iTokri.com Reviews

4.73 Rating 6,497 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend iTokri.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.83 out of 5
Read iTokri.com Reviews
material is too good.but the cloth is not as bright as it is shown in picture.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Though the outlook of the product is good but not the quality, I ordered woollen socks and cap(handknitted), they seems to be bit warm but they are not, worse than the cotton socks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
All product are not good,and costly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
It’s been 20 days and I haven’t received the package yet. I can review only after I see the items.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Product is okay but very old and musty and a little faded in colour.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The product is fine but not of the quality of my earlier purchases. I have always felt that the cost of ur products are bit on higher side.. Still buy them..😊 A request, plz bring the bagh suit material 2 or 3 pc in rayon..
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Shopping with I tokri very easy & convenient & also friendly. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I bought a few ear rings from itokri. Happy with some of them. In a few ear rings the size was smaller than it looked in the pics.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Material is transparent without slip cant wear next time plz take care about these things material should not be transparent.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Nice print. But stuff quality is not as good as expected. Thanks for cute earrings on first purchase
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Its a nice shawl, like the picture. It would be nice to say to wash it in cold water only, because I washed mine in warm water, unfortunately the outer line shrunk :-( A label with the % of cotton and silk plus a brand name would be nice too if you give it as a present.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hello, Colour combination is good but the print is not good also length of duppata is good but the width and the design I personally don't like. Even the price of 3 piece suits are expensive you should also think for women who are working like am a working women so daily I have to wear suit so according to me it's a bit expensive.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I ordered an orange material but received light brown I couldn't return as there is no return policy Material is good
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Length is very short.. material too is not that great..
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
You have a great collection online but the products I ordered were misprinted and faded
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I had ordered two handmade earrings, one tarshi bag and two Tukdi Kaam cotton wallets. I love the products, except for the chains of the wallet that are a little faulty. Otherwise, I am satisfied with the service. Loved the handwritten note. All the best Itokri.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
The cushions look bright in pictures however colour is not that very bright on actual ones.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Good collection
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I ordered this - https://www.itokri.com/products/2017-055-1-19-special-kota-doria-ajrakh-block-print-dupatta It says Kota doria very clearly, but what I received was not kota doria. I'd like to return it please.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I am not Happy. Because the the colour and texture of the fabric is so different from what I have seen in your website.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
iTokri.com is rated 4.73 based on 6,497 reviews