Isle Blue Reviews

4.7 Rating 827 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Isle Blue
4.7
Based on 827 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
On-time Delivery
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Customer Service
4.6 out of 5
Read Isle Blue Reviews

About Isle Blue:

Isle Blue is the luxury villa specialist featuring the finest villas and vacation rentals around the world. Our guests receive expert advice, dedicated concierge services and full support services. Best of all, our vacation home rentals are 100% secure against fraud and not subject to booking fees.

Visit Website

Phone:

704-256-8327 x 4004

Email:

rob@isleblue.co

Location:

1209 Churchill Downs Drive,
1209 Churchill Downs Drive
Waxhaw
28173

Write Your review

Tell us how Isle Blue made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Isle Blue 5 star review on 21st July 2024
Charles
Isle Blue 5 star review on 21st July 2024
Charles
Isle Blue 5 star review on 17th July 2024
Julie
Isle Blue 5 star review on 13th July 2024
Christina
Isle Blue 5 star review on 9th July 2024
Tiffany
Isle Blue 5 star review on 3rd July 2024
Michael
Isle Blue 5 star review on 30th June 2024
Sandy
512
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The staff was very helpful and had quick responses whenever I reached out.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Rhonda at isle blue has always been so helpful, as. is Milena in the concierge dept. We have rented the same villa for three years in a row after Rhonda listened to what we were looking for and found us a gem.
Isle Blue 5 star review on 16th January 2024 Isle Blue 5 star review on 16th January 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
It was easy to communicate and get all details and help very quickly. The villa proposed was perfect for our needs. and even tho we had to change the dates, the agent Eddie was very helpful to do so. The payment link was easy to manage. Maybe in the future have currency options CAD perhaps
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
We had the most incredible experience at AQUA VILLA in St. Martin! It was the perfect place for our family of six to rest, reconnect, play and adventure together. We loved it so much that we have already booked it again for next year! The Isle Blue and Sotheby's staff were wonderful to work with and Axel handled our needs and gave us great advice and insight during our stay. We can't wait to return to this slice of heaven on earth!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Isle Blue was fabulous to work with...not only was our house beautiful and exactly as described online, but the communication before our vacation was well-organized and helpful. Once we arrived, the care we received from Isle Blue was above expectation...they double-checked our rental car, met us at the house and provided helpful information whenever needed throughout the week. Everything was completely smooth with our rental - thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
The concierge service was excellent. From initial booking to arrival and during our trip we experienced an extremely high level of customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
We had a wonderful experience booking with Isle Blue and will definitely use them again in the future. Their team was very responsive and informative.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Our experience at Villa Loukoko was truly outstanding. We enlisted the services of an exceptional chef and arranged for a private boat charter to explore the island, resulting in a wonderfully relaxing vacation with breathtaking views. The villa boasts an impeccable and stylish design, providing us with excellent privacy. We lacked nothing during our stay.
Isle Blue 5 star review on 6th January 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent! Amazing service and great house. Will absolutely use you again! Beth
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
The villa was beautifully set up. We loved having a personal chef, Didier, who was able to accomodate our various dietary needs. He and his assistants were always friendly and willing to take special requests. Our concierges were very responsive to our needs and went out of their way to check in. Housekeeping services were efficient and we were delighted with daily towel sculpures. All the staff did their jobs unobtrusively and added to our enjoyment of the villa. We enjoyed having "Chad" as our floating life guard.
Isle Blue 5 star review on 3rd January 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
We had a lovely stay at Lol Beh. Staff were friendly and responsive to our requests.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Fantastic Experience
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Illtyde Forde-Justin was excellent!!. I wish I could bring her back to the US to work for my company. Very professional, knowledgeable and very experienced. Mary our house keeper was great and will definitely be happy to have them next time I come back to the island.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
We found them officious and inflexible
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
All of The staff are very hands on . Very responsive . I would definitely come back and use isle blue for many vacations
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Tremendous service. It was timely and courteous
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
We stayed at Waverly House and had a lovely time. The home was clean, well tended to, and the staff were so kind and helpful when they were on-site.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Isle Blue are great. Really helpful with the booking process. Completing the documentation for arrival at the villa was tricky but ok on the end. Will use them again
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
We LOVED our experience with Isle Blue! I love how integrated their site was so everything from catering to booking massages and rental cars...everything was right there to look at instead of having to do it myself across multiple websites and reservations. We will definitely be using Isle Blue again for our travel in the Caribbean.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Isle Blue is rated 4.7 based on 827 reviews