iTokri आई.टोकरी Reviews

4.7 Rating 11,357 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend iTokri आई.टोकरी
4.7
Based on 11,357 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Read iTokri आई.टोकरी Reviews
iTokri आई.टोकरी 5 star review on 4th April 2024
Sakshi Nigam
iTokri आई.टोकरी 5 star review on 4th April 2024
Sakshi Nigam
iTokri आई.टोकरी 5 star review on 4th April 2024
Sakshi Nigam
iTokri आई.टोकरी 5 star review on 28th March 2024
Anonymous
iTokri आई.टोकरी 5 star review on 21st March 2024
Bhavya Patneedi
iTokri आई.टोकरी 5 star review on 4th March 2024
Saritha B.S
iTokri आई.टोकरी 5 star review on 27th February 2024
Mamata Mukhopadhyay
229
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I have received my ordered after 15 days Material quality is very bad I dropped the mail and called cc but no response
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
The material was not good. Looks very dull and I am scared the colour will run off soon. Maybe coz of the light while clicking the suits looked brighter in the photos shown on the web page
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
If you are looking for authentic Indian handloom and karigari...........look no more. this is it. It is costly i have to tell that but you should give it a try....and you will come back to it....again and again...like i do...Keep up the good work....god bless
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I love the stuff at Itokri and you always get what you see. They make you feel special with a personal note and a token gift. I always look forward toy parcels. Only drawback is that I tend to order even if I don't want. THANK YOU ITOKRI
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I have bought salwar materials twice and I’m happy with the quality. The user interface is good as well. I was able to sort based on price, colour and material type, which is what ideally anyone would look for. It would be great if full sets (3pcs) can be sorted from the 2pcs set.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
The Best thing is the "pure" cotton fabric! It feels so good to wear in summers! Thank you for keeping the synthetic threads out ! :) My best wishes to the entire iTokri team. Thank you all once again!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hello iTokri Team, I am big fan of all the desi fabrics I am happy to see a place with such huge collection. While I am extremely happy with my order, I would like to make a suggestion regarding the ready made ones. Would love to see some short sleeve kurtis that are no where available nowadays , not sure what is the fascination with three fourths or full sleeves in these hot summers.. so would love to shop for some short sleeve cotton kurtis please… My Best Wishes to you Regards Malini
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Ever since I found this website about three years ago I have not gone shopping for dress material anywhere else.Since I wear only pure natural fabrics, I have found them at itokri.,be it cotton or silks the quality as well as variety is really good.A good online shopping site to shop from the comfort of our home. Besides this it is a boost for the craftsmen,as the use of products with traditional designs and weaves was slowly dying out with no reasonable and authentic outlet available.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
You keep your promise of vending the qualified product as you say; Good.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Very nice and comfortable kurtas. The cloth is super comfy and the colours are just as in the pic. I have only one issue. The Colour of the blue ajrakh kurta is coming off.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Compliments to all at itokri.Your prompt customer response and help is commendable, Dil se,shukria. I loved the way you guy have used HINDI word to express subtle emotions. Keep up the good work.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
nice products i keep buying always, u get what u order.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Very good collection of dresses, fabrics and home accessories. Staff are very polite and quick with their warm and helpful responses. iTokri nicely showcases Indian arts and the skills of artisans. Keep up the good work, will wholeheartedly support you 👍.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Beautifully printed dress material..nicely packed with with a delicate free gift inside..keep up the good work..
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing products and a lovely gift that comes with it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I have always been very pleased with the many products I've bought from Itokri. It is so nice to be able to buy handmade goods and their quality is always superb. I also love their recycled packaging and appreciate their customer care - each order comes with a little gift and a friendly letter. They are just a lovely company to deal with.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Sorry to say that the fabrics were a great disappointment. I am a regular buyer of most traditional varieties. This time my purchase of different kinds of fabrics was a disheartening buy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very much satisfied with the product.thank you so much
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
2 of the kurtas ran color upon the first wash. There was a breach in communication between customer service and the tailor involved when the garment was being stitched. This requires remediation to ensure a high quality of customer service and satisfaction. Sincere thanks for allowing us to write a candid review.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good products
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
iTokri आई.टोकरी is rated 4.7 based on 11,357 reviews