iTokri आई.टोकरी Reviews

4.7 Rating 11,448 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend iTokri आई.टोकरी
4.7
Based on 11,448 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Read iTokri आई.टोकरी Reviews
iTokri आई.टोकरी 5 star review on 23rd May 2024
Shireen Hussain Gaur
iTokri आई.टोकरी 5 star review on 20th May 2024
Thair Abbas
iTokri आई.टोकरी 5 star review on 14th May 2024
Anonymous
iTokri आई.टोकरी 5 star review on 13th May 2024
Dr Neeraj Gupta
iTokri आई.टोकरी 5 star review on 13th May 2024
Anthony Spangler
iTokri आई.टोकरी 5 star review on 1st May 2024
Anita Thakar
iTokri आई.टोकरी 5 star review on 4th April 2024
Sakshi Nigam
235
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fine quality handloom fabrics . Great and personalised packaging .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
A very pro active team at I tokti made my shopping easy I bought two pretty jholas My suggestion about the content on your website: please specify whether the bags are lined or not . This detail would have made things a little more clear for customers
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I am a frequent customer of iTokri. My reasons for going back again and again are as below. 1) The search is super friendly. I need to type what I am looking for and it will show me all relevant products. Other similar sites ask for " show more" which is quite frustrating . 2) The description and picture clarity online. The photographs are perfect and good clarity. It shows exactly what you're buying. 3) The wide selection. The designs, materials, patterns are superb and no other sites has such wide range 4) Price, the prices are very competitive and good for pocket. 5) Quality - You pay for what you get. There is no over price or under price. There is something for every price range and the quality is as per the price range. 6) Genuinity- There are many sites that cheat. Many many many sites that advertise on Insta and everywhere but cheat by not sending right product and accurate quantity that you paid for. ITokri is 100000% Trustworthy,®© 7) The individual touch in every shipment. Every single time I have received a personal handmade note and an appreciative small gift. And this makes me feel special and valued. 8) They KEEP the promise. The delivery is as perfect as ever. If they promise to deliver within a time range, they do. 9) Great customer service. The team is very efficient. 10) Lifelong shopping partner. With the wide range of products and near prices, I am going to be a lifelong customer. Thank you, iTokri for being you. You are much needed for Indian Online Shopping Market.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
some of the block printed fabric is very rough in texture
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My first purchase,a women's long kurta was just perfect...soft, comfortable cotton fabric,well stitched and delivered on time with a sweet note... Thank you so much team iTokri.com 🙏..have already placed my second order😊
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
So helpful when I was trying to order some fabric for curtains from the UK. The material arrived quickly and was beautifully wrapped. I have purchased from Itokri before and on both occasions I was happy with my purchases and the kind service I received
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
all the products were staining bedsheets and sofas where ever used as color is bleeding repeatedly from fabric even after repeat wash
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Smooth and soft pre-washed cotton fabric was very well-packed and timely delivered to me. Very good service and a satisfactory experience. WhatsApp updates and doubts resolutions were useful too. Greeting card sent along was a sweet add-on! It was my first time purchase with iTokri and I found it good with the added limitations of online-shopping. There is always a sky at the top for improvement which is a continuous process. So, all the best for your quality work iTokri team. Keep growing and keep delivering quality products!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful collection
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I am totally in love with my recent purchase of dupattas. They are definitely a winning combination of comfort, breathability and versatility. Thank you team iTokri! :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I loved ikkat dress material. Fabric quality is very good . Looking forward for many more purchases frm itokri 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I have received my ordered after 15 days Material quality is very bad I dropped the mail and called cc but no response
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The material was not good. Looks very dull and I am scared the colour will run off soon. Maybe coz of the light while clicking the suits looked brighter in the photos shown on the web page
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
If you are looking for authentic Indian handloom and karigari...........look no more. this is it. It is costly i have to tell that but you should give it a try....and you will come back to it....again and again...like i do...Keep up the good work....god bless
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I love the stuff at Itokri and you always get what you see. They make you feel special with a personal note and a token gift. I always look forward toy parcels. Only drawback is that I tend to order even if I don't want. THANK YOU ITOKRI
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I have bought salwar materials twice and I’m happy with the quality. The user interface is good as well. I was able to sort based on price, colour and material type, which is what ideally anyone would look for. It would be great if full sets (3pcs) can be sorted from the 2pcs set.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The Best thing is the "pure" cotton fabric! It feels so good to wear in summers! Thank you for keeping the synthetic threads out ! :) My best wishes to the entire iTokri team. Thank you all once again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello iTokri Team, I am big fan of all the desi fabrics I am happy to see a place with such huge collection. While I am extremely happy with my order, I would like to make a suggestion regarding the ready made ones. Would love to see some short sleeve kurtis that are no where available nowadays , not sure what is the fascination with three fourths or full sleeves in these hot summers.. so would love to shop for some short sleeve cotton kurtis please… My Best Wishes to you Regards Malini
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ever since I found this website about three years ago I have not gone shopping for dress material anywhere else.Since I wear only pure natural fabrics, I have found them at itokri.,be it cotton or silks the quality as well as variety is really good.A good online shopping site to shop from the comfort of our home. Besides this it is a boost for the craftsmen,as the use of products with traditional designs and weaves was slowly dying out with no reasonable and authentic outlet available.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
You keep your promise of vending the qualified product as you say; Good.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
iTokri आई.टोकरी is rated 4.7 based on 11,448 reviews