iTokri.com Reviews

4.73 Rating 6,734 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend iTokri.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
95%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.84 out of 5
Read iTokri.com Reviews
Nice products...👍 a good packaging with a souvenir and a small hand written piece of paper😊.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Catalog show differe from physical praduct, price high,,,,
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
VERY BAD QUALITY.......
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Not as expected
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Ordered on 10th October but till now haven't received the product...inspite of my many requests neither itokri nor blue dart responded...very disheartening
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Did not like it, fabrics were sooo old and dull, if you delivering things in particular place you should also have pick up service available there, why should we spend our money On courier to send you back the parcel, since it was for gifting purpose, disappointed me
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The material not as expected
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Very poor, not happy
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I ordered two phulkari stoles that looked stunning on the website- one for myself and other as a gift for a friend. The delivered item was such a thick cotton fabric and so long that it’s difficult to wear or knot it around the neck as a stole. A cold hand wash didn’t soften the stoles for easier wear. I am instead using it as a table runner... this is disappointing!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I have found the products extremely disappointing. The yardage was less than it was supposed to be. It was supposed to be 2.5 metres but was 2.25 m. The shawl purchased earlier was unstitched cloth. I will never purchase from this portal again.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I am from South Africa and I ordered three beautiful dupattas from Itokri. Eager to receive my items I was disappointed and furious over what I got! Thequality was shocking to say the least. One dupatta was so badly damaged with the work coming apart. There is no way of even hiding the damage it’s glaring. The other two also has rejects which are noticeable. Have brought it to the company’s attention and no one has bothered getting back to me. I’m now stuck with sub standard and poor quality products.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
The horse was broken pretty upset. When i asked for replacement they said itsnot possible only amt will be refunded and i again need to order . Very disappointed
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My earlier purchases have been good but not this one. I used this clip today for the first time and it broke. The clip is of very poor quality. Honestly speaking ,I just want to return it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I bought a kalamkari dupatta. I did not like the fabric. Felt not worth the price. I received the order on time with good packing.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
did not receive the item.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Sorry to say but I dint like the product. It's too much expensive but quality is not to the mark. The product doesn't look the way it's shown in the pic. It you can help me, pl arrange for a cancellation of the order and refund my money.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Materials,package, your communications with personal touch,fast and exact delivery of orders everything is excellent. Thank you iTokri team.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Money wasted. My parcel was destroyed before I could receive it, because iTokri's customer service took TWO MONTHS to tell me who the courier company was, by which time it was too late. (the courier company was holding my parcel and I had no way of contacting them without iTokri telling me what company it was). Learn from my loss: DO NOT purchase with iTokri if you live overseas.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Never received my order. Had to finally request cancellation
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
very bad attars ...waste of mony... saare attar me gandi si smell hai. please dont fool anybody.. bottle pe acha sa naam hota...andar badboo hoti hai...
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
iTokri.com is rated 4.73 based on 6,734 reviews