iTokri.com Reviews

4.72 Rating 5,407 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend iTokri.com
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Hi itokri ki toli, very happy with the first shopping experience with you. Wonderful Eco- friendly packing and good product. Keep going....!!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Products are really good. Slightly overpriced."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Recieved my order few days back ,yes I loved to see that colours are very pretty as I saw in the image .This is prewashed jacqured cotton for kurtas but its very light fabric .Thanx iTokri ."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Good products. Price is slightly on higher side. Well packed and received parcel on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Very nice"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"I love visiting itokri and buying ethnic dresses and accessories!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"nice service and was good experience."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Received goods on good packaging and well in time."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Gostei muito! A qualidade é boa, só achei um tom de azul muito escuro, mas isso não é culpa vossa...."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Nice experience.... Good fabric quality Fast delivery ... and above all Thank you itokri for lovely hand written note... thanks again... see you soon 🤗😊"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"It was my first order .. and iam happy to purchase frm itokri"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Price is high"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent material Length of dupatta is 2.5 mtrs Very happy to receive"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I wanted to try pure cotton material so i ordered print is unique. Thax"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The products they have are very good and are worth the price. I have bought different products and every time they made me happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Excellent service... Good collection .... honest supply"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Poor services of Shipping company."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Exactly what was shown on web. Beautiful product and great customer service along with awesome shipping and packaging"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"hi i would like to buy some more similar pouches ,i checked in ur link but they were not available can u look after it"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent customer service. Prompt and efficient"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
iTokri.com is rated 4.72 based on 5,407 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support