Jas Fashion Reviews

4.95 Rating 287 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Jas Fashion
Read Jas Fashion Reviews

About Jas Fashion:

AS FASHION / Jas Fashion Pty Ltd (ABN: 44 139 411 493), is a leading wholesaler of fashion accessories based in Sydney Australia. Jas Fashion online store carries a wide selection of hats and caps and fashion accessories. Jas Fashion Chemo Headwear product line has been well-accepted in Australia and worldwide due to its quality and affordability. Most of our customers are either repeat customers or referrals from happy customers.

OUR PRIORITY IS CUSTOMER SATISFACTION! OUR SERVICE IS FAST AND FRIENDLY!

Visit Website

Phone:

0419616363

Email:

sales@JasFashion.com.au

Location:

Unit 9, 4A Bachell Avenue, Lidcombe

Write Your review

Tell us how Jas Fashion made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very efficient and included a nice gift F.O.C.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you I have received my purchase. I still have it but am giving it to a very dear friend who has had multiple cancers and has lost her hair. My friend is in her 60s. She has picked the colour and it is lovely. If there is a problem when I give it to her - we are in lockdown at the moment - I will be in touch. Thank you - you are doing a great job for our cancer sufferers. Cheers Di Swan
Posted 4 weeks ago
Easy ordering system and quick turnaround
Posted 1 month ago
I’ve been very happy with the products I’ve purchased and the prompt delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased, great value and wonderful prices! Fastest delivery as well!
Posted 1 month ago
I have received my items with thanks. The post man was very rude and I had to report him but yes I have received my parcel which I am extremely happy with.
Posted 1 month ago
The order arrived just in time. Very happy.
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with my purchase. Thanks Jas.
Posted 1 month ago
Very fast service and friendly. Very well priced.
Posted 1 month ago
Lots of choices of reasonably priced headwear. Delivery was very quick.
Posted 1 month ago
Am so pleased to have purchased your beautiful headwear JAS Fashions. Nothing was too much trouble for Lucy to assist and advise me in my purchase choices. Can highly recommend. Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Delivery is fantastic and product description very accurate.
Posted 1 month ago
Prompt delivery, plenty of choices and great customer follow up
Posted 1 month ago
Good quality and service
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic products and Service
Posted 1 month ago
This is the second hat I have ordered and I love it as much as the first, going to order another one in another colour. Have had many comments how nice it is and passed on the contact. Also great service with ordering and delivery. Jenny B.
Posted 1 month ago
Very excited to have them so light and comfortable to wear 5/5 for me Jas
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to negotiate excellent service. Not happy about being forced to make a comment before I submit
Posted 1 month ago
Fast, efficient service. Great products at a reasonable price.
Posted 1 month ago
Jas Fashion is rated 4.95 based on 287 reviews