iTokri.com Reviews

4.73 Rating 6,479 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend iTokri.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
95%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.83 out of 5
Read iTokri.com Reviews
Received the package super quick. The chiffon dupatta is beautiful, the cotton dress material superb. I look forward to getting this stitched. The only thing is ITokri has such a great collection, it’s hard not to be tempted. Kudos
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
Loved the earrings !
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
Received the package after a long day at work, and honestly, couldn't control smiling while unwrapping it. Thank you itokri for the beautiful products and also the surprise. :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
iTokri has a superb collection and a personalised touch to all their deliveries. Can't recommend it enough!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I am so happy with my purchase from iTokri. The fabric is beautiful and very well priced. The packaging was excellent and arrived in good time. I will definitely purchase from them again!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Loved all the nosepins that I had ordered from itokri and would like to tell all my friends about this. Thank you iTokri
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Full satisfaction with every purchase.... Quality 100%.....always eager to shop new collection here
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Very nice original product...quality is as promised...and goods received are exactly as shown ...delivery was super fast...I'm confident to buy from iTokri
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Have best quality of Attar.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Itokri is my absolute go to place for fabrics... whatever I am looking for I get it here... not just that the dupattas are also so unique... definitely not what I see around in Mumbai... the little surprise with each order also always brings a smile to the face especially with the handwritten note....
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
As always, love your products, your service and the customer relationship you maintain. Great job!!! 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Loved the personalised note that came with the order. Thanks, team iTokri!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
I ordered some jewelry through my friend Anuradha Ramamurthy . This is the first time I am ordering from Itokri. The package was received in good condition , it was on time and I am happy with the Itokri service. I would like to order again from you.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Dear Team, I have received my order prior to your commitment. I am very happy with the purchase from iTokri. Quality and services are excellent. Looking forward to having more purchases in future. Wishing you all the best. Keep it up! Thanks and Regards Paramjit kaur 00971564436834
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
authentic materials in reasonable price prompt service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
All the products I have purchased are very good. I will keep purchasing from iTokri always. The letter and gift is always special to me. Lots of love iTokri.....
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
You guys are doing an amazing job... So glad to have come across this website ❤❤recently purchased a shawl and gifted it to my mum... she was blown away by the beauty of the product... Feels good to make your parents happy. And thanks for your contribution 😍😍Thanks for being so authentic and genuine in your product quality... Xxoo aaise he khusiyan baant Te rahiye... Cheers!!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
LOVED THE MATERIAL
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
As usual I received my order before time.thank you all there for the cute note and a beautiful small art piece.love you all ma.good work keep it up👍👍👍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Always get good fabrics at itokri. So like it a lot.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
iTokri.com is rated 4.73 based on 6,479 reviews