Janets Reviews

4.6 Rating 182 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Janets
Read Janets Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+44 20 3970 9786

Email:

info@janets.org.uk

Location:

125 Old Broad St
London
EC2N 1AR

Write Your review

Tell us how Janets made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Hi everyone! Just want say the Teaching Assistant complete courseTA,SEN, Autism, ADHD and Dystexia Course was easy and we'll presented, it give all the information you need to improve skills. It is wonderful course and easy do!.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Xero Accounting and Bookkeeping Very frustrating to the following reasons : The accounts the instructor was using was 2017 and now the Xero A/Cs are using 2020 so the layout is different The Instructor seemed as though she had never used it before and kept on making mistakes and back tracking. This made it very confusing! On the Bank Recs she put them all is as positive on the CSV download and then spend loads of time trying to figure this out!The content should be updated and made so that it is clear and concise for the user I would not recommend for somebody who has not used an accounts system before as most of the time you are working it our for yourself.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Fantastic selection of courses, brilliant customer support at the touch of a button on live chat. would definitely recommend this site. :-)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The courses are easy to access and any questions are answered quickly. Great content and very in-depth
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Fantastic choices of courses with thorough coursework sections, easy to access and excellent customer service, thoroughly enjoyed my Diploma which I’ve passed and safe to say I will be completing more towards building up my career skills and knowledge. Thank you to all at Janet’s 🙏☺️
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Fantastic choices of courses with thorough coursework sections, easy to access and excellent customer service, thoroughly enjoyed my Diploma which I’ve passed and safe to say I will be completing more towards building up my career skills and knowledge. Thank you to all at Janet’s 🙏☺️
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent course with useful tips
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Janets customer service / price is excellent. As helps you get qualifications at a knock down price. I would recomend to any body.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Professional online courses in discounted prices. Enrolled for Diploma course and found it extremely informative, knowledgeable and simple but in very effective way. Modules provides in deep knowledge with videos on the topics. You rest assure to get help anytime from the customer service numbers. The topics are relevant and enhance your knowledge, Skills and capabilities. I Strongly recommend to working professional to go for it, it is never too late to take up your professional knowledge to new heights. A must go online learning site. Best wishes
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The experience with this site for courses was extremely excellent great work out your own peace and cost-efficient may I say I recommend Anyone to SiteGuaranteed wonderful customer service hey Paul Cunningham from Jamaica recommend this site
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I am so grateful for this course and for the opportunity to be able to do it since I am making a small career change and this is a perfect introduction into SEN. I do wish my inquiries were better responded to, but on the whole, I am very proud of myself for choosing Janets and for the incomparable learning it offers. With some back-up research, I feel this will make me more confident, more competitive and a better teacher all round, to the benefit of those that need me.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Janets has really made me happy, it offers good quality of education, the lessons are easy and straight to the point, this is good and to the community at large, most of all the price and the promotions for courses is really good and affordable.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Space not enough, numerous way Janets made me happy. First of all, the Cost! An IT diploma less then £300 much affordable also some time promotions it might cost you under £20. It’s a real IT diploma course. Second customer service particularly in online hard to see that they are so professional and take thing so seriously until your matter or issue not solve. Prompt email reply and live chat awesome and simply awesome. Third-course content and videos of the lessons properly organised, structured and adequate time. It’s worth studying. I did so many online courses but till now no one match Janets. Moreover there student ID card well recognised by the industry. Amount of discount you will get basically it’s free education. I personally recommend you to join and enjoy your desire course. Thumbs up for Janets.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
An excellent course with clear guidance, excellent detail, examples and information and fully supported
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I have found the course very useful and relevant. The content has met my expectations and I would recommend it to anyone looking for a meaningful learning experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I learned so much from this course. You totally get value for your money.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Janets offer a wide range of courses at a range of prices. There are many offers avaliable to encourage further education and learning.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Great discounted prices. Offers a student ID card to avail discounts and make great savings. Customer Service has been great and prompt. The new chat facility allows quick responses. Course Materials are well written, activities allow more opportunity to learn and mock exams for a practice before the final test. Will choose for future courses.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Great value for money . Course materials interesting and easy to understand. Staff very friendly and helpful .
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I needed an opportunity to study from home and get satisfaction doing so. The course was well laid out made simple and very informative.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Janets is rated 4.6 based on 182 reviews