Jas Fashion Reviews

4.95 Rating 397 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Jas Fashion
Read Jas Fashion Reviews

About Jas Fashion:

AS FASHION / Jas Fashion Pty Ltd (ABN: 44 139 411 493), is a leading wholesaler of fashion accessories based in Sydney Australia. Jas Fashion online store carries a wide selection of hats and caps and fashion accessories. Jas Fashion Chemo Headwear product line has been well-accepted in Australia and worldwide due to its quality and affordability. Most of our customers are either repeat customers or referrals from happy customers.

OUR PRIORITY IS CUSTOMER SATISFACTION! OUR SERVICE IS FAST AND FRIENDLY!

Visit Website

Phone:

0419616363

Email:

sales@JasFashion.com.au

Location:

Unit 9, 4A Bachell Avenue, Lidcombe

Write Your review

Tell us how Jas Fashion made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service, fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I love this turban it is soft and great for hot weather thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great products and super fast delivery was so quick.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Efficient and fast service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great product! Soft & gentle to wear. Can recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy ordering quick delivery Good quality products
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Just what we needed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with my headwear!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I found this very comfortable n soft to wear after chemo hair loss The colour I chose was great to wear with denim
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fast delivery and happy with product purchase and pleasantly surprise by gift as well .Thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
So glad we found Jas Fashions! My elderly Mum looks great in the variety of colours, styles and fabrics we selected. Love the versatility and comfort of each purchase. Highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service, fast delivery and the products are great quality, exactly as described. Thanks Jas!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very comfortable light and soft for night sleep
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent, love my hat!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Their delivery service was very quick considering we were in lockdown in Melbourne. Their beanies are comfortable and easy to wash and best of all they look good, I am more than happy with my purchases. Thelma Treller
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic product and service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
very happy with the products and quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I was very happy with the original Cotton Ruched Cadet Hat that I bought on a previous order so then it was an easy decision to order 3 more different colours.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Need more information about sizing.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Item very quick in delivery, great follow up, great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Jas Fashion is rated 4.95 based on 397 reviews