iTokri आई.टोकरी Reviews

4.7 Rating 11,448 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend iTokri आई.टोकरी
4.7
Based on 11,448 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Read iTokri आई.टोकरी Reviews
iTokri आई.टोकरी 5 star review on 23rd May 2024
Shireen Hussain Gaur
iTokri आई.टोकरी 5 star review on 20th May 2024
Thair Abbas
iTokri आई.टोकरी 5 star review on 14th May 2024
Anonymous
iTokri आई.टोकरी 5 star review on 13th May 2024
Dr Neeraj Gupta
iTokri आई.टोकरी 5 star review on 13th May 2024
Anthony Spangler
iTokri आई.टोकरी 5 star review on 1st May 2024
Anita Thakar
iTokri आई.टोकरी 5 star review on 4th April 2024
Sakshi Nigam
235
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
My order never got delivered, I have paid sufficient money for shipment which is high compared to other shopping sites ,still my order got held because of import charges, I'm never going to shop again from this site , all my money got wasted
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good design
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I bought 2 dupattas and I must admit I am smitten by your products. The utterly simple packaging makes you feel a part of itokri family. And the free scrunchy is lovely but Alas! I have very short hairstyle. Overall I can say I will be your regular now.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I always enjoy shopping with itokri.I have great admiration for handmade indigenous products .Iam happy that my little purchases are helping artisans .Its a great experience shopping with you guys.Dhanyawad for the wonderful service.Keep Going!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
It was great experience shopping with your I tokri. I really loved the fabric. So it was great 💕💕
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I love the fabrics
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The fabric was good and as expected by us.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
मुझे जो मिला है मेरे यहां इसकी कीमत 60रुपये है
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very happy with my recent purchase of salwar kameez suit set and hope to continue my shopping with itokri
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
This is my 1st purchase (but definitely not last) from iTokri. The fit and quality of the dress is very good. The packaging was quite impressive and super happy to receive a little extra 😊 - earrings which are pretty
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Loads of love
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Beautiful n worth for price
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Beautiful and unique lamp- arrived very well packaged. Perfect attention to detail’
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good quality with traditional authentic bhagru prints. Thx.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
It's amazing...luv the material..luv to shop again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi iTokari team I am so delighted in your fabric.It is absolutely gorgeous... everything I have ordered FITS PERFECTLY..n your surprise gift chhotu sa earing is so cute 🥰🥰
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The fabrics and materials purchased from iTokri are fabulous and unique - and I am completely satisfied!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I was delighted with the block-printed kota doria stole that I had ordered from itokri!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Loved the pastel shades and the material. Thanks itokri as always!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
What a lovely toli (gang) and lovely collection❤️🤩
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
iTokri आई.टोकरी is rated 4.7 based on 11,448 reviews