iTokri.com Reviews

4.72 Rating 7,395 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend iTokri.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.84 out of 5
Read iTokri.com Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The masks purchased here are good and these guys used a safe materials for the mask and it's breathable too.
Posted 1 week ago
I love the products
Posted 1 week ago
item is very good up to our expected level. this e-commerce site gives good oppurtunity for base artisans to sell their products with out mediators which is very welcoming.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I loved the earrings and the face masks. Only the handmade soaps are a disappointment. They are so heavily perfumed that the smell gives me headache everytime.
The personalized handwritten note and that freebie are such a wonder! Last time I got a lovely keychain and this time a pencil with tomato seeds at it's tip. These little surprises make me want to buy more from itokri, which I definitely will. Eyeing some dupattas this time.
Posted 2 weeks ago
There was some misunderstanding, so everything is shorted out. Thank you.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Items received are 100% as shown on the retailer's site. The handwritten note was definitely a pleasant surprise...keep up the good work.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Beautiful
Cloth material is also very good with the lovely note inside.
Posted 4 weeks ago
I recently ordered some block printed cotton from Itokri. It arrived very quickly and beautifully packaged. The fabric is wonderful and I can't wait to make some trousers for the summer.

I would recommend itokri to anyone who likes natural fibres in lovely colours that are a bit different to the usual online fabric store lines.
Posted 1 month ago
Loved the chikankari masks... also cute lil earrings and sweet note... Thanks so much Jia...
Posted 1 month ago
Good product
Posted 1 month ago
Exactly as shown. Lovely products, well packaged and good value for money. Beautiful ❤️
Posted 1 month ago
Nice face masks I really loved them
Posted 1 month ago
I recently bought a ajark cotton stole from itokri . The product was delivered onbtime and was of superior quality. Tks itokri
Posted 1 month ago
Very satisfied and happy with the purchase..received the items quickly inspite of the pandemic issues..Thank you for the personalized letter and the cute gift..Best wishes!!!
Posted 1 month ago
So happy to receive authentic cloth pieces to make the dresses for my Grandchildren during lockdown.
And very happy to receive the small gift.
Posted 1 month ago
I loved the masks. However some fabrics were bit rough even after the first wash. I liked the snug-fit and found the other pleats mask to be really small in regards to the face coverage. Just a genuine feedback for you guys to look into next time. Thanks!
Posted 1 month ago
While am absolutely satisfied with the quality of fabric (yet to wash them though) and finish of the 3 layer cotton printed masks, I am unhappy with two of them as they have the elastic smaller and its not only hurting my ears but opening after a while or when am trying to talk wearing them. The other three stays put and are fine.
Posted 1 month ago
The shipment took 10 or more days to reach. Do understand the ongoing situation but no products ordered online are taking such a long time
Posted 1 month ago
Very pretty and sturdy face masks. For the price, its a great buy. Though I was disappointed with the shipping charges.
Posted 1 month ago
I liked the print, fitting and comfort of the masks.. Very good keep it up!
Posted 1 month ago
iTokri.com is rated 4.72 based on 7,395 reviews