Isle Blue Reviews

4.7 Rating 582 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Isle Blue
4.7
Based on 582 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
6 - 12 Hours
Read Isle Blue Reviews

About Isle Blue:

Isle Blue is the luxury villa specialist featuring the finest villas and vacation rentals around the world. Our guests receive expert advice, dedicated concierge services and full support services. Best of all, our vacation home rentals are 100% secure against fraud and not subject to booking fees.

Visit Website

Phone:

1-704-256-8327 x 4004

Email:

rob@isleblue.co

Location:

1209 Churchill Downs Drive
Waxhaw
28173

Write Your review

Tell us how Isle Blue made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Isle Blue 5 star review on 31st January 2023
Marissa
Isle Blue 5 star review on 31st January 2023
Marissa
Isle Blue 5 star review on 31st January 2023
Marissa
Isle Blue 5 star review on 31st January 2023
Marissa
Isle Blue 5 star review on 31st January 2023
Marissa
Isle Blue 5 star review on 28th January 2023
Stephanie
Isle Blue 5 star review on 10th January 2023
Reuben
351
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The concierge service @ Isle Blue was superb. When we had travel issues, they responded immediately and solved the problems. We would have struggled without their help. They were especially flexible and accommodating. One of our grandsons became sick and Vincent not only found a Doctor, but the Doctor came to our Villa and attended to his health. We had to depart the next day and thankfully he was healthy enough to fly back to Chicago. That was really impressive to us.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The Isle Blue team was great. They were very helpful and thorough with everything, including selecting the right rental villa, helping with excursions/dinner, arrival service, ongoing concierge services during our stay, etc. We would use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very responsive, helpful and thorough
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great weather, easy to navigate all the amenities, and love location essentially half way between US and UK. Three stars is my answer to the basic “ value for money” question. This was Harvey Nick’s prices for H& M product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic company. We order the gourmet delivery meal options twice and chartered a boat to Anguilla. Rental car was dropped off at the villa. Everything went seamlessly well. Villa Truffle was spectaculr.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good customer support.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very professional and they immediately respond to any problems or questions. Isle Blue sends updates and payment details promptly. I highly recommend their agency and will book my next vacation with them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Communication was good. Full marks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Everything about the service was five star.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service from Isle Blue and Natural Retreats. However, please see review of Lake Fork 12 property.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I wish we had rented directly from the management company for our villa. The handoff from Isle Blue to Cabo Villas was not efficient. The local concierge did not have details on our activity bookings and was not happy that we had not booked directly. I would recommend Isle Blue for some other locations, but not Cabo.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good day Jenny, Thank you for your feedback. We looked into the matter and your trip itinerary and planning were indeed sent to the local concierge and property manager initially on Nov 27th and then a final itinerary was sent on December 13th. We are not sure why the local concierge misrepresented themselves. We are looking further into the matter to have the property manager correct their shortcomings. We wish to thank you for providing this insight so we can continue to optimize our guest experience. Our apologies for any disappointing impressions. Have a wonderful holiday season. Isle Blue
Posted 1 month ago
The only improvement would be the lack of hot water. Otherwise the experience was great. The chef and staff were absolutely wonderful. The place was amazing with its proximity to the beach h and access to drivers and selecting the meals with the chef. I would highly recommend this place to family and friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
From start to finish, Isle Blue truly made planning my trip a breeze! I was able to find a fantastic villa to stay in and easily found amazing experiences to help make my trip memorable. I will absolutely be using Isle Blue again for future needs and would recommend to anyone who is looking for an easily planned luxurious vacation.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Would have been nice to have a Concierge in Jamaica to give better advice on hiring shuttle drivers and activities.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We have holidayed in Barbados with Isle Blue for many years now and they are very professional and deal with any problem very swiftly and efficiently. The staff are also extremely friendly and I would definitely recommend them. In fact, we booked our next holiday through them whilst we still on the current holiday!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Isle Blue is an incredible luxury villa host. The home where we stayed in St. Barth's was perfect in every way, and Isle Blue's concierge and host services were better than we expected. They communicated incredibly well with us, and also provided a full cleaning staff and concierge service for us, free of charge. We were blown away with the exceptional service, and we will absolutely use Isle Blue whenever we next travel to any of their locations. P.S. Sebastian was our concierge, and he was phenomenal! We loved him
Isle Blue 5 star review on 13th December 2022 Isle Blue 5 star review on 13th December 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great customer service, accommodating, well organized and attentive.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The Long family was very pleased and impressed with response and guidance from Eddie Hunt and Mary Patti. Both were very receptive and helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The home was beautiful but the service was a bit off in a couple of places. We had a couple of days without fresh towels for bathing or swimming. On the last day, we had cleaning people come at 9:30 am asking for our sheets and cleaning around us while we tried to enjoy our last few hours. Other than that everything was great!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We have been coming back to Electra every year for good reasons: very smooth reservation process with Lisa from Isle Blue,
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Isle Blue is rated 4.7 based on 582 reviews