iTokri.com Reviews

4.72 Rating 5,181 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend iTokri.com
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 91%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
6 - 12 Hours
queries resolved in
"Awesome dupatta & quality blouse piece. Fast shipping to Malaysia πŸ‘πŸ‘"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
"Placed an order for my favourite incense and had difficulty with payment .was guided with patience throught the process and succeeded using PayPal. Parcel arrived promptly with a beautiful handwritten note of thanks . Highly recommended such a personal experience"
Helpful Report
Posted 18 hours ago
"Always a pleasure to purchase my kind of stuff from itokri :) Great quality, variety and well priced products! In fact, I love visiting your site which showcases the beautiful work of our artisans and craftswomen( & men) I am really impressed by the fast delivery done everytime. Love the environmentally friendly recycled boxes (just one suggestion-can do away with the plastic bags used for keeping the product inside the box) The little personalized note can really uplift one's mood. Thank you for that. Really thoughtful and sweet:) Kudos & best wishes to itokri:)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I love itokri. I find that the products are of a very good quality and priced very reasonably. Absolutely love the two Kutchi shawls I ordered this time."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"My iTokri products have always arrived promptly and been of high quality. I love the personal touches, with occasional handwritten notes and surprise gifts. Would definitely recommend buying iTokri products :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"V nice collection. Felt good to received a cute pair of earrings. Thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"From the packing of my order to the personalized msg, to the product itself .. everything was done so tastefully. The product is really according to my expectations.thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Love shopping from itokri...love the stuff itokri have....great experience.....love itokri & their hand written letter & lovely gift....."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"i recently ordered a banarasi brocade dress material, which arrived promptly, in perfect condition, with a small gift along with. needless to say, the quality is very good, and service impeccable. thank you, itokri. will see you soon. jayati"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"ITokri rocks with great variety of fabric from all across India. Simply live their personal notes! Keep going great! All the best!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Loved receiving such amazing textiles. Will continue the shopping relation!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"The product was as beautiful as shown in the website. Material is also very good. And love that little keychain. As a Gift.πŸ˜€ThankYou!! A Happy Customer πŸ˜€πŸ˜„πŸ€—"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Lovely stuff indeed And prompt delivery Happy with the service and the product Thank u"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"The salwar sets that I bought were soft and of very good quality. We always wear only cottons and I found these to be excellent. Unusual colours and patterns. Love them ! Thank you i Tokri :-)"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Got a beautiful dupatta! The most beautiful thing was the hand-written lovely note with it along with a pair of beautiful earrings. You guys are amazing, iTokri:)"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"I was surprised by getting such a good quality of wool and special hand knitted wool, which not easy to find in cities now days! And loved your packing idea, which is completetly ecological. And yes thank you for your kind hand written letter and cute gift as a gesture. Loved it. Thank you iTokri"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Awesome n beautiful experience with itokri. huge variety πŸ€—"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Loved the product . It's exactly as shown in the picture."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"It is so blessed to me. I received my in time Apreciate your panctualitty"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I love to buy from itokri. This was my 7th time. Always satisfied and happy. Awesome fabric.Awesome itokri team. Once here always here. Go for itokri only. You will not regret it."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
iTokri.com is rated 4.72 based on 5,181 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support