Japan Ski Experience Reviews

4.76 Rating 376 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Japan Ski Experience

About Japan Ski Experience: Japan ski holiday booking specialists

Visit Website

Phone:
+81 (0)136 55 6077

Location:
Tancho Center B1F, 179-8 Aza Yamada

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
"Fifth time we booked through Japan Ski Experience and everything ran smoothly again. See you next year."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
"Efficient, kept their promises"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Have been using Japan Ski Experience for the last few years now for bookings and extras in Niseko. Found the service very professional and knowledgeable for our requirements. They can assist with all the extras and operate a very efficient service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"arrangements were seamless"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"they coordinated well with the villa"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very friendly and helpful, easy to talk to make booking pain free"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"It took care of all the major aspects of my ski trip at Niseko."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Utiled japan ski experience on a few trips now and everything always goes like clockwork. Had no dramas and the accomodation has always been good ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fantastic booking service, the process was very easy and enjoyable. Quick replies too."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Whole arrangement is good"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Everything was perfect. Reservation seamless, checkin great and service throughout stay was great. The actual villa recommendation was perfect for our group. Beautiful holiday."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The accommodation, ski lifts passes, ski equipment & gear rental, group & individual lessons and coach transfers were all organised and went off without a hitch. We thoroughly enjoyed our family ski holiday and will be returning to Japan Ski Experience and Niseko. Great village atmosphere, delicious food and exciting ski runs."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"extremely friendly and efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"It made the booking process so easy, so all I had to worry about was how much Japow there'd be!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Japan Ski Experience are very easy to deal with. The website is easy to use and has a lot of appropriate information. They provide the necessary voichers, information and paperwork in a timely manner."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Pick great properties and pay attention to all booking details and good follow up."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy to deal with, organised a larger group Accom without any problems and we appreciate being able to pay off the holiday throughout the year"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"gave me good options, followed up, seamless execution - felt safe and didnt have to stress which is what a holiday should be about....esp with small humans."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The support for accommodation and travel arrangements were efficient. I found the recommendations and knowledge of Niseko and surrounding area to be very good."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Japan Ski Experience is rated 4.76 based on 376 reviews