iTokri.com Reviews

4.73 Rating 6,479 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend iTokri.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
95%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.83 out of 5
Read iTokri.com Reviews
Nice collection. They need to be more specific about the dimensions of the product
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I ordered a duppatta i was skeptical given the price range whether it would be upto a mark. But surprisingly it turned out to be very pretty
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Your products are good. Your team is Polite. But the delivery to Shillong is something you would need to work on. Keep up the good work. Prof Munmun Majumdar Dept of Pol Sc, NEHU, Shillong
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Glad to received my saree with special hand written note, delivered on time and quality is really good.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi i tokri It was a lovely experience with you Not just the work but the packing and delivery was so gud Everything had a personal touch .... And a special mention to the surprise inside with a hand written note ..... Keep up the gud work
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
recd juda sticks n fabric last week in the thoughtful eco friendly packing n free gift !! lovely ethnic stuff n variety too ....great initiative n easy to order !!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for tye lovely stoles and timely delivery of the order. Loved the personalized message and the small gift from you too.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Wat a nice collection and prompt delivery .Specially I love small gift and Thank you note . love to shop I tokri ....
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanku for your efforts .I appreciate the personal touch in your service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I liked the collections in iTokri.com. Like the price as well;-))! I just made my first purchase and appreciate the little gift. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I had ordered for some candles and incense sticks made by aurobindo ashram through iTokri. I had requested for extra care in delivering the candles and I must say they did a fabulous job in delivery. Their response for queries via email is also very quick. I appreciate their handwritten note and gift along with my package! The candles are good but I didn't like the quality of the incense sticks. Regards, Anitha
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
timely delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I loved the silver nose clipons that I purchased recently. Though a little sharp on the insides.. it's exactly the same as in pictures with a very good finishing and at a great price. Thank you ITokri for all the beauties you keep.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I Appreciate the quality of the product. And Thank you for the gift .
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Enjoy browsing through iTokri site as they come up with interesting products and keep your hunger going with new items/products everyday. They are reasonably priced and the deliveries are on time. Keep the good work up Team iTokri. Good Luck!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Lovely handmade products, special gifts for occasions. Ordering and delivery was prompt. Happy with the service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Good service but difficult to communicate if you don't speak Hindi
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very good service and product quality also good.packing quality are very organised...I am very grateful and thankful for full iTokri team
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Prompt and friendly. Chaperones you all the way to delivery. Products as promised. Glitches resolved in friendly Hinglish.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Jia & itokri team, I would like to take this opportunity to express my heartiest compliments for the way the product was delivered. I must say it's a wonderful job on your part to send a handwritten letter along with a lovely gift to every customer on his/her first purchase. Thank you for such warm gesture! Keep going and excel in your field. Good luck! Best wishes, Ms. T. Biswas
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
iTokri.com is rated 4.73 based on 6,479 reviews