Japan Ski Experience Reviews

4.76 Rating 385 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Japan Ski Experience

About Japan Ski Experience: Japan ski holiday booking specialists

Visit Website

Phone:
+81 (0)136 55 6077

Location:
Tancho Center B1F, 179-8 Aza Yamada

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
"The booking experience was smooth and Sarah was always happy to help leading up to and during the holiday."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
"Provided some great options. Always quick to respond to questions. Helped organise hotel, transport and equipment. Would definitely use again."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Service is exemplary. Responses were prompt and very helpful. Communication with service staff was hassle-free. All bookings for accommodation and skiing went smoothly."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Amazing stay. The view from the room was killer, the comfort of the room, quality of breakfast and location all exceeded our expectations. Thanks for a super stay!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The whole experience was low stress."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Everything well arranged and I had a fantastic holiday."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great communication and ease of booking."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy to work with, great residences and provide a good overall experience. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I have used Japan Ski Experience for the last two year and I will be using them again next time, It all went like clock work, from the bust trip, hotel, ski tickets and ski lessons. Cannot fault the service. Stein Brathaug"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fifth time we booked through Japan Ski Experience and everything ran smoothly again. See you next year."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Efficient, kept their promises"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Have been using Japan Ski Experience for the last few years now for bookings and extras in Niseko. Found the service very professional and knowledgeable for our requirements. They can assist with all the extras and operate a very efficient service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"arrangements were seamless"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"they coordinated well with the villa"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very friendly and helpful, easy to talk to make booking pain free"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"It took care of all the major aspects of my ski trip at Niseko."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Utiled japan ski experience on a few trips now and everything always goes like clockwork. Had no dramas and the accomodation has always been good ."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Fantastic booking service, the process was very easy and enjoyable. Quick replies too."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Whole arrangement is good"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Japan Ski Experience is rated 4.76 based on 385 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This