle Blue is the luxury villa specialist featuring the finest villas and vacation rentals around the world. Our guests receive expert advice, dedicated concierge services and full support services. Best of all, our vacation home rentals are 100% secure against fraud and not subject to booking fees.

Visit Website

Phone:

704-256-8327 x 4004

Email:

rob@isleblue.co

Location:

1209 Churchill Downs Drive,
1209 Churchill Downs Drive
Waxhaw
28173

Write Your review

Tell us how Isle Blue made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Isle Blue 5 star review on 13th June 2024
Jack
Isle Blue 5 star review on 4th April 2024
Carlton
Isle Blue 5 star review on 4th April 2024
Carlton
Isle Blue 5 star review on 3rd April 2024
David
Isle Blue 5 star review on 3rd April 2024
David
Isle Blue 5 star review on 29th March 2024
Brian
Isle Blue 5 star review on 29th March 2024
Brian
236
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Isle Blue was helpful from start to finish. Our group of 8 had numerous questions about the villa we were considering and we got timely answers to all our questions. We ordered groceries to be at the villa that went smoothly. We should have taken the advise to rent cars through them, we will next time. All in all awesome experience!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very happy wtih the customer service, many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very organized, great communication and systems.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Would recommend isle blue to a friend 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Easy to work with, accurate information, follows through with questions, photos and description represent the villas nicely. What more could one ask for. Thanks again!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
We enjoyed our stay! This place was charming and close to all the restaurants and ski slopes!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
They are fantastic to work with. Easy booking , very responsive to questions. Loved the villa we had.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Generally, we had an amazing trip once we got to our destination. Better communication with our concierge leading up to the trip would have helped alleviate a few issues. However, I'd definitely rent through Isle Blue again, now that I know exactly what to ask. The property was amazing and worth the effort.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Isle Blue was wonderful spacious home (villa) that my sisters and I enjoyed for 5 days for my birthday celebration. It had a lovely, private pool and was a secluded area to relax and enjoy the island weather.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great place. Snake the drain to the ice maker.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
A very clean comfortable condo! The conceriage was wonderful. They responded immediately and were extremely helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Isle Blue handled the booking process with great efficiency, from initial reservation right through to car hire. Their concierge service was very responsive. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
This was by far the best vacation that I have taken in the Caribbean. Villa Alinna will forever be the standard that other accomodations will be compared to. It was beautiful, it was clean, our house attendant (Fritz) was very reliable and considerate. I have no complaints at all about our stay. It was wonderful, and everything that we needed. I have already recommended it to several friends and am looking forward to returning soon.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Aqua is a beautiful property with fabulous views of the bay. It was a great space for a large group with a lot of areas to mingle or have some quiet time. It was well-appointed with everything you would need to spend a week or more. The only suggestion would be some softer pillows and maybe a pillowtop mattress cover. Otherwise, it was a wonderful place to spend some time in St. Maarten.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Ila Callypso on Turks and Caicos was wonderful. Clean , well stocked , right on the water. The process was easy , the concierges and property manager were on top of evo
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
We stayed at Forrest Hills Vila 23. The air conditioning in the downstairs room wasn't working. They tried a couple of times to get it fixed but it keep pouring out water. This made the villa smell of damp all the time
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Everything was perfect from our inquiry through our stay.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The location is perfect and home is beautiful. We loved everything about it and will come back again!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The staff was very helpful and had quick responses whenever I reached out.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Rhonda at isle blue has always been so helpful, as. is Milena in the concierge dept. We have rented the same villa for three years in a row after Rhonda listened to what we were looking for and found us a gem.
Isle Blue 5 star review on 16th January 2024 Isle Blue 5 star review on 16th January 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Isle Blue is rated 4.7 based on 805 reviews