Barbados Blue Reviews

4.7 Rating 785 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Barbados Blue
4.7
Based on 785 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
On-time Delivery
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Customer Service
4.6 out of 5
Read Barbados Blue Reviews

About Barbados Blue:

Isle Blue is the luxury villa specialist featuring the finest villas and vacation rentals around the world. Our guests receive expert advice, dedicated concierge services and full support services. Best of all, our vacation home rentals are 100% secure against fraud and not subject to booking fees.

Visit Website

Phone:

704-256-8327 x 4004

Email:

rob@isleblue.co

Location:

1209 Churchill Downs Drive,
1209 Churchill Downs Drive
Waxhaw
28173

Write Your review

Tell us how Barbados Blue made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
This vacation was the best vacation we ever had. Blue Isle customer services were top-notch! We will book with Isle blue again.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Dear Soo, Thank you for sharing your incredible experience with us! We are absolutely thrilled to hear that your vacation with us was the best you've ever had. It is our utmost goal to provide exceptional service, and we are delighted that our Blue Isle customer services lived up to your expectations. We are truly grateful for your kind words and for choosing Isle Blue as your vacation destination. It brings us joy to know that we were able to contribute to making your vacation unforgettable. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future and assisting you with your next booking. If there is anything we can do to make your future stay even more remarkable, please do not hesitate to let us know. Thank you once again for your trust and for being a valued guest. We can't wait to create more amazing memories with you at Isle Blue!
Posted 9 months ago
Buttonwood Reef was spectacular. The staff included some of the nicest people our group had ever met. Extremely professional and attentive. We are already looking into our next incentive trip with Isle Blue. As for Buttonwood, my next visit there will include friends and family. 5-star outfit and service...!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Quick responses via email, and decent recommendations to questions posed.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
We had the most amazing time on our recent vacation to the Caribbean. The Concierge services provided by the Isle Blue were top-notch. We will book with Isle Blue in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Isle Blue did an excellent job from start to finish. The personal assistance throughout the entire process was spot on. We had great concierge services before and during our stay.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Everyone I dealt with was fantastic! Knowledgeable, kind, patient, and quick with a response. I couldn’t be happier!
Barbados Blue 5 star review on 5th June 2023 Barbados Blue 5 star review on 5th June 2023 Barbados Blue 5 star review on 5th June 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your wonderful review and for providing such kind words about your experience with us. We are thrilled to hear that everyone you interacted with at Isle Blue was fantastic and that our team members were knowledgeable, kind, patient, and responsive. It brings us great joy to know that we could contribute to your happiness and create a memorable experience for you. We take pride in our commitment to providing exceptional service and ensuring that our guests receive the utmost care and attention throughout their journey with us. Your comments and appreciation mean a lot to us, and we are truly grateful for your feedback. It was our pleasure to assist you, and we hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back to Isle Blue in the future for another incredible vacation. Thank you for sharing your photos
Posted 10 months ago
It was a beautiful setting! I liked that you could hear the ocean waves! I would have liked more instruction on where to find lightswitches and fan controls labeled. Also, phone did not work for local calls so made it hard to contact local businesses.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Isle Blue was easy to work with and their concierge service was extremely helpful! We would absolutely consider booking a Isle Blue property for a future vacation.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Overall, I was very happy with Isle Blue. However, when I initially requested the Solaire villa, I requested Solaire Villa 2 (for just myself). Then, unbeknownst to me, I was actually put in Solaire Villa 5 without any notification until I added a second guest, which wasn't the villa that I requested. Once we got through that hiccup, I was very pleased with the service that I received...particularly allowing us to stay in the villa for 4 nights versus the usual required 7 nights. Milena helped us find a transfer company to and from the airport and our chef which made our vacation complete.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Nice place
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
We had a wonderful family vacation! Everything was beyond perfect! Will definitely use isle blue again!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hello, our group of 8 women just had a wonderful 10 day stay at Villa Ashiana.. the house was fabulous… and the view spectacular! The house was well taken care of by Lucia, our wonderful house cleaner… Fabby was our go to man for anything we needed on the island… he drove us everywhere (we decided to give up our rental because driving on the island was kind of scary… lol)! He gave us good advice for whatever we wanted to do… he and Lucia were very gracious, friendly and professional… we can’t say enough good about them… we will certainly recommend our friends to visit your beautiful island. Thank you so much for making our trip memorable! Doris Berard
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Overall a great company with good helpful service. I would definitely book with them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Very good sevice
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
My experience with Isle Blue was outstanding. Upon arrival at the property, I was pleased to find it impeccably clean. Additionally, the property's proximity to the beach, just 10 feet away, was highly favorable.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Isle Blue made planning vacation so easy.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
From airport arrival to flight departure the concierge service was professional, friendly, knowledgeable and very helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Isle Blue is everything it advertises and more! From our first inquiry to the final farewells we were well taken care of by everyone at Isle Blue and the St Marten villa we chose was outstanding! This was a family vacation with our adult kids and their spouses. The Isle Blue team helped us select the perfect villa, helped us arrange activities and excursions and other details before the trip. When we arrived in St Martin we were greeted by our driver (Rics), then our concierge (Giovanni) and our housekeeper (Juliette) who were all extremely helpful and delightful. Giovanni did a great job during the week in arranging reservations and transportation for us and Juliette was outstanding at taking care of us, as well as being a pleasure to talk with. We chose to get a chef for one dinner at the villa. I highly recommend this for a special and delicious evening dinner on the patio overlooking the ocean. The villa was superb and we couldn't have asked for a better location. Thanks to the entire team for making our family vacation a smashing success. We look forward to working with Isle Blue on our next family getaway.
Barbados Blue 5 star review on 1st May 2023 Barbados Blue 5 star review on 1st May 2023 Barbados Blue 5 star review on 1st May 2023 Barbados Blue 5 star review on 1st May 2023 Barbados Blue 5 star review on 1st May 2023 Barbados Blue 5 star review on 1st May 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Beautiful
Barbados Blue 5 star review on 1st May 2023 Barbados Blue 5 star review on 1st May 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
First time using Isle Blue and couldn't be happier. One of the easiest and friendliest bookings I've ever made. Took advantage of a few of their services, also. Everything first class. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Barbados Blue is rated 4.7 based on 785 reviews