Jas Fashion Reviews

4.9 Rating 504 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Jas Fashion
Read Jas Fashion Reviews

About Jas Fashion:

AS FASHION / Jas Fashion Pty Ltd (ABN: 44 139 411 493), is a leading wholesaler of fashion accessories based in Sydney Australia. Jas Fashion online store carries a wide selection of hats and caps and fashion accessories. Jas Fashion Chemo Headwear product line has been well-accepted in Australia and worldwide due to its quality and affordability. Most of our customers are either repeat customers or referrals from happy customers.

OUR PRIORITY IS CUSTOMER SATISFACTION! OUR SERVICE IS FAST AND FRIENDLY!

Visit Website

Phone:

0419616363

Email:

sales@JasFashion.com.au

Location:

Unit 9, 4A Bachell Avenue, Lidcombe

Write Your review

Tell us how Jas Fashion made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Jas Fashion 5 star review on 12th April 2022
Joy P
Jas Fashion 5 star review on 15th March 2022
Jeanette F
Jas Fashion 5 star review on 15th March 2022
Jeanette F
Jas Fashion 5 star review on 15th March 2022
MAURICE C
Jas Fashion 5 star review on 19th January 2022
Deborah J
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good quality products, very prompt service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Every time I have used your services they have been prompt, good quality items, colours that are true to their sample therefore a top rating site. I really wanted to do 4.5 stars but this site doesn't let me colour in half a star.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service and the order arrived so quickly. Thank you so much!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good product . Could have been a bit more close fitting and contoured ; but overall well received and happy with product
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
What can I say? Fast efficient service. Wonderful choice of headwear.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
So much Chemo head wear to pick from with very reasonable prices. I received my purchase very quickly. Would highly recommend Jas Fashions. Thank you for your gift, it was a nice surprise.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great service, good prices, fast shipping!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very happy with the quality of products and prompt postage and arrival.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great communication and service. Very Happy with purchases. Freebies were such a welcomed bonus.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Just love this chemo hat, looks very modern and stylish. Thank you so much for adding the black & white scarf also to put on my head. Just love it.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Brilliant company! Website comprehensive and easy to use. Huge range of products. Very reasonable/fair prices. Excellent advice re sizing - made it easy to choose correct size. Order arrived in Adelaide from Sydney less than 48 hrs after placing order - remarkable considering current Covid/flood situation. All the headgear I ordered was beautiful and comfortable. An all round great company to deal with!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
All fabulous to deal with and hat beautiful great to do business with many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to use website and great range of products
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I find your hats very comfortable and affordable I have I ordered several now. And they come very promptly. As I have breast cancer and have lost my hair I find these so much easier to wear than my wig
Jas Fashion 5 star review on 14th March 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Love this cap. Great service and fast delivery. Love your range
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great website. Chose the item I wanted. Good communication with buyer and Australia post. Will shop here again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great product
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I am very proud to wear this wonderful product
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Absolutely lovely site. Easy to navigate and the service is second to none. Beautiful products to brighten up your day when not much else can. Love Jas Fashion
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Jas Fashion is rated 4.94 based on 504 reviews