iTokri.com Reviews

4.72 Rating 5,083 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend iTokri.com
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 92%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
"Exclusive collection Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Unique collection of fabrics. Itokri represents the weavers of India. Satisfied with the quality of first order. Personal touch with the hand written note & gift is appreciable. But price looks bit higher. You may please work on it."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"This is my first order and i am very happy!!!! the fabrics are very nice and arrived in time! i will certainly order again!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Kudos iktori ki toli! It was my first purchase for my mom from you and she already love the saree. Definitely won't be a last purchase!! And she is more so Happy to see the cute handwritten note and surprise gift!!! From the very beginning of the order to packing to delivery everything was meticulously planned! More power to your team!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Love this online shop..beautiful choice of items at reasonable prices and personal, personable service with a sweet hand-written note. Do yourself a favor and shop here!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Wonderful phulkari work dress materials.Thanx iTokri team.This is my 5th order on iTokri.I am also thankful for a nice dewali gift."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"I ordered a 3 piece ikkat suit material on 5 Nov. It was delivered on 14th. The product is nice but the delivery experience has been awful even though it was a prepaid order."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"a very good item with reasonable price. Packaging was very good and delivery also. Special thanks for complimentary incense sticks."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Very nice collection"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"The item received was very good. It came packed in our Indian way of newspaper wrap which was very unique. Loved it actually. To our surprise, there was a pair of ear ring as a token of gift from iTokri. Overall very happy with the buy and would recommend iTokri to others."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Items arrived very quickly and, as usual, were exactly as described together with personal note and little gift. Itokri never fails!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Received my package today and I’m very pleased with my order of dress material for Salwar Kameez. The colors the texture everything is as expected. Itokri works really hard. I’m for sure a costumer for life"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Beautiful fabrics and quick response to your queries. Thank you itokri for making me happy with my every shopping"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Dear iTokri Team, I am really happy with your service and follow up with my courier issues. The materials are really good and after wash no color fading. Thank you for the lil note and pretty gift. I have already referred you to my friends and I remain a fan 😊"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"I dont like you people sending me mails every day. Plz dont send"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Thank u"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Excellent Quality.. Various options... Love to buy...Very good service..Hand written note with each purchase is very touching..."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"I am a big fan of itokri and must log into their website daily, anxiously waiting for new products. The fabrics I have purchased are super fine excellent quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Very good! The material is really good and looks great.. Thanks for the gift!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Itokri is Amazing. I have never ever regretted ordering from them. They are authentic and doing a fantastic job. Thanks a lot. You guys r awesome."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
iTokri.com is rated 4.72 based on 5,083 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support