iTokri.com Reviews

4.73 Rating 6,130 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend iTokri.com
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
95%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.82 out of 5
"The material not as expected"
Posted 1 month ago
"Very poor, not happy"
Posted 1 month ago
"I ordered two phulkari stoles that looked stunning on the website- one for myself and other as a gift for a friend. The delivered item was such a thick cotton fabric and so long that it’s difficult to wear or knot it around the neck as a stole. A cold hand wash didn’t soften the stoles for easier wear. I am instead using it as a table runner... this is disappointing!"
Posted 2 months ago
"I have found the products extremely disappointing. The yardage was less than it was supposed to be. It was supposed to be 2.5 metres but was 2.25 m. The shawl purchased earlier was unstitched cloth. I will never purchase from this portal again."
Posted 3 months ago
"I am from South Africa and I ordered three beautiful dupattas from Itokri. Eager to receive my items I was disappointed and furious over what I got! Thequality was shocking to say the least. One dupatta was so badly damaged with the work coming apart. There is no way of even hiding the damage it’s glaring. The other two also has rejects which are noticeable. Have brought it to the company’s attention and no one has bothered getting back to me. I’m now stuck with sub standard and poor quality products."
Posted 4 months ago
"The horse was broken pretty upset. When i asked for replacement they said itsnot possible only amt will be refunded and i again need to order . Very disappointed"
Posted 5 months ago
"My earlier purchases have been good but not this one. I used this clip today for the first time and it broke. The clip is of very poor quality. Honestly speaking ,I just want to return it."
Posted 5 months ago
"I bought a kalamkari dupatta. I did not like the fabric. Felt not worth the price. I received the order on time with good packing."
Posted 6 months ago
"did not receive the item."
Posted 6 months ago
"Sorry to say but I dint like the product. It's too much expensive but quality is not to the mark. The product doesn't look the way it's shown in the pic. It you can help me, pl arrange for a cancellation of the order and refund my money."
Posted 7 months ago
"Materials,package, your communications with personal touch,fast and exact delivery of orders everything is excellent. Thank you iTokri team."
Posted 8 months ago
"Money wasted. My parcel was destroyed before I could receive it, because iTokri's customer service took TWO MONTHS to tell me who the courier company was, by which time it was too late. (the courier company was holding my parcel and I had no way of contacting them without iTokri telling me what company it was). Learn from my loss: DO NOT purchase with iTokri if you live overseas."
Posted 8 months ago
"Never received my order. Had to finally request cancellation"
Posted 8 months ago
"very bad attars ...waste of mony... saare attar me gandi si smell hai. please dont fool anybody.. bottle pe acha sa naam hota...andar badboo hoti hai..."
Posted 9 months ago
"i don't even get the material and continuously getting delivery messages. itokri order kahan hai?"
Posted 9 months ago
"Hi, I am not satisfied with the recent order for Neem Wood Oval Shaped Plate (Small)and Rumi Cut Stone Sterling Silver Stud Earring. ( no value for money). Item is very costly. and product is very tiny, but the picture which you show in the website is exaggerated. Regards, Shobha Shandilya 9910183888"
Posted 9 months ago
"Not a good quality. The metal of earrings was folded when I received them."
Posted 10 months ago
"Not happy with the texture of the cloth. No value for money. Very disappointed."
Posted 10 months ago
"I'm totally disappointed I got damaged piece.. It's a 0 rating product..."
Posted 11 months ago
"None of the products purchased are worth of price. Rather few are not worth for free of cost."
Posted 11 months ago
iTokri.com is rated 4.73 based on 6,130 reviews