Isle Blue Reviews

4.7 Rating 800 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Isle Blue
4.7
Based on 800 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
On-time Delivery
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Customer Service
4.6 out of 5
Read Isle Blue Reviews

About Isle Blue:

Isle Blue is the luxury villa specialist featuring the finest villas and vacation rentals around the world. Our guests receive expert advice, dedicated concierge services and full support services. Best of all, our vacation home rentals are 100% secure against fraud and not subject to booking fees.

Visit Website

Phone:

704-256-8327 x 4004

Email:

rob@isleblue.co

Location:

1209 Churchill Downs Drive,
1209 Churchill Downs Drive
Waxhaw
28173

Write Your review

Tell us how Isle Blue made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Isle Blue 5 star review on 17th May 2024
Peter
Isle Blue 5 star review on 17th May 2024
Peter
Isle Blue 5 star review on 17th May 2024
Peter
Isle Blue 5 star review on 17th May 2024
Peter
Isle Blue 5 star review on 17th May 2024
Peter
Isle Blue 5 star review on 17th May 2024
Peter
Isle Blue 5 star review on 17th May 2024
Peter
496
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
We were blessed to spend 12 days in St.Maarten/St.Martin. Our concierge and house keeper were amazing. We stayed in two homes Terres Basse and they were both awesome! We will definetly be back.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Once in a lifetime experience, everything was amazing.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Our family of six (Mom, Dad, two teenagers and two 11 years old stayed at The Pom for a week in March. We had never been to St. Martin before and we absolutely enjoyed our stay and want to return! The home is beautiful, clean, well stocked, comfortable and the views are amazing. They even provided daily housekeeping. We made dinners and lunches and swam in the pool for hours. Took the kayaks to Pinel Island, ziplined and hiked at Lotrie Farms, ziplined at Orient Beach, and chartered a boat for the day, which was our highlight. Thank you to Isle Blue for arranging the boat day. We will never forget this beautiful island and home! Many thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We have used Isle Blue many times and each time is a seamless experience. From booking to while you are on Island they are there with you every step of the way!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I am a repeat customer and for good reason: great inventory, strong customer service and support, easy bookings. On island the transfers, house concierge, and housecleaner were very personable, lovely people and things went seamlessly. We had a great vacation!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Isle Blue made our trip to St. Martin a breeze. Thanks for setting us up with a great house and for helping us book a car rental along with a private boat for a day!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Isle Blue made the rental experience very smooth.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great properties and a high quality service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The best home we have rented! The whole process was seamless and easy. Definitely recommend Isle Blue! Looking forward to working with them in the future. We had an amazing family experience that will never be forgotten.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great stay in Turks
Isle Blue 5 star review on 3rd April 2024 Isle Blue 5 star review on 3rd April 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quick responses and help in getting us what we needed. Needs to update website on villas. My villa no longer a few amenities listed and pictured at arrival. I was also informed after asking Isle Blue that my villa no longer had a membership at one of the beach clubs listed before signing contract. They were very apologetic for this and handled it well.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
A Bold Promise - Delivered and Over-Delivered. When we booked Happy Bay with Isle Blue, we were so excited about our vacation at Happy Bay Villa - and our only concern was that the experience woudl not meet the high expecations. We are thrilled to say that our experience with isle Blue surpassed our highest expectations. Every aspect of our trip culminated in a perfect holiday experience. The villa exceeded all of our hopes and what made pushed our holiday over the top was the impeccable service provided by Isle Blue through every stage of our vacation - from planning to arriving to enjoying and to (sadly) going home. Our virtual conierge Mary Patti and our onsite concierge, Axel, were AMAZING! They both ensured every aspect of our holiday was paradise. As a family, we have experienced many holidays over 25 years - and this was the best by far - and will be our first choice for our holidays to come. Thank You! You gave us memories to last a lifetime and made the most of our time together. With appreciation and thanks, Brian
Isle Blue 5 star review on 29th March 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good day Brian, Thank you for your kind comments. We are delighted that you had wonderful stay at villa Happy Bay and we are eager to welcome you back to any of our properties. Isle Blue
Posted 1 month ago
The entire reservation, durring stay and after depature process with Isle Blue was fantastic. Communication was clear and timley. Their website is nicley laid out which allowed us to search properties that would meet my family's needs and wants. The concierge that was assigned to us after reservation was very responsive and even helped us out with a last minute need at the property. She was great! We chose Wag Water at Prospect Villas in Jamaica. The property and staff were amazing! Everything we had hoped for in a vacation was met.
Isle Blue 5 star review on 28th March 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very smooth process with booking and paying. All the concierges were great and helped stock the house, plan meals, and book activities and transportation. I would definitely use Isle Blue again and recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Our stay at Isle Blue was the epitome of a luxury vacation. Our every need was catered to the entire time. The food was outstanding, the fruit was fresh, the views are breathtaking, and the landscaping was immaculate. Having access to the amazing Half Moon Resort's amenities was a perfect balance between activities and seclusion. I look forward to going back.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
It was a great stay
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We had such a wonderful vacation week. The view was gorgeous and we enjoyed the amazing sunsets every night. The house and pool was very clean. Lucy was our house keeper/cook. She was unbelievable! We loved all of the meals she prepared! We asked her to come and live with us ;) Getting around the island was a breeze. We used a couple different drivers. Communication with the company was very good as well. All of my questions were promptly answered. I would recommend 10/10
Isle Blue 5 star review on 20th March 2024 Isle Blue 5 star review on 20th March 2024 Isle Blue 5 star review on 20th March 2024 Isle Blue 5 star review on 20th March 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
great service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
What a truly stunning villa. The layout is perfect for a big group, with privacy, yet large comfortable common areas. The indoor outdoor space and the infinity pool are incredible. We traveled all around the island and without a doubt Cul de Sac has the best views. Proximity to Anse Marcel, Grand Case and Pinel Island are an added bonus. Thiabaud will make your stay extra special, helping with any day to day requests. Our group of 9 was ages 7-70 and there was something for everyone. We hope to go back one day.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Saline Reef....while it was a beautiful setting, island and villa....better check the mattresses before you sleep. We were commenting on how comfortable they were and wondered what brand they were. When we peeled back the bedding we discovered many many stains of who knows what. Complaints fell on deaf ears. We spend the rest of our vacation on the couches. That was in 2021. I wonder if they've changed them yet. Another complaint - there were people there all the time. We couldn't get rid of them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Isle Blue is rated 4.7 based on 800 reviews