iTokri.com Reviews

4.73 Rating 6,492 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend iTokri.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.83 out of 5
Read iTokri.com Reviews
To itokri team. This is an adverse review. I had ordered 2metres of a certain cloth and I was informed by my tailor that the cloth is two inches less than 2 metres . In the past there have been instances when the cloth I bought turned out to be of inferior quality. Even then I did not feel compelled to write an adverse feedback. I feel cheated now because despite some dissatisfaction I have been buying from itokri for many years and I would have never imagined that the cloth piece bought would be less than the money I paid for. Aparna
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Product was not as cost :(
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I don't want to rate the product or write something negative..I liked the product but it was damaged, there was holes on border of saree, hence returned it.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The Tibetan jewellery came in pieces. Most of the beads had come undone, even the main clasp of the necklace...I just didnt complaint as Durgapujas were just starting. But this is something not acceptable and u might want to look at it.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I am yet to receive the items. Please check with your delivery partners. Very irritated.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The product was supposed to be cotton silk, but it is a shoddy product with too much artificial yarn. Does not look like a proper Moirangphee either. It doesn't have the zest of a handloom product and is over-priced wrt quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
My last purchase is blue shibori material. Color is good but the quality of fabric is very poor, fabric is very much thin
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Not yet received the parcel
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I feel that the Ikat dupatta is of inferior quality. It's not as bright as it is shown in the pics. Plus, the border color black and red seem to be smudged. Not at all happy with the order.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Length of the dupatta was less
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I purchased a pair of antique silver earrings and a Jugaad Big Tarshi Bag. While the earrings were lovely, the bag was a huge disappointment. It looks nothing like the image which was used to advertise it. For a pricey bag, it is of very poor quality. Even worse, the bag was folded up tightly into a tiny box which weakened the material further. At least the order arrived on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Quality of material is very low.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Before I made a purchase, I felt that the product quality was good as it mentioned that earings are of brass however on receipt of the product I felt that the metal is so thin that it will not last for a longer period of time and could have got this quality product anywhere from market also.Not worth buying.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
hi, i have ordered in Itokri previously and have been happy with the quality. Unfortunately that is not the case this time. I do not know how to access my order otherwise i would have gone list down and given exact feedback. the cream colour fabric with brown butti is so thin that it is sheer and would definitely require lining but it is given as medium thickness. the yellow fabric looks different from the website photograph. in all the quality of the fabrics this time leaves much to be desired. unlike the previous time when it was much better. I order from Jaypore and they might be more expensive but the quality is much better. even the dupattas which were not cheap looked very ordinary and the tussar dupatta was much darker in colour as compared to the picture.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
The packaging of attars was not good. Every time i open the bottle to use it, some amount of the product spills from the bottle. There should have been a roll-on in the bottles. Not satisfied with the product packaging!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
The presentation and delivery was good and awesome however the cloth material which was primarily important was like an old rag...faded colour and total waste of money...
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Sorry to say but the colors were fade and the cloth was very very loosened... this was my first purchase on itokri...
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
The incent sticks r not good at all. There is no smell of chandan. Im not satisfied at all
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
The wooden hair clips I purchased are broken. It is disappointing. I have not had problems with earlier purchases, but this time it is a bad experience. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Materials are absolutely dull. So much of difference between what was in pics n what we got. But first time this has happened, though.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
iTokri.com is rated 4.73 based on 6,492 reviews