iTokri आई.टोकरी Reviews

4.7 Rating 11,437 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend iTokri आई.टोकरी
4.7
Based on 11,437 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Read iTokri आई.टोकरी Reviews
iTokri आई.टोकरी 5 star review on 20th May 2024
Thair Abbas
iTokri आई.टोकरी 5 star review on 14th May 2024
Anonymous
iTokri आई.टोकरी 5 star review on 13th May 2024
Dr Neeraj Gupta
iTokri आई.टोकरी 5 star review on 13th May 2024
Anthony Spangler
iTokri आई.टोकरी 5 star review on 1st May 2024
Anita Thakar
iTokri आई.टोकरी 5 star review on 4th April 2024
Sakshi Nigam
iTokri आई.टोकरी 5 star review on 4th April 2024
Sakshi Nigam
234
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Looks completely off
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I find iTokri a bit expensive, so I end up adding multiple things to the cart but not ordering until I succumb to temptation. I recently ordered some towels, pillow covers and such, the quality is so amazing. The cloth is so good, I am sure they'll last at least a decade. I love the way iTokri lists it's products. Had a great shopping experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Material is very good.. Specially token gifts are soo cute... Love to shop from iTokri🥰
iTokri आई.टोकरी 5 star review on 14th May 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
My Mother is very Happy with pouch parcel with lovely beautiful ur gift
iTokri आई.टोकरी 5 star review on 13th May 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Wonderful selection of garments and fabrics, many of which I’ve bookmarked for future projects. My first purchase was a vest (for myself), and the whole process was amazingly easy, from selecting the size and material, to placing the order. At every turn I was met with friendly, helpful and enthusiastic responses (I feel as though we need to get together for chai sometime!), and the confirmation and tracking information was clear and useful. The item arrived earlier than predicted, carefully packed, with a very nice hand written note and two pocket squares tucked into the package as well! The vest itself fit perfectly, and the materials and workmanship are first rate! I received many compliments on it! I will definitely be coming back for more, both garments, and fabric for projects of my own! It is so nice to work with a company of real, good people, when so much these days seems to be handled by faceless automated ordering systems!
iTokri आई.टोकरी 5 star review on 13th May 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Perfect site. to buy cotton fabrics Quality is excellent and service is customer friendly....
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Attractive range of products, value for money.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Liked the kurta, it has a pocket on one side. The fitting is good. Thanks iTokri.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The kurta was beautiful, material was awesome. Thank you for delivering on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
My order never got delivered, I have paid sufficient money for shipment which is high compared to other shopping sites ,still my order got held because of import charges, I'm never going to shop again from this site , all my money got wasted
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good design
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I bought 2 dupattas and I must admit I am smitten by your products. The utterly simple packaging makes you feel a part of itokri family. And the free scrunchy is lovely but Alas! I have very short hairstyle. Overall I can say I will be your regular now.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I always enjoy shopping with itokri.I have great admiration for handmade indigenous products .Iam happy that my little purchases are helping artisans .Its a great experience shopping with you guys.Dhanyawad for the wonderful service.Keep Going!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
It was great experience shopping with your I tokri. I really loved the fabric. So it was great 💕💕
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I love the fabrics
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The fabric was good and as expected by us.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
मुझे जो मिला है मेरे यहां इसकी कीमत 60रुपये है
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very happy with my recent purchase of salwar kameez suit set and hope to continue my shopping with itokri
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
This is my 1st purchase (but definitely not last) from iTokri. The fit and quality of the dress is very good. The packaging was quite impressive and super happy to receive a little extra 😊 - earrings which are pretty
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Loads of love
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
iTokri आई.टोकरी is rated 4.7 based on 11,437 reviews