iTokri.com Reviews

4.73 Rating 6,117 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend iTokri.com
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
95%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.82 out of 5
"I had a great experience buying from your site the price and quality of material are great as well I will definitely buy again and tell family and friends about your site and products"
Posted 1 month ago
"I would appreciate if you could have more choices in incense, essential oils , soaps etc"
Posted 1 month ago
"Thanks for your priceless love!! Liked the earrings, kurtas and the popsicle jotting pad ♥️♥️ The kurtas and earrings really adores me😍 Love you iTokri team🥰🥰"
Posted 1 month ago
"Item is right. But your delivery deptt made incomplete address forgotting to mention society name, mentioned just road name and city!! Blue Dart service is extremely bad , I found everytime when any shopping site use blue dart. It's just brand, no quality prompt service. Better to use 2nd 3rd rank courier DTDC Maruti they serve much better."
Posted 1 month ago
"Awesome products. Thank for the gift. Costumer service is also good."
Posted 1 month ago
"the quality of cotton material is good and the description on the website matches the product."
Posted 1 month ago
"i Tokri was prompt with the delivery. I received the 2 kota doria sari's with a surprise gift. Thanks for the effort. Keep up the good work as a team. Please be careful with the spelling of the names of people. Good luck"
Posted 1 month ago
"I have been shopping with Itkori many times now, the most recent one I got it delivered overseas. Their customer service is par excellence, so are their products. The one thing i am really impressed by their website is the Indianness they maintain. It is very much a Desi website which caters very well to foreign customers too. The exact way we should project India- Unique. Keep up the good work, team. Jai Hind."
Posted 1 month ago
"I receuve the parcel its beautiful. I am happy for this materials"
Posted 1 month ago
"Nice collection. Your packaging box with newspaper just awesome and small cute key chain gift along with handwritten letter touch my soul. I hope a small gift with my every purchase."
Posted 1 month ago
"Thank you iTokri for the timely dispatch . The packaging was well done. The surprise gift with a personalized note was much appreciated. Thanks iTokri team!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Good Quality"
Posted 2 months ago
"I find the site very innovative. The material delivered was also very good. Reminds of the time we used to roam around markets for dress material. I like the way dress material is arranged according to category. Made me nostalgic 😊"
Posted 2 months ago
"Thank you itikori for the warm handwritten letter and beautiful gifts along with the delivery of items .The items of cotton dress material batik and sanganeri,are very good and so was the block print duppata.Really appreciate the environment friendly packaging.itikori hasva huge variety of Indian textiles we need to appreciate and make a part of our daily wear.Kudos for encouraging our country's traditional textiles and craftsmanship."
Posted 2 months ago
"Quite satisfied . But the colour looked different in photographs."
Posted 2 months ago
"it was a pleasure to have itokri products , promising n per expectations ❤️"
Posted 2 months ago
"I have been one of the regular happy customer of itokri ,love your products!! Thank you for sending beautiful letter . Its very nice app for shopping"
Posted 2 months ago
"You have a great Indian ethnic collection and unique designs. It's a nice range for busy professionals like me who like to wear different yet traditional outfits ! Look forward to your creations !"
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service and product also very nice. U have very innovative product of craft, jewelry and all. Thx"
Posted 2 months ago
"I LOVE THE HANDLOOM PRODUCTS BUT THE OTHER ITEMS ARE LITTLE COSTLIER"
Posted 2 months ago
iTokri.com is rated 4.73 based on 6,117 reviews